Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

ETW 3007: Custom floorplan! Wireless Internet, HDTV, pool, FREE BEACH SERVICE

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON!

A well-appointed, 2BR/2BA, corner/end, beachfront unit with a custom floor plan! Updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops - BEAUTIFUL! Surf the Internet while watching the surf with free wireless High-Speed Internet Access! HDTV (50") and drapes throughout!

This is simply a beautiful unit with many great features. The decor is pure tropical elegance, with a classic mix of natural light and dark colors, textured fabrics, and tasteful artwork and decorative items. There are tiled floors in the kitchen, bathrooms, and entry area, while the rest of the unit has lovely sandy-colored carpeting. The best feature is the view - you can relax in the living room or on the balcony and watch the dolphins surface in the nearby gulf waters!

This unit is one of only two units at this property to feature a semi-custom floor plan. The master bedroom and bathroom area is quite different than other two- and three-bedroom units here. The bedroom door is midway along the wall in the living room, giving the living area a different look as well. The bedroom has a long closet and the bathroom is larger with two sinks (instead of one). Another difference is a coat closet beside the guest bathroom, which is where the hallway to the master bedroom is in other units. This floor plan makes each bedroom more private, which is nice for couples traveling together.

.

All of our two-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a full kitchen with dishes and cookware, sleeper sofa, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front views from the master bedroom and living area.

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.

ALL OF OUR DAILY AND WEEKLY GUESTS RECEIVE THE FOLLOWING COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE: 2 BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLA SET UP FOR YOU ON THE BEACH (MARCH 1 TO OCTOBER 31); 18 HOLES OF GOLF WITH 1/2 CART AT SHALIMAR POINTE GOLF CLUB DAILY; ONE FREE PASS TO A 2-HOUR DOLPHIN CRUISE DAILY (MARCH - OCTOBER ), 1 ADULT PASS TO SNORKELING DAILY (MARCH - SEPTEMBER); NIGHTLY MOVIE RENTALS, FREE INTERNET ACCESS.

PLEASE VISIT GUEST AMENITIES TO VIEW INFORMATION ABOUT ENTERTAINMENT AND ACTIVITIES AVAILABLE IN OUR COMPLIMENTARY GUEST PACKAGE (SOME EXCLUSIONS APPLY).

More Details

Property Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Speaks: english, czech, polish, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 21, 2017

Amenities

Fort Walton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(87 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
14% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
ETW 3007: Custom floorplan! Wireless Internet, HDTV, pool, FREE BEACH SERVICE
average rating of 4.7356324 based on 87 reviews
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
4

Emerald Towers West 3007

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful condo, view, etc. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Our only negatives were that the master bed sloped on one end, making it difficult to be comfortable for the person on that side of the bed. Also, the balconies on all the corner units are currently being stabilized with steel beams, and I can only assume will be undergoing further structural repair in the near future. It would've been nice to know that ahead of time, rather we discovered this upon arrival. It was a little obstructive to the oceanview & overall enjoyment (or lack thereof) of the balcony. Otherwise we had no major issues. The freebies were great, really enjoyed the dolphin cruise!

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We appreciate your business and we apologize for the construction going on during your stay, we do not manage the building itself at the Emerald Towers West and we were informed that this was a necessary seasonal procedure that had to take place in order to install additional support shoring under the balconies. Thank you for choosing the Emerald towers West 3007 for your beach side time out this summer, we hope you will revisit Okaloosa Island again in the near future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bethleham, GA
4

Loved this condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have stayed at numerous different condos on Okaloosa Island all managed by Brooks and Shorey. This by far has been my favorite unit! Even though the building was under some repairs, we loved it.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are thrilled to hear you found a favorite a the Emerald Towers West 3007, thank your for your continued business! We look forward to making your future beach visits just as great, join us next time for more vacation bliss!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mt. Vernon, IL
5

Great choice!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was one of the best decorated, comfortable, well stocked condos that I have rented in years! The chair service that was included was great. The management company was great to work with. The location was amazing. Quiet beach vacation just minutes from all the area dining and activities. Just what my tired bones needed. I will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are so happy that this gorgeous condo at Emerald Towers West 3007 was such a great vacation match for you! We agree that Sunset Beach Service does an amazing job with the free beach chair service and that this amenity is a wonderful asset to a beach vacation. We are very glad that the Brooks and Shorey Resorts team was also able to elevate the level of your vacation experience. We look very forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Norcross, GA
4

Great view, very comfortable unit

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit has a fantastic view of a great beach. The beach is wide, even at high tide. The unit was clean and comfortable. The property is far down Okaloosa Island which meant is was significantly less crowded than those closer to the Fort Walton side. Only negative was the pool was very small and at the street side of the parking lot. We was obvious from the pictures when we booked, but it was actually worse than we thought. Right on the street. Otherwise, great property and unit.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with Brooks and Shorey Resorts so much and the condo itself was such a good fit. However, we are very sorry that the pool did not meet your needs. If you are able to come back and stay with us again we would recommend that you speak with one of our experienced reservationists so they can help you find the perfect building to meet your needs, such as a larger pool. We hope to see you again soon on stunning Okaloosa Island!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Oklahoma City, OK
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is very impressive. Sometimes just sitting on the balcony with your loved one and a cup of coffee is all you need to make the vacation.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: April 2016
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the five star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We definitely agree that having a beach front balcony makes for a very relaxing and amazing vacation experience! We hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is our second stay in this condo and we will definitely return again. The management company has made check out even easier than the first time we stayed here. We look forward to returning again! We highly recommend this place!

  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, we are glad that our check in/check out process has been modified to be more efficient for you as well, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees