Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Inviting 2 BR + Loft/3 BA on shuttle route, shared hot tub and pool, Mammoth Sierra Townhomes #10

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Family and friends will love this 2 bedroom and 3 bathroom townhome in Mammoth Lakes. The spacious unit can lodge up to 8 guests. This townhome is within walking distance to several great restaurants and shops. During the winter, there is a free shuttle service to the mountain that stops next to the complex. The red line shuttle travels to the Village and Main Lodge. The green line shuttle travels to Eagle Lodge.

As you enter Mammoth Sierra Townhome #10 you will find a kitchen on your left. The kitchen is well equipped with appliances to help the cook create delicious meals. A built-in breakfast bar for 3 allows guests to keep a conversation going while the chef cooks. Bring the family to the formal dining table with seating for 6 to enjoy a home cooked meal.

The living room is attached in this section of the home. Seating is gathered around the fireplace. Start a fire to warm up after a day on the slopes. A 42" flat screen can also be found in here. Put a movie in the DVD player and relax at the end of the night. A shared full bathroom is around the corner. If you need to step outside, slip through the balcony doors. Get a breath of fresh air and relish in the partial views of the Sherwin Mountains.

Down the hall are 2 bedrooms. The master bedroom is prepared with a comfortable Queen-sized bed, television, and full bathroom for privacy. The second bedroom has another Queen-sized bed and private bathroom. For additional sleeping options, go upstairs to the loft. The loft holds 2 Full-sized beds.

During your stay check out everything Mammoth Sierra Townhomes offers. There are 2 unassigned parking spaces, laundry facilities, and a sauna. During the summer BBQ stations, a hot tub, and pool are open.

TOT-05960

More Details

Property Manager
Grand Welcome
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
87%
Calendar last updated:
April 20, 2018

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Fireplace ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...

Reviews

2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
Inviting 2 BR + Loft/3 BA on shuttle route, shared hot tub and pool, Mammoth Sierra Townhomes #10
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews
4

Mammoth lakes

  • 4 of 5

Great location, clean and plenty of room . Parking is extremely convenient because you can park directly in front of the unit. Reasonable price. Would definitely stay here again

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Marc, thank you for staying with us. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth. We hope to host you again so please don't hesitate to contact us for any future bookings. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

A little run down

  • 2 of 5

The place was a little more run down than it would appear in the pictures. About half of the light switches did not work, the upstairs heater did not work and the drapes were torn down the middle. However, check in and check out were easy and convenient.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Paige, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We hope you have a more pleasurable time during any future stays and we hope to host you again. Thank you, Customer Care at Grand Mammoth Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not a Kid friendly townhouse

  • 2 of 5

My kid got hurt due to the nails coming out of the carpet and also has a splinter went into one of the nails as the wood is not finished.

I have requested after hours to come and fix bathroom door which was not getting locked also faucet in bath tub was not working but no one showed up.

I requested for late checkout and looks like there is additional 50$ fee

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

From Reno: Travel South on Hwy 395. Go West on Hwy 203 to Mammoth Lakes. At the first signal, Old Mammoth Road, turn left. Go South on Old Mammoth Road to Chateau Road. Grand Mammoth Resorts is on the left. We are located in the Sherwin Plaza at: 587 Old Mammoth Road, Mammoth, Ca 93546

From Los Angeles: Take the I-5 North to State Route 14 N. Continue on State Route 14 N to Hwy 395 North. Go West at Hwy 203 to Mammoth Lakes. At the first signal, Old Mammoth Road, turn left. Go South on Old Mammoth Road to Chateau Road. Grand Mammoth Resorts is on the left. We are located in the Sherwin Plaza at : 587 Old Mammoth Road, Mammoth, Ca 93546

From San Diego: Take the I-15 North to I-215N. Take exit 141 to merge on to Hwy 395 North. Go West at Hwy 203 to Mammoth Lakes. At the first signal, Old Mammoth Road, turn left. Go South on Old Mammoth Road to Chateau Road. Grand Mammoth Resorts is on the left. We are located in the Sherwin Plaza at : 587 Old Mammoth Road, Mammoth, Ca 93546

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties