Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Available THIS WEEKEND!! Spectacular 3 BR Wharf Unit Incl OASIS WATER PARK!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Experience Orange Beach’s premier entertainment resort when you stay in this spectacular 3 bedroom, 3 bath unit at the Wharf! This complex offers the ultimate in luxury accommodations, and best of all you’re in the middle of all the action the Wharf has to offer! You’re literally just steps away from fantastic shopping, gourmet dining and so much more. Take a stroll to the Rave movie theater to catch a flick with the family, grab a drink and a gourmet meal at one of several top rated restaurants and bars, or even catch one of your favorite performers at the 10,000 seat outdoor amphitheater! There’s a zip line, the largest ferris wheel in the Southeast with panoramic views of Orange Beach, laser tag, a water park with a lazy river and so much more! This exclusive unit also includes free admission to the water park during open season (hot tub heated seasonally). Whether you’re looking for an action packed getaway or a family-friendly trip, the Wharf has it all!

This exquisite 3 bedroom, 3 bath unit features a beach-chic meets contemporary design, with nautical and tropical inspired décor and modern furnishings throughout. The living area features a comfortable sofa with two plush side chairs, a large flat-screen television, and waterfront balcony access overlooking the Wharf Marina! Expansive sliding doors open to your outdoor oasis, where you can watch boats pass by while sip your favorite beverage and even cook a delicious meal on the gas grill!

The kitchen was designed to bring out the chef in you, offering granite countertops, updated stainless appliances, custom cabinetry and light fixtures, a wine chiller and a breakfast bar overlooking the living area. The dining table offers seating for four, with additional seating for 3 at the bar. There is even a wet bar where you can mix up your beverage of choice.

Vacations are meant for relaxing and recharging, and that’s exactly what you’ll experience in this plush master suite! Featuring a beautiful king bed with premium linens and a comfortable mattress, you may never want to leave it! Large windows offer views of the balcony and the marina. The master bath is equally impressive, boasting a large garden tub, separate walk-in shower and his and her sinks with granite countertops. The second and third bedrooms each offer queen beds with deluxe bedding and premium mattresses, flat screen TVs, attached baths and views of Main Street and the Ferris Wheel!

Although you could certainly keep yourself occupied without leaving this fabulous complex, Orange Beach is home to some of the best restaurants, shops and nightlife on the Gulf Coast. A five minute drive will take you to the glistening shores of our pristine beaches, where sugar-white sands meet shimmering emerald waters, and with an annual temperature of 72 degrees you’re able to enjoy the coast no matter what time of year you visit!

You will also enjoy the services of a local liaison that will see to your every need throughout your stay. Luxury Coastal Vacations is the premier rental company in Perdido Key, offering you luxury extras like fine linens, oversize monogrammed bath towels, and deluxe bath amenities. Luxury Coastal Vacations offers 24 hour local support to make sure your stay is absolutely perfect and stress-free!

The Wharf Resort provides an exclusive vacation experience for those with discerning taste, and combines rest, relaxation and recreation into one idyllic and unforgettable retreat. Turn your dream vacation into a reality and book today!

More Details

Property Manager
Luxury Coastal Vacations
Speaks: english, Basic Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
Notes:
The Wharf offers over a dozen restaurants and bars including , numerous clothing boutiques, gift shops and even a Build-a-Bear workshop, laser tag and bazooka ball, a brand new Sharky's Family Adventure Park with ropes courses and an 18 hole mini golf course, a 10,000 seat outdoor amphitheater, the Oasis water park with a lazy river, three pools including a zero entry pool, lagoon pool, waterfalls, spa activity pool area, a sunbathing beach with comfy loungers and even a hammock island!

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

30% Complete
46% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
Available THIS WEEKEND!! Spectacular 3 BR Wharf Unit Incl OASIS WATER PARK!
average rating of 3.9230769 based on 13 reviews
4

Great location, but needs some updates

  • 4 of 5

Rental company was great to deal with and will definitely consider them in the future. The beds, bedding and furniture need to be changed as they all show heavy wear. All of the televisions are difficult to work and master teleivision has no signal at all. Reference sheet in kitchen also has several wrong numbers. Although there are these few minor issues it is still a great place to stay and property management is very easy to deal with.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us regarding your stay at the Wharf Jim, and thank you for your kind comments regarding the service you received from Luxury Coastal Vacations! We're glad to hear the Wharf was a great place to stay for you and your family, but we do apologize for any issues you experienced! We have passed your comments regarding the furnishings, bedding and beds to our operations department, who will contact the owner with suggestions for improvements, and again we appreciate you bringing these items to our attention! I will also ensure maintenance checks out the TVs and updates the reference sheet! Just for next time, please don't hesitate to contact us with any issues and we'll be happy to do everything possible to resolve them for you during your stay! We certainly hope you'll think of us when you return to beautiful Orange Beach, and we look forward to hearing from you in the future! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Enjoyable and stress free!!!

