Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Paradise Cove of Las Vegas

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms sleeps maximum 14

Large executive luxury home with all the amenities, including media room,billiard room, 5 bedroom with TV's and 4 full bathroom plus a outdoor bedroom in pool area by spa it has tv ac ect .plus a private sleeping room with bathroom in media room .total beds 4 queens 3 kings .over 4000 square feet of luxury and lots of open space .

Tropical backyard with pool/ spa and ,rock waterfall and palm trees and close to shopping groceries stores hospital police recreation restaurants banks close to the strip 10 minutes and10 to the airport and waterpark wet and wild we are located on a culdesac with 6 highend homes parking for 7 cars safest zip code in Vegas we have a poolside toilet facility. hope to c u soon we also decorate house for your occasions thanks the Keith family HappyNew Year


Property Manager
TESS AND LARRY
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english, FILIPINO
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

About TESS AND LARRY

Fun loving. Loves golf,hobbies include decorating and entertaining,and of course shopping.

TESS AND LARRY purchased this house in 2007

Why TESS AND LARRY chose Las Vegas

Were else can you go and have every amenity under one roof.And we have kept the price so that everyone can afford paradise cove.

What makes this house unique

Tropical backyard Oasis in Las Vegas! 10 minutes from airport 11 mins to strip restaurants and shopping 3 min from house private culdelsac 6 homes only safest zip code and neighborhood in las vegas minutes away from wet and wild waterpark

Amenities

Las Vegas House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - outdoor shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
  • 4 full bath
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
  • media room can sleep 6 guest
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
We also provide transportation to and from the airport to paradise cove for 40..00 each way max 6 people each trip.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(87 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Paradise Cove of Las Vegas
average rating of 4.9425287 based on 87 reviews
Orem, UT
5

Amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed at dozens of VRBO properties. None have ever been better than this one. Beautiful property, amazing landlord, could not recommend it higher!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you sooo much we loved having you as our guest as well and you kept the house in an immaculate condition my cleaning crew says thank you sooo much and for the goodies you left for them
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best Weekend Ever!

  • 5 of 5

Tess and Larry were ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. My family flew out to Vegas to celebrate my 30th birthday and it was a weekend to remember. Tess and Larry decorated the house with balloons and they even bought a cake! They were always available whenever I had any questions and they made sure to make sure we felt at home. We ran into an issue, when we realized that there were not enough towels for everyone. However, they addressed it right away and brought us more to the house. The only negative I have is that the cleaning crew missed the mark a few times. There was a dirty diaper left under one of the beds, some of the towels and pillow cases had stains on them and the pool towels were very damp, as if they just had been taken them out of the washer and sat outside to dry. Even though there were a few issues, the good DEFINITELY outweighed those issues and we will definitely be looking to stay here again. Thank you so much Larry and Tess for letting us stay in your beautiful home. 5 Stars!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sad to here about that we will have a inspection from now on when crew is done and pool towels will be left in house the sudden rain got towels damp sorry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Botlon, MA USA
5

Very nice home, wonderful hosts

  • 5 of 5

I cant recommend this home highly enough. Close to airport, strip and LVCC, yet far enough away for some peace and quiet.

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much we try veryhard ti make our guest all VIPs
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for our family & a beautiful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5

We were in Las Vegas for our daughter's wedding. Tess' and Larry's, Home Away From Home, allowed us to have all of our grown children and our grandchildren under the same roof, so we could enjoy our days there together. The rooms are spacious and lovely. Thank you, the stay was great, and we would recommend it to anyone heading your way. Brent and Martha

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were blessed also with your family and honored with your veteran and family thks also for leaving house so nice and clean God Bless you all thks larry and tess
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family Christmas getaway

  • 4 of 5

We rent vacation properties several times a year so we understand that not every property is perfect in every way. We would more accurately rate this house a 3.5.

11 family members from age 2 to age 68 stayed at the Trinity Oaks Court property for a week during Christmas of 2017.

Pros - House was large with 5 bedrooms (plus the theater room annex) and 4 bathrooms. Enough space for everyone. (Casita was not usable for us as there was no heat or bathroom.) Ample dining space, billiard room with sofa and chairs next to kitchen area, theater room with comfy chairs. Pool and spa worked well, plenty of lounge chairs for sunning in the pool area. Location was good - in residential neighborhood 15 - 20 minutes for most of the strip and the airport. Kitchen was large with good counter space and a center island.

Cons - Several items needed repair. Light in billiard room, broken patio door glass in billiard room, oven door would not remain fully closed, dishwasher racks were broken. We needed more/better silverware for our size of family. Lack of kitchen towels and dishcloths. The house was not as clean as we expected, especially the kitchen floor.

The house met our needs but did not wow us, mainly due to needed repairs and cleanliness.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow we were out of the country for Christmas but we tried to call our guest to make sure they got in the house ok but we never got a response so I had to ask our neighbor to knock on the door and ask them if everything is ok and if they need anything they said everything is ok except for the internet which later on said they got it working if only they called us we would have send our maintenance guy to fix everything and gave them anything they needed like towels dishcloths silverware’s which are in the buffet table in the dinning area and I had a talk to my cleaning crew they said they cleaned and disinfect the floors like they always do really sad They never communicated with us or we could have eliminate these problem
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had a great family time!

  • 5 of 5

We decided to stay in a home this year rather than along the strip. We are very glad we did. We got to help our daughter's with their 5 kids ages 2 months through 5 years. The pool was so fun! This home is large enough for a big family. The hosts (Tess & Larry) were very gracious. Would absolutely come to your need of anything day or night. We hope we can stay here again!

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Happy New Year! We love having you stay in our home perfect guest, we would love to have u stay with us again till next time god bless...
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
5 Miles
Mccaron International
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Sienna
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Amtrack Las Vegas
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US 215
Nearest Ski
17 Miles
Mount Charleston
Nearest Beach
390 Miles
Los Angelas

10 min to the las vegas strip and airport (depending on traffic)

and 2 min to all amenities

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $250
Damage Insurance $59

Check in time is 3:00 PM and check out is at 11:00 AM noon $299.00 is Mondays thru Thursdays Fridays Saturdays and sundays are $349.00 NO SMOKING INSIDE THE HOME and we just ask to pls NO SHOES in carpeted area of the house

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.