Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away

Bedrooms 4
Space 1,603 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights


About the property

Beautiful House With New Furniture Throughout

Newly rented Large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home with screened in heated pool with removable child safety fence. Two bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms. Amenities include wireless internet access, cable television, NETFLIX, all bedrooms have TVs and DVD players, laundry facilities and barbecue. Close to world class golf, outlet shopping, restaurants and Disney, Universal, Sea World and all attractions. Property is located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport.

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2017


Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Motorway
3 Miles
Highway 4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Car: necessary

Fabulous 4 bedroom, 3 bath home (2 master bedrooms) with heated pool located on the border of Kissimmee and Davenport, 10 minutes from Disney World and close to all attractions including world class golf, Universal Studios, Hollywood Studios, Epcot Center, Animal Kingdom, Seaworld, outlet shopping and more.

Nearest Golf: Reunion Golf Course - 2.0 miles


Lake Wilson Preserve Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1603 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • Three full size bathrooms with tubs and showers. Two are ensuite bathrooms and one main bathroom
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King bed with ensuite bathroom and walk-out to the pool area
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen bed with ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Queen bed.
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Two twin beds
  • Four bedrooms - one king size bedroom, two queen size bedrooms, and one bedroom has two twin beds. Two of the bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
All bedrooms have televisions with DVD players, inground heated pool with screen enclosure. No property behind provides privacy.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
16% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Home With Heated Pool - Disney 10 Minutes Away
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 24 reviews
Henderson Ky

Clean, affordable , and conveniently located

  • 5 of 5

My guests and I felt very comfortable in the home. It was nice, located within 20-25 mins of most of the attractions and parks we visited, and the children absolutely loved the pool. Would and will definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review and please come back again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. John's Canada

Need new blinds and sofa, fix dining chairs and patio doors. The carpets are filthy.

  • 3 of 5

The property manager was great. The garbage was left and caused a bad smell.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. The carpets have been professionally cleaned. New couch is on its way and the dining room chairs have been tightened. Depending on the changeover day between renters the garbage has to be left in the garage as it cannot be left outside because the homeowners association will not allow any garbage to be out except for garbage day. Yes my property manager is great!! Regards Veronica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Needs some upgrades

  • 3 of 5

While we enjoyed our stay and it was close to all that we wanted to do, the house need some upgrades. While it was obvious that cleaning had been done it was obvious that dusting was not. Furniture in the living room needs to be replace. On arrival there were ants crawling around the kitchen counter. The property management guy respond d was did not seem too conce Ned that new people moving in were concerned about this. Once things got taken care of we enjoyed our stay especially the pool.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

House was a decent size and housed 6 people comfortably.

  • 3 of 5

Pretty unhappy that when we got there housekeeping hadn't even been there yet and after calling the superintendent the cleaning crew showed up 45 minutes later while we awkwardly moved around them. With three small children we could not leave the house as we had already been stalling until check in time. The bed in the one room is badly broken. As was the toilet seat in one of the master baths. I did love having a home away from home to come back to everyday. The pool was very nice and clean. But my first impression put a damper on our stay. And for the cost walking into a dirty home was just so disappointing.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Melanie S. I admit there was a mix up in the cleaners schedule, however, when you contacted the property manager, he had the cleaners come immediately. This is the first time in all the years that I have been renting houses that this had happened and I do apologize for the delay in getting settled. As to the badly broken bed it required a castor and the toilet seat just needed tightened. It was not broken. Had you contacted my property manager these items would have been addressed immediately. Regards Veronica
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fabulous property!!

  • 5 of 5

Had a great time! The house is close to all the parks, very clean and well equipped with heated pool, wifi, Netflix and all the comforts of home. Would definitely book again!

Maureen French

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very accommodating for any family

  • 4 of 5

Property clean and well maintained

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pool heating $70 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

$630 - 800 per week
Rates are $630 - 800 per week and includes cleaning at the end of your stay. If less than 7 nights, add 75.00 plus tax for cleaning. Pool heat is $10.00 per day. (Recommended October to May) There is also a 13% state tax in addition to these rates.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties