Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ETW2007:CORNER UNIT WITH WRAP-AROUND BALCONY & MASTER ON THE BEACH!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

IF YOU LOVE TO WAKE UP TO THE SOUND OF WAVES AND THE SERENITY OF BLUE WATERS, THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOU!

THIS 2BR/2BA IS A CORNER UNIT WHICH OFFERS YOU A SPACIOUS WRAP-AROUND BALCONY ALLOWING YOU TO HAVE 2 DIFFERENT VIEWS FROM YOUR BALCONY. DIRECT ACCESS TO THE BALCONY FROM THE MASTER BEDROOM AS WELL!

YOU CAN WAKE UP TO THE SOUND OF THE WAVES AS THE MASTER BEDROOM ALSO SITS ON THE GULF.

ENJOY THE AMAZING VIEWS WHILE RESTING ON THE KING SIZE BED OR KICK BACK AND ENJOY THE SUNSET FROM THE COMFORTABLE SIDE CHAIR IN THE ROOM! THE MASTER BATHROOM FEATURES A TUB+SHOWER COMBO WITH BEAUTIFUL DÉCOR THAT FLOWS FROM THE MASTER BEDROOM.

SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM WITH A SLEEPER SOFA TO ACCOMMODATE AN EXTRA GUEST. TASTEFUL DÉCOR THROUGHOUT THE UNIT AND MAGNIFICENT HAND-PAINTED DETAILS IN THE KITCHEN THAT ARE JUST ADORABLE!

SITTING AVAILABLE FOR 6 IN THE DINNING ROOM AND ADDITIONAL SITTING AVAILABLE AT THE BREAKFAST BAR. STOCKED KITCHEN TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR COOKING NEEDS WHILE ON VACATION .

DOUBLE TWIN BEDS IN THE GUEST ROOM WILL ACCOMMODATE GUESTS; AS WELL AS ACCESS TO THE GUEST BATHROOM FROM THE GUEST ROOM, BATHROOM COULD ALSO BE ACCESSED THORUGH THE HALLWAY.

All of our two-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a full kitchen with dishes and cookware, sleeper sofa, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front views from the master bedroom and living area.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 28, 2017

Amenities

Okaloosa Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(69 traveler reviews)

ETW2007:CORNER UNIT WITH WRAP-AROUND BALCONY & MASTER ON THE BEACH!
average rating of 4.405797 based on 69 reviews
4

Peaceful time away

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was nice. The outlet at the kitchen counter did not work. A few light bulbs didnt work. And 8 ceiling to floor jackscrews on the balcony was not cool. But I had a peaceful time there and that is what mattered.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that the unit was not up to your standards. Next time you have an issue please contact us and we will be glad to have our maintenance team take care of any issue, to ensure you enjoy your stay with us. Whenever you are ready to enjoy your next peaceful getaway, give us a call and remind us that you are a return guest so we can offer you our return customer discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

LAST TIME IN 2007

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been staying in this unit for many years and the unit has been on a steady decline. I understand that the unit was shown for a possible new owner the week we were there and I hope whoever gets this will gut and start over.We have spent thousands of dollars in this one unit but never again. We would stay at Emerald Towers just a different unit.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: TRY A DIFFERENT CONDO NEXT TIME YOU COME! GIVE US A CALL SO WE CAN HELP YOU FIND THE PERFECT ONE FOR YOU!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

family vacation who just wanted to have fun.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we did not know the balcony was under construction,or we would not have stayed there. lot of stuff was broken when we got in the condo.sliding door,towel rack,kitchen sink. water damage in places on ceiling, and walls. decorations and furniture was nice. beach nice.one cockroach was on balcony too that I seen. pillows not clean. their was babys finger prints on the tv when we got there. we made the best out of it on vacation. we tried not to let it bother us.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and your feedback. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your vacation with us and that our services did not fit your needs. We do wish that you had reached out to us regarding the maintenance and housekeeping issues in the condo. We have a full maintenance and housekeeping staff and we would have immediately sent someone over to resolve any issues for you. Both maintenance and housekeeping has now been notified of the items and they have been fixed. Thank you for staying with us on the stunning Emerald Coast.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Vacation 2016

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was ok except the neighbors in 1007

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your continued business, we apologize that you encountered some noise disruption from the ETW 1007. We did contact their rental management company when we received your initial complaint, however sometimes not everyone is as considerate or cooperative as we would like for them to be. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall beachfront vacation experience and we hope to see you back in flip flops again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice place.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was clean and in a great location. Kitchen had everything we needed. Plenty of towels. View of beach was perfect. Office staff not very friendly when we checked in. First girl pointed and said"they can help you". Second girl let us know how "tired she was". What?

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed in the Emerald Towers West 2007. We apologize that you felt our staff was not attentive to your needs, we certainly do the best we can to make sure you enjoy a pleasant get away. We are sorry you received the wrong impression of our staff and I assure you it was not our intention to offend anyone.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville, TN
4

Very nice place to vacation in.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was all good. Clean unit easy beach access

  • Submitted: May 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience in this lovely beach front condo! We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties