Arizona Vacation Home Rentals LLC
About Arizona Vacation Home Rentals LLC
Arizona Vacation Home Rentals is an experienced and reliable vacation home marketing company representing owners with beautiful homes in the greater Phoenix area. Our hand selected properties are immaculate, well maintained, completely stocked and rated 5 stars by our guests. To ensure your stay is perfect from beginning to end, upon arrival we furnish you with telephone and email contact information for 24.7 ground support. Our team is local and our response time for questions or problems will impress you.
Check-in: 3:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:28
Max guests:4 (sleeps up to 4 adults)
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Very nice condo in a great location. Nice neighborhood.
Comfortable condo, well equipped kitchen.
Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation for our condo. We agree with the details you included: this condo is in a great neighborhood and convenient location. We are glad you were comfortable and found the kitchen to be well equipped. The Arizona Vacation Home Rentals Team strives to market homes that are clean, comfortable and well stocked. Feedback from our guests helps us achieve and maintain our goals. We appreciate you being 5 star guests and hope you will remember us when you return to this area. It would be a pleasure to have you stay in one of our homes again!
Shock & Awe !
Condo was clean and appropriately stocked, but was extremely small for the amount we paid. However, the complex itself was a true let down. We were never warned that they were preparing for painting the exterior and it appeared to us graffiti was all over the buildings. They also allowed pets which the owner were not required to pick up after. The maintenance workers tried to keep up with the messes, but fell short of that goal. All in All the experience was like spending a month in an apartment instead of a condo.
The Arizona Vacation Home Rentals Team and owners were surprised by your review and hope the following information will encourage you to reconsider your review. With all due respect, this is an attractive and comfortable condo in a well-maintained neighborhood with many appreciable amenities. In fact, condos are almost identical to apartments: the physical attributes are similar; the notable difference stems from ownership. Our photos and description provide reliable information so guests are not disappointed with their selection. The fees for our condos correspond to location, square footage, number of bedrooms and other amenities. Our condo rates and amenities are better than most quality hotels and especially for an extended stay. When you booked your reservation a year ago we were not aware the external painting project would coincide with your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced but of course we have no control over the community's maintenance calendar. The “graffiti” you referred to was merely the contractor’s notes about the forthcoming improvements and not real graffiti. We do not allow pets in any of our homes; however, most condo communities permit dogs/pets. We agree that it is most unfortunate when dog owners are inconsiderate of other residents. You said the condo was clean and appropriately stocked - these qualities we can control and we're glad you were satisfied. Although our goal is for all guests to have a 5 star experience, we are realistic and know this will not always happen. Sometimes the rest of the world gets in our way!
Very clean and welcoming
Very well maintained for an older building only drawbacks were that they need to get new frying pans and the air pollution was horrible(I know that part is out of their control)
Thank you for your review. We have not had guests complain about the air pollution and we're sorry that you found it to be horrible. As you said, we are not in charge of the air quality and, unfortunately, this is not a problem we can anticipate or fix. We hope for your next visit the air quality is our usual great quality. We will make note of the frying pans and replace soon. We always appreciate when guests point out issues or problems that we can resolve. We are very glad you found the home very clean and welcoming! Perhaps with new frying pans we will earn 5 stars the next time you stay with us.
nice condo with good details
nice place, good amenities, very comfortable, liked the nearby brewery......it was a little far from the parking area was the only hindrance.....
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. The brewery is fun and we appreciate you mentioning it in your review so others can enjoy it, too. We’re glad you were comfortable and liked the home’s amenities. The Arizona Vacation Home Rentals Team does their best to ensure guests are pleased with their accommodations and our hospitality services. We thank you for being a considerate guest and hope you will contact us again when you're ready to plan your next vacation.
Centrally Located to all my needs!
The condo was extremely well maintained, beautiful and was just like being at home. Only nicer! The location was close to everywhere we wanted to go. We visited the pool which was small, but nicely done. I am hoping to come back again and will definitely look to stay here again.
My only suggestion would be to have available a Keurig coffee maker, otherwise there was nothing else I could have asked for. Thank you for the great hospitality!
We greatly appreciate your well-written review that speaks favorably of our rental home. This home has many appealing features such as the community pool and your review is an effective way to inform others about the home's amenities. We are especially happy to hear the condo is a home away from home for you and that you are hoping to return. The Arizona Vacation Home Rentals Team takes tremendous pride in providing comfortable homes and considerate hospitality for our guests. We will note your suggestion for a Keurig coffee maker and possibly the home will have one in time for your next stay. We agree that this home is centrally located to enjoy the many exciting adventures and activities in and around Mesa. Thank you for recommending our home and services to others. Please come back soon.
A bit over priced...nicely furnished.
Nicely furnished but a bit over priced considering the older complex and the neighborhood...
While we appreciate feedback about our homes, we do disagree with a few aspects of this review. This quality vacation home was rented during the peak month of March and the price the guest paid is highly competitive. Also, the complex is well maintained, but granted, a bit older. The guest also fails to mention that we delivered a new grill, an example of how well furnished this home is. We have asked the guest to reconsider their review.
Great location for this nice condo in a well-maintained community. It is close to golf, shopping, restaurants and many other area activities. Watch Spring Training baseball, check out a museum or take a day trip to Sedona, Tucson, even Mexico. Birdwatchers and photographers love the Gilbert Riparian area just a few miles away.