Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxurious 4 Bed / 3 Bath Villa Near Disney And All Major Attractions

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,400 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom (Sleeps 8)

Venetian Bay Villages is an upscale, family-friendly, GATED resort community – developed and built for a vacation lifestyle. The community is only seven miles from the entrance to Disney World and conveniently located to ALL of Florida’s most popular attractions! Our two-storied 4 bedroom, 3 bath Villa comes with updated amenities such as state of the art LED TVs with premium cable , secure WiFi, washer/dryer, and a full kitchen stocked with refrigerator, microwave, range and oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, and everything needed to make your stay perfect! The spacious living room is well-equipped with a 55” LED TV with Bluray player, play station and Xbox as well as movies and board games. The master suite is comfortably and conveniently located on the first floor and includes 46” LED TV, queen size bed, and adjoining master bath with a luxurious jetted tub and massaging shower head to relax after a long day at the attractions.

More Details

Owner
Shirley Lopez
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Venetian Bay Villages Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Parties/events not allowed
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
50% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxurious 4 Bed / 3 Bath Villa Near Disney And All Major Attractions
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
5

Our stay was great , whatever we needed we found it.

  • 5 of 5

Nice location beside the pool and entrance . It was well equiped with a big screen and PS , nice living room. Rooms and nice with big screen tv too. The only thing was the air conditioner wasn't working good in the upper floor.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good price, easy access to Disney.

  • 3 of 5

Could have been cleaner, No hair dryer, Not enough towels. Host was very attentive and replied to all of my questions during the stay. Host is great. Community is clean, quite , gated and secured. I felt safe. Lots of parking. Good price. Easy access to Disney.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best unit at the Venetian Villages area

  • 5 of 5

What you see at the pictures is what you get, excellent facility. It only needs to replace some pots and pans but it's not so important when you're in a vacation rental. I wish I informed the owner sooner that I need to extend my stay because it's such a GREAT place to stay. Highly recommended to everyone. I'm staying at the same area again because I love the area, same size and it's such a disappointment at the new place after stayed at this luxury townhome.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice but the layout of the buildings are confusing.

  • 4 of 5

Only thing I could say that would need approved on was the master bed needs a new mattress and the pillows are horrible. Other than that absolutely no complaints. Everything was really nice. Good location for us as you have easy access to places to eat and all the theme parks aren't a bad drive.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you were unhappy I try to make everyone's stay a comfortable one since you have just brought it to my attention I will address this issue thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Pennsylvania
4

Good time

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time, the condo was very nice, the only complaint is that the kitchen chairs need to be replaced they were in bad shape. Other than that the place was fine.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you and yes they have been replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good place to stay.

  • 4 of 5

Nice and clean. The living area was rather small, but having four bedrooms was nice. Overall , a good place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
MCO
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Kissimmee Golf Club
Nearest Train
0.5 Miles
Amtrak
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Clearwater

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120
Pet Fee $125
Damage Deposit $300

You can cancel if you give more than 30 days before your arrival date and receive a refund.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties