expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Sandy beaches, Rainforest , Golf Courses,5 Minutes from Coco Beach,Rio Grande

Rio Grande, Río Grande, Puerto Rico
  • House
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay4 - 7 nights

4 Bedroom/ 2 Bathrooms Near Golf Course

Location, location, location. This property is a golfer's paradise and beach enthusiastics. Only 5 minutes driving from Coco Beach and Trump Golf International Golf Course and 10 minutes from Luquillo Beach and kioskos . Nice house fully equipped with private yard and 600 gallons water tank.This is a really well located property near 4 golf courses ( Trump International, Rio Mar, Bahia Beach Golf club and El Conquistador Golf course) , 2 main beaches ( Coco Beach and Luquillo Beach), Paradisus Melia Hotel , rainforest and 20 minutes from San Juan , in a gated private community with 24hrs security. Four double rooms fully a/c, sleeping 9 and has 2 full baths (master with huge bath tub) . The villa has a nice sitting/dining room , a nice patio for al- fresco eating.Great Room is fitted with a flat screen 48'TV and a sound system, dvd player and wi-fi . Kitchen area is fully fitted with stainless steel appliances,1 large fridge/freezer & microwave. Master Room: Huge room with King Size bed and sofa-futon , 46” LCD TV with cable.

Master bathroom has bath tub/shower. Walking closet.

Second room : queen size bed.

Third room: Full size bed

Fourth room : 2 twins beds.

Laundry room with a washing/dryer. . San Juan is just 20 minutes away, Luquillo beach is 10 min. driving and the Rainforest is just 10 min. driving.

Owner

R A V LLC

Member Since 2008
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within two days
Speaks:
english, spanish
Calendar last updated:
Mar 18, 2018
About R A V LLC

RENT A VILLA INC is a property management company with 3 properties in Puerto Rico located in Luquillo, Old San Juan and Rio Grande. We can arrange tours, car rental , housekepping services, airport pick up and anything to make your stay much enjoyble.

R A V LLC purchased this House in 2006

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Accessible
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 3
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 4
        2 twin/ single

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower, bidet
        • Bathroom 2
          toilet, shower

          Location Type

            • Near The Ocean

              Theme

                • Adventure
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Romantic
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Garage
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Internet
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine

                          Kitchen

                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster

                              Dining

                                • Dining Area
                                • comfy seating for 8 people

                                  Entertainment

                                    • Books
                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Stereo
                                    • Television

                                      Outside

                                        • Deck / Patio
                                        • Golf
                                        • Lawn / Garden
                                        • Outdoor Grill

                                          Suitability

                                            • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                            • wheelchair accessible

                                              Onsite Services

                                                • Car Available
                                                • Concierge

                                                  Attractions

                                                    • duty free shops
                                                    • forests
                                                    • marina
                                                    • museums
                                                    • rain forests
                                                    • reefs
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • water parks

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • eco tourism
                                                        • gambling casinos
                                                        • horseback riding
                                                        • walking

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • Babysitter
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • hospital
                                                            • massage therapist

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • mountain biking
                                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • golf privileges optional
                                                                • hiking
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • sailing
                                                                • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                                • snorkeling
                                                                • surfing
                                                                • swimming

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 2:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                                  10 Reviews

                                                                  Excellent4.5/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  I will rent this house again.

                                                                  Maria P.

                                                                  The house was very well kept, quiet and nice neighborhood. Javier was available at all times and most important on time to pick us up and taking us to the airport. We're all very satisfied and ready to plan our next trip and rent this house again. Thank you Carlos and Javier.

                                                                  GREAT PLACE AND GREAT SERVICE

                                                                  Heather M.

                                                                  We really love this house, booking with owner was very easy and very accommodating. We attended to a wedding at the Melia Hotel which is 5 minutes from the house. We rent one the cars so, Javier picked us up from the airport which is less than 25 minutes ride from the house.

                                                                  The house is very clean and well mainteined , with all the amenities you may need for a week.

                                                                  Bedrooms are large and the master is huge, bathrooms were nice and clean.The only thing we miss it was a swimming pool but the beach is really close tough.