  • 5 of 5

Clean, up to date, and wonderful management to make check in and out very easy. Highly recommended

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind feedback Jason! We're so glad to hear you had a great stay, and we'd love to have you back again in the future so please keep us in mind for your next trip to the Gulf Coast! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Overpriced Low End Condo!!! Bad Customer Service

  • 1 of 5

If your looking for an overpriced condo with bad customer service, old furniture and a dirty room this is the place for you! Didn't get instructions on how to check in emailed to me until I called the condo! Upon arrival the setup was difficult to find our parking spot and key box! Once we got to the room it hadn't even been cleaned yet and was completely trash! We didn't get to check in til 6pm and some of the cold food we bought went bad :( I've stayed in numerous condos before and this is by far my worst experience! Highly recommend you stay away from this place

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, William. We hate that you didn't have a better experience during your stay with us. We did confirm via our correspondence history that the arrival instructions were emailed to you the same day that you made your reservation, so they likely ended up in your spam or junk folder, which does happen sometimes when email accounts have certain security restrictions or filters in place. We're sorry to hear of the troubles you experienced upon arrival. We strive to have our properties ready by check in time at the latest, and felt awful for the 2 hour delay. That's certainly not the norm for us at all, which is why we immediately issued generous compensation to make things right. Again, we're sorry you feel this wasn't handled correctly, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mobile alabama
4

Family togetherness!

  • 4 of 5

Overall this place is great. The floors could be cleaner.

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback Lenora! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the unit overall, but we hate to hear about the issues with the floors! We would have been more than happy to come out and remedy the problem right away, so please keep this in mind for next time! We hope you'll think of us when you return to beautiful Orange Beach, as we'd love to have you as our guest again! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Spring break 2017

  • 4 of 5

Couch and grill needs to be replaced overall very nice place. WIll stay there again!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your feedback Jennifer! We have informed operations of the items you mentioned, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention! We hope you'll think of us when you return to Orange Beach, as we'd love to have you stay with us again soon! ~Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations Team :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing weekend. Our room was great, comfy, roomy, clean and perfect for our needs. We loved how everything was in walking distance to the world food cookoff. Fun family environment. We definitely stay there again

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

There are numerous activities close by, such as year-round golf, including Perdido's Lost Key Golf Club, a new Arnold Palmer designed course at the East End of Perdido Key; amusement and water parks , zoos in both Gulf Shores and Gulf Breeze, first rate shopping at the Tanger Outlet Mall or the Eastern Shore Shopping Center, and many, many outstanding restaurants. If you would like to head into Orange Beach to dine, I would highly recommend Cosmo's and Cobalt, which are sister restaurants and offer some of the most amazing seafood in the area, along with other items such as sushi, steaks, and poultry dishes. Cobalt offers waterfront dining with incredible views! They both offer extensive wine and beer lists as well. In Perdido Key, I would suggest Fisherman's corner and order 'The Corner Burger' only if you are truly famished. You should also try The Oyster Bar (Oysterbar31.com), which is equally amazing and offers waterfront dining as well! For a casual night out, the Jellyfish Martini and Sushi Bar has excellent hand-rolled sushi, and a large martini and cocktail list with almost every martini imaginable! Prefer to cook your own meals? There is a Publix Grocery Store in Perdido Key or a Super Walmart in Orange Beach. For quality seafood, Perdido Seafood is just under the bridge in Perdido Key. However, if you don't mind a short drive, Joe Patti's is a world famous seafood market in Pensacola. If there is a rainy day or you need a reprieve from the sun, we highly recommend the admission-free Naval Aviation Museum, which is located at the Naval Air Station in Pensacola. It is only about 10 minutes from Perdido Key, and is a phenomenal and memorable experience! For fun in the sun, you could consider going para-sailing or renting some jet skis. If you might be interested in fishing charters, All Jack'd Up is highly recommended by our Operations Manager who goes fishing quite often! The Dolphin and Nature Cruise at Cetanean Cruises is our Reservations Manager's personal favorite attraction in the area! I would also visit the Wharf in Orange Beach, which offers a ton of dining options, boutiques and gift shops, a cigar bar, ferris wheel, Rave movie theater, zip line, laser tag, an outdoor ampitheater and so much more! SanRoc Cay is another complex in Orange Beach just over the bridge that offers great restaurants, shops and more. If you would like more information on the area and any upcoming events, you can check out the Visitor's Center's website or the Orange Beach Community Website.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rate chart reflects the lowest possible rate for entire season. Actual rates for specific dates may vary. Please submit travel dates above to verify the exact rate for your stay.

    Promotional rates are offered periodically. Discounts are not applicable to existing reservations and rate adjustments cannot be made once a reservation is confirmed.

    Please give us a call at 877-859-0113 if we can be of any assistance!

You might like these similar properties