Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

**Spring Promo** Family Friendly Executive Bay Townhome with Beach & Pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,370 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

*** Owner is highly motivated to rent! Contact us for discounts ***

Come and relax at our beautiful town home on mile marker 87 in the Florida Keys. The Executive Bay Club is located in Islamorada, the Sport Fishing Capital of the World. It is a private, gated community and the grounds have 2 tennis courts, a swimming pool, a clubhouse, a private beach area and a fishing dock. The waters are filled with plant and marine life, ideal for snorkeling. Boats may not be docked unfortunately.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 6)

Master Bedroom:

- King Size Bed

- Flat Screen TV

Second Bedroom:

- Queen Size Bed

- Flat Screen TV

Third Bedroom Loft:

- Two Twin Beds

Guest Bathroom (Upstairs):

- Standup Shower/Tub combo

Guest Bathroom (Downstairs):

- Standup Shower

Living Room:

- Sectional Sofa

- Flat Screen TV

Dining Room:

- Dining Table with Seating for 6

Kitchen:

- Fully equipped (all things necessary to prepare and serve a meal)

- Dinette Set with Seating for 4

- Dishwasher

- Coffeemaker

- Washer & Dryer

--------------------------------------------

AMENITIES:

- Outdoor Seating

- Communal Pool

- Clubhouse

- BBQ Grill & Picnic Tables

- Sandy Sun Deck

- Minutes from grocery store, restaurants and attractions

** SMOKING AND PETS ARE PROHIBITED

More Details

Property Manager
Phoenix Rental Properties
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

This rental by far was one of the best rentals we have stayed at. The location and the house were perfect! The house is very large and everything you can imagine has been supplied. The pool, community center, tennis courts and complex in general were beautiful and well maintained. Really good experience!
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Islamorada Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1370 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

**Spring Promo** Family Friendly Executive Bay Townhome with Beach & Pool
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 13 reviews
3

executive bay trip

  • 3 of 5

3 stars. The condo was very outdated. The backyard and front were full of leaves and looks like not cleaned out in months. The pool was ok but the beach area was not conducive for swimming

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rental Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback Bob. We do appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about this wonderful property. I am terribly sorry that you feel it is outdated, as we work diligently to ensure it is comfortable and clean, and certainly the photos are a perfect representation of what you were booking at the time you paid. The beach area, like the vast majority in all of the Keys, is ideal for snorkeling with plenty of plant and marine life to explore. We look forward to having you back at any one of our properties in the Keys. I'm sure you'd love one of our many others.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5

The condo at Executive Bay was perfect for our vacation. We spent spring break with our college age kids and their friends and we all enjoyed the accommodations. We had enough room for 6 of us to spread out for the week. The condo was clean and in a great spot for diving and kayaking trips. The tennis court is right beside the unit, the pool was beautiful and the small dock was perfect for sunsets. While we spent most of the days out and about, it was nice to have enough room to make a few meals and enjoy some privacy.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Phoenix Rental Properties
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for those kind words. We are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing spring break vacation. We hope you get the chance to stay with us again sometime soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

comfort home on the Keys

  • 4 of 5

My extended family of 8 stayed in this townhouse for a week. We had a good time.

Pros:

Location - it is conveniently located so that we can easily visit the Everglades National Park or Honda State Park in about 1 hour's drive each direction, Key West is another hour down south.

Space - this unit is very spacious and clean, we can move comfortably in the house.

Community - the gated community is well maintained. Scenery in the surrounding and at the dock are very beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and warm. Garbage is picked up promptly. People are very friendly.

Kitchen - more than enough dishes and utensils, and of good quality. Fridge, stove, microwave, toaster oven, coffee machines are all in good order. More small appliances in stock but we didn't use.

Tennis rackets and balls are there to use, the court is right next door.

Lots of towels for everybody.

Internet - wi-fi worked very well for everybody, the speed is quite fast

Parking - right in front of the unit

Cons:

Bedding - the sheets could have more cotton in them, it will be a lot more comfortable

Kitchen - freezer and dishwasher were not usable at the time we stayed. We contacted the manager and hopefully they will be available for the next guest. There is only one pot in the kitchen, many pans, not a single lid. It would be nice to have a kettle for hot water.

Lighting - some of the outlets in the living and dinning rooms are not working

Overall, we have a good vacation staying in this townhome. With some minor improvements, this unit has a great potential.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay! We took your recommendation and purchased a pot with lid. And as we mentioned when you contacted us, the dishwasher is brand new; it works perfectly. As to the freezer, it also works perfectly. We hope you decide to stay with us again! iTripVacations Phoenix Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful stay the Executive Bay T

  • 5 of 5

The townhouse was vey well maintained. A lot of extras that were very much appreciated, especially the beach chairs. We felt very welcome by everyone in the complex. The location was perfect for attractions. The best beaches were close. I would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Town home was spacious, neat, organized and had everything we needed for a wonderful summer vacation. Plenty of amenities in community for kids and adults! Fishing was an everyday event for my family! Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful vacation, great house!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at this townhouse with 5 other people and it had more than enough space for all of us. The community is very nice with the private beach, dock, and pool. The house has a large dining table which was awesome for eating, but also for playing cards or other games. It was also nice that there were some chairs and an umbrella for the beach so we didn't have to take anything.

Overall, we had a great time and the house was wonderful.

My only concern was the beds in the loft, they are very small. I am under 6 feet tall and my feet were just hanging over the bed; I imagine these are meant for children, but it may be a nice upgrade to provide larger beds.

  • Submitted: May 17, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Key Largo, called "the first of the Florida Keys," because of its northernmost location along the Florida Keys chain, is an hour's drive from Miami International airport. Yet it is a world away. Home to a national marine sanctuary, John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park, Key Largo boasts some of the most fascinating diving/snorkeling adventures in Florida. A host of eco-tourism and dive-snorkel services are ready to help you discover the natural wonders of Key Largo. If you like to go fishing, be sure to reserve your charter boat and enjoy the sport fishing experience of a life time with the best charter captains and fishing guides in the world. You can go after sailfish offshore, bonefish along the Atlantic shallows, or redfish and tarpon in the Florida Bay. After a day of great fishing, you can visit some of the many family-owned restaurants that will serve you the day’s fresh catch or prepare your own! And don’t forget to try the key lime pie, which is a Key specialty. Islamorada is only 15 miles off Key Largo and it is home to the Theater of the Sea where you can swim with the dolphins. It is also home to the world famous Tiki Bar serving up frozen drink such as Piña Coladas, Rum Runners or my personal favorite, a Miami Vice. There are also several other local bars and restaurants, often featuring live bands to help you wind down after a day of fun in the South Florida sun. Whether sinking your feet in the sand, snorkeling, kayaking, fishing, dining, shopping or sight-seeing, Key Largo and Islamorada have enough to keep any visitor in awe from beginning to end. Staying a week, a month or more? You’re always a local when you’re in Key Largo. Come visit your home away from home.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 50% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12.5%.
    Condo Association Application Fee (EBC) $50 per trip.
    Reservation Fee $60 per trip.
    15% OFF your 28+ night stay through June!.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties