Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Complimentary Beach Chairs and Umbrella in Season! Condo Steps Away from Beach ~ Exciting Resort Amenities

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,040 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Getaway to the beautiful beach of Destin, Florida. This three bedroom Maravilla condo has a side view of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony. This condo is fully equipped for a great stay at the beach. Relax by one of the two pools at Maravilla when you are not playing along the beach. If tennis is your game bring your racquet along so you can play on the onsite courts. Walk to nearby Pompano Joes Restaurant for a beachfront lunch or dinner.


Property Manager
Vacation Planner
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1040 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • shuffleboard

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Complimentary Beach Chairs and Umbrella in Season! Condo Steps Away from Beach ~ Exciting Resort Amenities
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

Dirty

  • 1 of 5

The condo was dirty. Dishes in the cabinets dirty. The bedding was dirty and guest services told us we could wash them. They charge a high cleaning fee yet you clean everything apparently. So not sure why they charge the fee. The workout facilities are a joke with machines from the 80's that don't work.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi James, We apologize for the condition of the property when you arrived. Our records show that we sent someone over immediately that evening to clean and replenish some items. While it does not make up for our mistake with the clean, we hope it shows that we do care and want to make things right. Thank you, the Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awsome Place

  • 5 of 5

nice convenient quiet relaxing place to stay. This was our second time. It was a lot of fun. Beach awesome - Beach staff great - Pools are very nice! Parking great. In middle of lots of things to do. Will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Lisa, We're glad to hear you had a great time with your family in this condo and enjoyed all that Destin has to offer. We look forward to your next time back! ~The Southern Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable