Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Recently remodeled 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Gulf View on beautiful Panama City Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

You will fall in love with this recently remodeled 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo on the 13th floor of Regency Towers. You should stay cool with the new air conditioning unit. This Condo comes fully equipped with all your linens and cookware. There are 3 beds as follows: 1 king, 2 queen and a new queen fold out sleeper sofa. I am sure you will spend a lot of time on the balcony off the Master Bedroom as well as off the Living room looking during the day at the "worlds most beautiful beaches" or at night watch the boats as the move along the ocean and bay.

Regency Towers has something for everyone. 3 pools including a kids pool, A snack Shack, Fitness Center, Tennis Court, Shuffle Board, Basketball Court, Billiards Room, and a Arcade. We are conveniently located one mile from St. Andrews State Park, where you can enjoy fishing, swimming or have a picnic.

Panama City Beach has numerous restaurants from fine dining to a quick snack. Pier Park for all your shopping desires. Go Cart Tracks, Ripley's Believe it or Not and Shipwreck Island water park, just to mention a few things you will enjoy while you vacation with us.

Keywords: Condo, Panama City, Beach, Regency Towers

More Details

Property Manager
Carlene
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Carlene

My parents bought this condo as a way for our family to share family vacations together. We have made many wonderful memories over the years.

The view is breath taking, the amenities are great, the location is on the quiter end of Panama City Beach, yet there is still plenty of entertainment nearby.

Why Carlene chose Panama City Beach Area

This is a well furnished condo that has a furnished kitchen, washer and dryer, linens, balcony with a table and chairs. The condo amenities include, 2 full size pools, a kiddie pool, hot tub, game room, poolside snack bar, beach view swings, outdoor grills and picnic tables. Mar through Oct. 2 Beach chairs and umbrella is included.

What makes this condo unique

It has everything you need to make it a stress free vacation. If your ideal vacation is to relax in the sand or by the pool, you will be well pleased with the 3 pools, hot tub, game room, and the poolside snack bar. 2 beach chairs and a umbrella is reserved for you while more chairs and umbrellas are available for rental if you prefer to feel the crystal white sand between your toes. A golf course, shopping, and many family attractions are just down the road.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Wonderful place to stay.Will be visiting again soon.
Apr 2011
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Biltmore Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with private bath, balcony, and gulf view.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Just added 32' TV
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , New queen sofa sleeper
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Newly remodeled, Flat Screen TV's in living room and all bedrooms. This Condo has a magnificent gulf view from the 13th floor. 2 beach chairs and umbrella included in your rental.

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Recently remodeled 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Gulf View on beautiful Panama City Beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 13 reviews
5

Great place. The view was amazing. Nicely deco. rated. Beds were comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

Our extended family of 7--4 adults and 3 children, ages 6-10.had plenty of room. Plenty of pillows, blankets, towels. Everything was clean and in excellent condition. Decorations were nice with a beachy theme. Security at regency towers was very good. Parking was not a problem at all. We had 3 vehicles and only one had to parkacross the street. The pools and bar were nice. Good music playing, but not overbearing. The prices at the bar and restaurant were reasonable. The movie on the lawn was fun. Beach chair and umbrella was great. Wireless networks internet was good. Elevator was fast with no long delays as was reported by others. The only long wait was upon check in which is to be expected with everyone checking in at the same time. Water was clear and the sand was very white and soft. Our family had a wonderful time. I would definitely recommend this unit and regency towers!!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Place with Great Owners

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely time staying in this condo at the Regency Towers. It is convenient to restaurants, gas stations, and a dollar general. The condo is well decorated and very nice. We reached out to the owners with a couple of questions and they were extremely responsive and seemed to be awesome people! I would recommend this condo to anyone looking to stay in PCB.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay right on the beach

  • 5 of 5

A nice easy place to stay right on the beach. It's on the 13th floor. Which is good. You either want to be at the top or bottom. Just like all PCB elevators. You get stuck with full elevators if you're in the middle.

Good view of the beach. Comfy. Best of all... right across the street from Buster's Beer & Bait.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mount Vernon, IN
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5

My family, 8 of us, stayed here for our vacation. We loved it. Arrived early, before check in time,but were still able to get registered and the kid were allowed to swim in the pool. The room was great.very clean, and lots of extra towels and cooking items. The ride up the elevators could some times be a pain because they took forever. We had a great view from our 13th floor balcony. We will definitely be back. If not this specific condo, then one at regency towers for sure!

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, easy accessible family style condo.

  • 4 of 5

Property clean and family oriented. Only complaint is the elevator is very slow.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will recommend us to your friends and that you will remember us when you plan your next beach get away! We will relay your complaint about the elevators to the homeowners office. Once again, thanks for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome

  • 4 of 5

Had a blast

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again for your next vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Biltmore Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peak Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,600
 
 
Late summer
Aug 4 2017 - Sep 8 2017
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,600
 
 
Snow Bird
Sep 9 2017 - Feb 28 2018
3 night minimum stay
$185
$1,070
$1,650
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2018 - May 11 2018
4 night minimum stay
$195
$1,250
 
 
Early Summer
May 12 2018 - May 25 2018
4 night minimum stay
$200
$1,250
 
 
Early Summer
May 26 2018 - Jun 29 2018
4 night minimum stay
$240
$1,550
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 30 2018 - Aug 10 2018
4 night minimum stay
$250
$1,650
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$185
$1,070
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 5.0%

All guest must register at the Regency Towers desk There is a $20 registration fee collected at the desk. Gate codes and parking passes will be issued at the desk.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable