Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Great off season rates avaialbe

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Welcome to the beach! This unit is located in a condominium complex sitting directly on the beach with a community swimming pool and a hot tub located in the courtyard area. The complex also contains 2 gas grills adjacent to the building.

The unit has received many recent upgrades including new 32" LCD TV's in all bedrooms, a 46" LED LCD in the living room, a new dishwasher, a new refrigerator, and new carpet and furniture for the screened in porch overlooking the beach. Other upgrades include new cookware, flatware, and stoneware for cooking and dining in.

Bedding is : 1 Queen in master, 1 Queen in BR 2, BR 3 has 2 twins and 1 full (pyramid bunk style). Ceiling fans are in all bedrooms.

Keywords: condominium, condo, oceanfront, oceanview, north myrtle beach, myrtle beach, pool, rental

More Details

Owner
Mark H. Finley
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

About Mark H. Finley

I am a civil engineer and my wife is an elementary school teacher. My favorite hobbies away from the beach are tennis and watching college football.

Mark H. Finley purchased this condo in 2010

What makes this condo unique

I love to eat breakfast out on the screened in porch overlooking the ocean and hear the waves pounding into the sand. My wife and I also enjoy kayaking in the marsh areas that are within an easy drive of the unit.

Map

The unit number is 309 SeaScape

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 2.5 baths
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed
  • The first bedroom contains a queen bed, the second contains a queen, and the third contains a pyramid bunk and a twin.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
32" TV in each bedroom and a 48" TV is available in the living area, ceiling fans in each bedroom and living room, wet bar off from the living area, screened in porch off living area with ocean view, separate laundry room off of the front porch

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Great off season rates avaialbe
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 27 reviews
5

We had an awesome time staying at marks place. It was clean, plenty of room for everyone an

  • 5 of 5

It was fabulous!!!!! We are actually looking into coming back next year. So very comfortable, spacious and homey. We were close to the beach, shops and just a short drive to the attractions. We had a wonderful time and are looking forward to coming back next year

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tina, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Please come back soon. Mark
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very nice! Great location!

  • 5 of 5

Owner provided clear concise directions. Location is great. Property is well stocked and maintained. Really enjoyed our week.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Worthville, Ky
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures don't do it justice! The view is amazing! Mark was great and helpful, when we needed him, we called and he helped us! The pool and hot tub was a great! We would highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. Please come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Would stay again

  • 5 of 5

Great location. Had everything we needed

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great experience😎

  • 4 of 5

My family had a great time! Location is great. Place was clean! Nice size. Television didn't work in the room with the bunk bed. Only missed it at bed time. Kitchen light had to be jiggled every morning to work. All in all would highly recommend this place. Owner was easily accessible. Thanks again for all your help!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the comments. I am glad that you had a good visit. I have now fixed the kitchen light by cleaning off the contacts. And, have replaced the HDMI cord in the kids bedroom so that all of the TV's now work properly. Please come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Wonderful Value for North Myrtle Beach

  • 5 of 5

This is a very spacious and well furnished condo. We had 2 adults and 5 teenagers and were very comfortable. It is in a great location with easy access to the beach.

The owner provides great communication.

It's not the newest building on the beach, and parking is tight. But we had 2 cars and found a space each time we came back.

I would certainly rent again.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

linens/departure clean $130
Refundable damage deposit $200

A $65 departure cleaning and linen fee will apply to all rentals.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties