Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Enjoy Bright Colorado Sunshine & Great Views in this Luxury Mountain Home!

Sleeps15
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Space 5,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 15

Unwind on every day of your vacation with Breckenridge Ski Area Mountain views at the meticulously designed and decorated Inglenook. Each luxurious room is filled with bright daytime Colorado sunshine and splashes of color. Watch the sunsets as nightime brings dazzling stars over the twinkling town lights - like you have never experienced before! Curl up in the Inglenook (a bench or nook beside a fireplace) with a book and a cup of steaming hot chocolate after a long day of skiing on the world famous slopes of Breckenridge.

Paragon Lodging in Breckenridge Colorado is the SOLE authorized Property Manager and Rental Agent for Inglenook. Paragon Lodging enforces a strict age policy of 25 years old. If your group does not meet this requirement upon check-in, we will not allow check-in and all monies will be forfeited. Families with children are allowed. All College Groups will be turned away.

Complementary Winter Shuttle Service available from 7:30 – 11:30am & 2 – 8pm from 11/15/2017 to 4/15/2018 within the Town of Breckenridge – Call Paragon Lodging for complete details!

1 1/2 miles to the Gondola

5000 Square Feet with Post and Beam Interiors located in the Gold Flake Neighborhood

Drive to Town of Breckenridge in less than 5 minutes or walk the hiking path to town in 15 minutes

Open Great Room with wood floors and river rock gas fireplace, access to front deck and VIEWS of the Breckenridge Ski Mountains through floor-to-ceiling windows

Large walk through kitchen has granite countertops, large island and all appliances

Outdoor Gas Grill on deck off kitchen

Two Dining areas – large dining table seating 8 and a breakfast table nearby in an alcove of windows seats 6, 3 additional bar seats off kitchen island - seating 17 total

2 Bay Garage with parking for 6 cars total

Private Outdoor Hot Tub

Washer / Dryer

High speed wireless internet access

Master Suite with king bed, fireplace, flat screen TV, doors lead to balcony

Ensuite master bath has oversized shower, Jacuzzi tub, separate his/hers sinks, large closet

Second Master suite on upper level with king bed, ensuite bath with shower

Loft with queen sofa sleeper and game table

Room off loft has 2 double beds with flat screen TV

Lower level Rec Room Den has fireplace, large wet bar, big screen TV/DVD/XBOX, bumper pool

Lower Level Bunk Room has 4 twin beds (trundles) with Jungle Book painted on wall ensuite bath with Tub/Shower

Queen bedroom with TV and ensuite bath

With regret, no pets please

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

Paragon Lodging does not advertise Inglenook on Craigslist

Breckenridge Business License No. 33007

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2017

Map

Breckenridge Ski Area and Fun Park

Amenities

Breckenridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5000 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 15
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 2 Other beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
36% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Enjoy Bright Colorado Sunshine & Great Views in this Luxury Mountain Home!
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 11 reviews
Cypress, TX
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Quiet beautiful neighborhood but close enough to town. Check-in was easy, service friendly and extremely helpful. Property had everything to have a fun family reunion.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Thank you, Klaus! We're happy you enjoyed your time at Inglenook and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
5

Great House for Multiple Couples

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were in town for a wedding. We had 5 couples and two singles. There were ample beds for everyone as the upstairs has a pull-out as does the study. The 5 full baths were great for our group as we were all getting ready at the same time. The house is beautiful and in a great location. The kitchen is well stocked and had everything we needed. Everyone kept commenting on how great the house was and how perfect it was for our group. Everyone wanted to stay longer!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Inglenook, Clair! We're happy that the home worked out well for your group and we look forward to seeing you in Breckenridge again soon! -Lauren & The Staff of Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Justin, TX
5

Epic luxury & comfort @ Inglenook

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

First, it's essential that I praise Paragon Lodging (Krista Rider) for there exceptional attention to detail & expediting the accommodations! The house was exquisite with amenities of a 5-star resort; location was easily accessible with option of walking or driving to town plus hiking trails galore! Definitely recommend Inglenook & Paragon Lodging as they met & exceeded all our expectations fulfilling a superb vacation! Thank you for all your efforts! Sincerely, AR

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Thank you, Alan!!! Come back and see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Des Moines, IA
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This cabin was perfect for the guys trip we took. The whole cabin worked really well.

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great home for friends

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time gathering with friends from three states. We had tried to find a home that would be suitable for three couples. The master suite was fabulous, the upper level ensuite really nice and lower level okay. Sort of small and no separate shower. Great kitchen and family room. Had lots of fun.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location near the slopes. One of the biggest houses you will find this close to town. Only issue was hot tub was broken for 2 of 4 nights of the stay which was very disappointing. Other than that obstacle everything was fine.

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Owner's Response: Dear Ryan, We are happy you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge at Inglenook. I am sorry you did not have access to the hot tub for 2 days. The hot tub company discovered a hairline crack. As a result we are refunding you $250 for your inconvenience. We hope to see you back in Breckenridge again soon! Johna Rice
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees