Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Discounts through August Lovely 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Beach Colony Resort is an elegant, private complex offering luxurious amenities and all the comforts you could want on a vacation. Our condo has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, one of which is a fantastic master suite including a separate glass shower as well as a Jacuzzi tub overlooking the Gulf offering privacy and a spectacular view! While staying at our amazing condo, you can work out in the state of the art fitness center. It offers brand new equipment and a great view. Also available on site are two swimming pools, a kids pool, a hot tub, and two clay tennis courts. Located just minutes from Beach Colony, you can enjoy a round of golf on one of two golf courses located on Perdido Key.Beach Colony is nestled in the heart of Perdido Key-restaurants, shopping, museums, and exciting night life are not far from our place. We know that you will love the time you'll spend in our gorgeous condo so much that it will be a favorite vacation spot for you and your family and friends for years to come!


Property Manager
Key Concepts Realty
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

Amenities

Perdido Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Beach Service is available. Please inquire about personal tent use.

Reviews

3.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Discounts through August Lovely 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Gulf Front Condo
average rating of 3.75 based on 4 reviews
Newellton, LA
2

Jason Ryals

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Ok The refrigerator didn't work but we had coolers The air conditioner would freeze up after an half hour of cooking so room was always hot , I traced out outside unit and it was freezing up at condensing unit a sign of low freon or other issues

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Key Concepts Realty Inc.
Owner's Response: Jason, I am so sorry that you had some maintenance issues while you were here. We have already replaced the refrigerator and the A/C is being scheduled for replacement currently. Please let us know when you are able to visit our area again and we would be happy to asiset you once again. Becky
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Phenix City AL
4

Beautiful Condo

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo at Beach Colony West 8C was truly a little slice of paradise. It was beautifully decorated. It was very comfortable and family friendly. The balcony is too die for! The only draw back was the refrigerator did not cool properly and I ended up throwing out at least $50 worth of groceries. I advised Key Concepts of this and they said they would put in a work order but they were not too concerned that I had to throw away money!

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Key Concepts Realty Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Blaine, MN
5

Great break from winter

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

a very nice unit; great views from unit and balcony; wonderful weather!

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Key Concepts Realty Inc.
Owner's Response: Daryl, We are very glad that you had such a great time while in Perdido Key. Beach Colony is an outstanding complex with great views for sure!!Please let us know when you are ready for a break again and we would be happy to assist. Rentals Department Key Concepts Realty, Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very postive Experience!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and exactly as pictured. The beds were very comfortable. The balcony is just a huge and amazing as shown. We loved Perdido Key and Beach Colony. We had a wonderful vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • $120 to $275 Daily $640 - $1,695 Week
  • US Dollars
  • March 1 - May 22, 2012 $185.00 Daily & $1,135.00 Weekly
  • May 23 - July 31, 2012 $275.00 Daily & $1,695.00 Weekly
  • August 1 - Sep 5, 2012 $195,00 Daily & $1,200.00 Weekly
  • Sep 6 - Oct 31, 2012 $140.00 Daily & $ 790.00 Weekly
  • Nov 1 - Feb 28, 2012 $120.00 Daily & $ 640.00 Weekly
  • E-mail for SnowBird Rental Rates!!!!!!!
  • Call For Monthly Rates! All reservations are subject to
  • $85.00 clenaing fee, $50.00 Booking Fee and 11.5% Sales Tax.

You might like these similar properties