4 Bedroom! 3.5 Bathroom! Pool! Sleeps 8-10 people
- english, russian
About Property Manager
Onyx Management Group thrives on excellence and experience. We want every guest to enjoy their get away and we do our best to provide a comfortable stay! We spend a great deal of time on our vacation rentals which results in an elegantly furnished home, that leaves a memorable mark! You will be pleased to have chosen a property from us to live in during your stay!
Property Manager purchased this House in 2012
Why Property Manager chose Murrieta
This property offers it all! Main house features 3 bedrooms total upstairs. 1 king size bed with a master bath and 2 queen size rooms that share a bath. Another queen size room with a private bath located downstairs on the main floor. This rental includes: Verizon FiOS TV/Internet, Electric, Gas, Water, Trash, Gardner, Pool Service, 3 Queen Beds, 1 King Bed, 2 Sectional Couches, Kitchen Utilities, Dining Table, Patio Table, 51' LG Television. Private guest house offers additional bedroom and a private bath making a house 5 bedrooms and 4.5 bath total. Perfect for the kids, in-laws and extended family travelling together. Minutes away from wineries, downtown, and the beach! So much to do while staying at this elegantly furnished home!
What makes this House unique
This home is beautifully designed inside and out! With vaulted ceilings and Brazilian wood flooring in the great room! Each bed features beautiful hand picked linens and bed frames! Plush carpeting upstairs leaving your feet feeling wonderful! And lets not forget about the beautiful pool in the backyard or the fire pit!
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Prior authorization required. Max 15 ppl. only.
Non smoking policy inside or outside the house
Small pets are allowed.
Great for children all ages!
Minimum age of primary renter:21
Max guests:12 (sleeps up to 12 adults)
Information about the pet needs to be disclosed prior to your arrival and needs to be approved by the owner. There is a non-refundable pet fee of $150
Failure to pay the pet fee will result in forfeiture of your security deposit and further penalties for violation of owner's policy will be imposed.
No large parties or special events allowed w/ over 15 ppl. Only those guests who are staying at the house are allowed. Prior authorization required.
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Great stay for our group!!
I give this awesome home a 4.5/5!!! It’s perfect for a large group or family. The outdoor area is absolutely perfect and we used it extensively. It was a perfect location for our wedding in the hills as well as close to the dinner/bar scene in Temecula! Only thing I would say is a slight negative is the beds are a bit hard but some people prefer a harder mattress. Other than that... absolutely perfect
The house was beautiful big enough for 12 people and more the pool was great we used it a lot the only things wrong was no tv in the bedroom I have to sleep with a tv and the freezer didn't work they should have one in the garage for back up and not being able to have my daughter and grandkids over for a barbecue for my son and daughter birthday we had to many people to stay in one house ,if you want people at the house to visit this is not the house .But if you have everybody with you great house
Beautiful home with pool in cul-de-sac in Murrieta
Comfortable home with exceptional backyard including lap pool, spa, and gas fire pit. Was a positive experience and property manager was helpful when called to assist with temperature adjustment with the air conditioning and with another minor item. There is an absolute no noise sign (posted on wall outside...made me a little nervous) after 10 pm so this would not be a good property for a loud or party oriented group due to sensitive neighbors but we were quiet so didn’t have any issues. All in all a great overall experience.
We arrived at the house at 4pm to check in, the code provided did not work to access the property. When reaching out to the property manager she ignored our calls and would not answer our text messages. We then proceeded to contact homeaway, after spending 30 minutes on the phone they were able to assist us. After standing outside the house for over an hour we were able to gain access which made us late to a rehearsal dinner for a wedding.
The property manager still would not answer our calls and only text back "sorry about that". After explaining our concern regarding the check in experience she simply had excuses and did not offer any solutions. Our experience with her was terrible and she was not interested in resolving the our experience.
The house itself was great! Had all the necessities and big enough for 4 couples. The backyard was our favorite with the pool, spa, and firepit. The location was easy to get to all the wineries and golf courses.
Thank you for posting your review. I do not feel I ignored your calls. My ringer was off. When I realized the code was not working, I tried to fix the problem right away because of the system malfunction as the codes are pre-programmed ahead of time. You were at the house for less than 20 min as we do have cameras around. I also offered you to stay an hour later upon departure due to this case that you forgot to mention. No reason to leave bad review because of this as we fixed it as soon as we could and let you in right away. I do not feel I was rude and my communication was terrible as I also apologized for the inconvenience and offered you a later check out option.
Great location, plenty of places to eat if you choose to do so. Neighborhood is extremely pleasant.
Well, as I sit here 30 min before check out time, I've yet to meet anyone who manages the property. The place was outstanding. The only real hiccup we've had was the fact that the only TV in the entire house was in the den. It would've been great to watch TV before bed time. But boy did my grandkids love the pool. They had the time of there lives. I loved the fire pit to the fullest. Definitely will be back for sure.
Beautiful home, great neighborhood
Beautiful home in a great quiet neighborhood home furniture can use some updates. Just keep it mind if you are planning on cooking for your family of 10 or more you need to bring or buy pots and pans to cook. I picked some up at the Walmart. Would have definitely loved a TV in the master bedroom. It was nice to sit outside and enjoy the fire pit. Hot tub It was to cold to enjoy the pool Plenty of parking space. House is very spacious with plenty of room
Please use this address when trying to locate the distance from the house to your destination:
23801 Washington Avenue, Murrieta, CA - its a local grocery store that is located about 2 minutes away from the house. It's a great way to estimate proximity to your desired destinations while staying at the house.