                                                                  We really enjoy this house. Thanks

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thanks for your review!

                                                                  PERFECT PLACE TO STAY

                                                                  MICHAEL B.

                                                                  This place is really great, when we read the last review we were a little sceptical about what we will find it but, we were very happy. We really wonder where this other people stayed because the description is 100% wrong

                                                                  Place was immaculate and everything was in very good condition. House is really close to Coco Beach and Melia hotel ( if you have an event in that hotel, this place is perfect for the price and the proximity to the hotel, you can use the facilities of the hotel and sleep in the house)

                                                                  We went to rainforest, luquillo beach and Old San Juan which is not that far and the highway is new

                                                                  We rented one suburban from carlos, the owner, who is a champ ( we lock the keys inside of the car and he drove to san Juan at 1:00 am to bring an extra key. No charge , no attitude , really nice guy)

                                                                  Suburban is in great condition and make our vaction a lot easier.

                                                                  Overall , place is great, has everything you may need, very clean well located, excellent staff and customer service and good price

                                                                  I will be back next year for sure!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you for your review!

                                                                  PERFECT PLACE TO STAY

                                                                  Michael B.

                                                                  This place is really great, when we read the last review we were a little sceptical about what we will find it but, we were very happy. We really wonder where this other people stayed because the description is 100% wrong

                                                                  Place was immaculate and everything was in very good condition. House is really close to Coco Beach and Melia hotel ( if you have an event in that hotel, this place is perfect for the price and the proximity to the hotel, you can use the facilities of the hotel and sleep in the house)

                                                                  We went to rainforest, luquillo beach and Old San Juan which is not that far and the highway is new

                                                                  We rented one suburban from carlos, the owner, who is a champ ( we lock the keys inside of the car and he drove to san Juan at 1:00 am to bring an extra key. No charge , no attitude , really nice guy)

                                                                  Suburban is in great condition and make our vaction a lot easier.

                                                                  Overall , place is great, has everything you may need, very clean well located, excellent staff and customer service and good price

                                                                  I will be back next year for sure!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thanks

                                                                  I would not recommend this property

                                                                  A BeechumDenver, CO

                                                                  First, the property was not well kept as advertised. We had problems with flushing the toilet for the first few days. Our groceries spoiled because the refrigerator broke and did not keep them cold, plus one of my guest (who had insulin shots) lost his medicine. The owner was not accommodating nor did he keep his word on things that were supposed to be fixed and functioning in the house. My guest and me would not recommend this house for an enjoyable vacation.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services . I do believe the house is well maintained and we keep it very clean. ( you are the only bad review I have) I am sorry that the refrigerator broke while you stay with us however, we replaced with a new one within 4 hours after you call and that is why I was not willing to pay you $200.00 in groceries , especially when you were not able to show me the ruined food.

                                                                  Things broke sometimes and we do our best to repair and solve the problem , some people juts try to get advantage of any situation .

                                                                  I am very proud of this property , its a great and affordable 4 bedrooms large well maintained villa for under $1,000/ week. It has a great location and very clean,

                                                                  Comfortable home away from home

                                                                  Diana G.East Hartford

                                                                  Lovely home! My husband and I enjoyed our stay in Rio Grande. This home was large enough for 7 adults and 2 toddlers. The home is comfortable and the neighborhood is peaceful and well maintained. My only suggestion would be for an AC to be added to the living room as it tends to get very hot by mid day. The evenings were very comfortable with a great breeze. Thank you to the owner Carlos for be so accommodating to our family. We all enjoyed the snorkeling trip! And a special thank you to Carlos Torres for the service he provided! We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family and will stay here again!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Thank you Diana for your review , yes I agree with you about the AC on the living. As you know we already upgraded all rooms with new ac units and we are planning to upgrade the property again and I will install a new AC unit on the living on September 2014!

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Rio Grande, Río Grande, Puerto Rico

                                                                  With 4Golf courses within 10 miles distance make this property a golfer paradise

                                                                  Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Tax Rate
                                                                  11.5%
                                                                  $99avg/night
                                                                  10 Reviews
                                                                  Excellent 4.5/5
                                                                  Premier Partner
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                  Property # 3530987ha

                                                                  x