check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3 Bedroom 2 Bath Gulf View on beautiful Panama City Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
0
Minimum Stay
4 nights

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

You will fall in love with this 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo on the 13th floor of Regency Towers. This Condo comes fully equipped with all your linens and cookware. There are 3 beds as follows: 1 king, 2 queen and a queen fold out sleeper sofa. You will enjoy the spaciousness of this 1700 square foot piece of paradise. Not to mention the Eastern Gulf view of ' The World's Most Beatiful Beaches'. I am sure you will spend alot of time on the balcony off the Master Bedroom as well as off the Living room. During the day you can look off at the beautiful water or at night watch the boats as the move along the ocean.

Regency Towers has something for everyone. 3 pools including a kids pool, A snack Shack, Fitness Center, Tennis Court, Shuffle Board, Basketball Court and a Arcade. We are conveniently located one mile from St. Andrews State Park, where you can enjoy fishing, swimming or have a picnic.

Panama City Beach has numerous restaurants from fine dining to a quick snack. Pier Park for all your shopping desires. GoCart Tracks, Ripley's Believe it or Not and Shipwreck Island water park, just to mention afew things you will enjoy while you vacation with us.

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Property Manager
Carlene
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

About Carlene

My parents bought this condo as a way for our family to share family vacations together. We have made many wonderful memories over the years.

The view is breath taking, the amenities are great, the location is on the quiter end of Panama City Beach, yet there is still plenty of entertainment nearby.

Why Carlene chose Panama City Beach Area

This is a well furnished condo that has a furnished kitchen, washer and dryer, linens, balcony with a table and chairs. The condo anmenities include, 2 fullsize pools, a kiddie pool, hot tub, game room, poolside snack bar, beach view swings, outdoor grills and picnic tables.

What makes this condo unique

It has everything you need to make it a stress free vacation. If your ideal vacation is to relax in the sand or by the pool, you will be well pleased with the 3 pools, hot tub, game room, and the poolside snack bar. Beach chairs and umbrellas are available for rental if you prefer to feel the crystal white sand between your toes. A golf course, shoping, and many family attractions are just down the road.

Guestbook comments from the manager

Wonderful place to stay.Will be visiting again soon.
Apr 2011
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

3 Bedroom 2 Bath Gulf View on beautiful Panama City Beach
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 7 reviews
3

Nice place but has some issues

  • 3 of 5

We liked the space and layout of this condo, but there were a couple of small issues upon arrival. There was leftover food in the fridge and had a mildew smell in the unit. The shower was also stopped up. The pull out bed in the living room had some issues with the frame, and the AC could not be turned below 72 making the place get very warm. All in all we had a good stay and would consider returning, but it would help to have a better cleaning crew. Owner was very nice and helpful when booking.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Disappointing!

  • 3 of 5

We have stayed in many units at Regency Towers over the past 20 years. We would have to put this one near the bottom of all. Upon entering the unit there was a musty smell. This may have been due to the A/C not cooling. On the positive side, Carlene was easy to work with and easy to contact. Her husband was helpful in getting the A/C working properly quickly.

The furniture and carpeting was old and brown and did not lend to a beach vibe. There was no dining table! And the balcony didn't have a table either, only 2 plastic chairs (one broken) & a small plastic table. There is no closet in the 3rd bedroom. The unit was clean.

We would not recommend this particular unit. Hopefully the owners will invest in some furniture and new carpeting to make it more appealing and functional (like a dining table & chairs).

The amenities at Regency Towers are excellent. This is an older facility, but well-maintained. Wi-fi was excellent in the unit and at the pool. There are daily activities. It's always enjoyable. Very family oriented. Regency Towers is at the east end of PCB but within a short driving distance of all shopping and entertainment.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you were disappointed in your stay with us. Thank you for making us aware of changes we need to make to our unit. We have someone looking into the air conditioning problem. We were unaware of the condition of the patio furniture and will be replacing it. We have plans in place to update the unit and appreciate your input. We just recently replaced the dining table with counter stools trying to open up the living area. This is a decision we may need to reconsider.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Utica , Ky
4

Great Family Atmosphere !

  • 4 of 5

I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The view from balcony was wonderful. Older facility but everything was clean and working. We loved the music going through out all the rooms. Kitchen table and chairs very sturdy. Nice swimming pools. We were disappointed the hot tub was not working, waiting on motor. Air conditioning kept room cool. Possibly needs new chairs on balcony, but we sat out there a lot. Dishes were supplied, but we only had 5 forks. So you might want to bring along some plastic forks. Ice maker worked very well. Would return in a heart beat. Being on the 13th floor made our view wonderful and we didn't have to wait very long for elevator. Lots of Handicapped parking. They offer carts for loading and unloading. Working with the owners was very easy. We were very close to St Andrews State Park, rented Pontoon boat for 4 hours and visited Shell Island. Chair and Umbrella rentals on beach.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Customer Service

  • 5 of 5

I have enjoyed working with Carlene from the first moment I spoke to her. She is super friendly and easy to contact. Unfortunately, I recently had to cancel my reservation and Carlene issued a full refund of my deposit the same day without hesitation. I cannot review the condo itself since I was not able to stay there but I will be booking this condo for my next trip to the beach!

  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the excellent review! We look forward to your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Albany, Georgia
4

Excellent value (cost/quality)

  • 4 of 5

I found this rental to be an excellent value. I rented it for a family get-together. We had 5 adults and 3 children between the ages of 6 & 11 for a stay in later July 2013. All were pleased. The Regency Towers is an older property but this unit was well maintained, clean, and everything worked fine. It appeared to me that many of the major appliances were newer. It was most comfortable. It is an oceanfront; side-corner unit on the 13th floor so there’s a great oceanfront and even bayside view from the balcony. Despite it’s location, the beach was not over-crowded & the pool was a good alternative for the kids at bad surf times. The gated, attended parking was convenient and we had 3 vehicles among our party. The owners were responsive and easy to work with. I did most of my arrangements by email. I will add that the rental rates were among the lowest I encountered among locations that met my criteria. The unit’s stated maximum occupancy was 9. One adult was unable to join us but had she, we would have been at nine and that would have been a squeeze – probably OK for a close family group, but still a squeeze. The initial write-up I viewed on-line implied to me that the unit had wifi. Perhaps I just misread it. The Regency Towers has wifi (free in the lobby) but not all units provide free wifi. This unit did not although one could access it for a fee. The owners advised me that wifi is under consideration for the future and so ask if this is really important for you. Frankly, if it were that important to us, we could have added the wifi fee to our cost for the rental and it still would have been a very competitive rate. As I noted at the beginning, we found this rental to be a very good value and all in my party enjoyed it.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
georgia
1

over priced very dissappointed. dirty roaches ac did not work,sliding door would not shut properly

  • 1 of 5

i am a single mom with two kids that were looking forward to staying on the beach at a at least "descent" place. it was dirty to say the least. dust all over ceiling fans, roaches in the kitchen, ac would not get below 77. the sliding door would not close properly. the balcony has 3 swinging parts hanging on the rail that a child could easily fit through. the mattresses are awful sheets were very dingy in color. no tv"s in 2 bedrooms. the dining table had baby roaches on it. i could go on but as the owner said "sorry" regency will be notified of the danger that the balcony imposes to people. i would highly recommend you look elsewhere if you want to get the most for your money. also the mold-mildew is a problem on the ceiling and my daughter is highly allergic.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry your stay was less than expected. We have tried to address all of your concerns. We have contact information and request that we be notified of any hazards, housekeeping issues or problems our tennants may have. The condo has maintenance personel on site and our housekeeper resides in the area.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Biltmore Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall/ Winter
Aug 15 2016 - Feb 28 2017
4 night minimum stay
$165
$1,070
$1,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $150
Tax Rate 8.5%

All guest must register at the Regency Towers desk There is a $20 registration fee collected at the desk. Gate codes and parking passes will be issued at the desk.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Biltmore Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Master bedroom with private bath, balcony, and gulf view.
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen sofa sleeper
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Just added 32' TV
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Flat Screen TV's in living room and all bedrooms. This Condo has a magnificent gulf view from the 13th floor.

Partner Offers