Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pool, Steps To Beach, Luxury , JUNE CLOSEOUT 6 -25-7-2-17 RATE Just $2995/Wk

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms , Poolside Studio Cabana + Kitchen Pets Considered

5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms , Plus Poolside Cabana

Enjoy The Lush tropical oasis Of Seaside Estate, our 2-story house, beautifully landscaped with private pool and just steps from the sandy shore of Jacksonville Beach, this is the perfect indoor/outdoor Florida living space for your next vacation!

The gated entry opens to your .5 acre private and exclusive estate. Private Covered Parking, outdoor decks and cooking area private Beach Cabana that overlooks pool and include Kitchen, Bath and sitting area

Step indoors and into the 2 story entry with impressive staircase. You enter the main living and dining area with deep hardwood and elegant comfy couches and chairs that face a big flat-screen TV (included premium channels) with DVD player.

The Gourmet Kitchen has granite counter tops deep wood cabinets, stainless-steel appliances. The cupboards are stocked with dishes, cookware, utensils, and everything you could ask for -- no running to the store for a colander or a can-opener at Seaside Estate.

In one corner of the room is a cheery breakfast table with, just the right size for two or three to enjoy mid-afternoon coffee and pastries, play a quick round of gin rummy, or do a little social media updating on the laptop (you have free Wi-Fi at Seaside Estate). It's also a nice place to station a chopping board for your sous-chefs to help with dinner!

The Main Home has 5 BR’s and 4.5 baths. All-suites have the electronic amenities you would expect. The first floor master suite is a jewel, sporting a king-sized bed, and splendid views of the pool area. The luxury in-suite bath has a walk-in shower, and jetted tub

A Large entertainment room opens to the beautiful outdoor spaces that make Seaside Estate such a pleasure to explore, with private pool and lush landscaping. The garage adds to the convenience of Seaside Estate. Also, a boat launch is close by and the property has plenty of room to store your boat. Seaside Estate is central to all the amenities, restaurants, and shopping from Ponte Vedra Beach, Jacksonville Beach, Neptune and Atlantic Beach.

Private, exclusive and serene, but convenient, come enjoy Seaside Estate

More Details

Property Manager
Brian and Melinda Sullivan Coastal Wave Properties
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 10, 2017

Amenities

Beaches House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Downtown
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower , Second Master Bath
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - combination tub/shower , tub
    Bathroom 5 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 1 MBR 1 - 1 king , 2BR MBR
    Bedroom 2 MBR 2 - 1 queen , 3BR MBR
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bunks with pullout double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 4 twin/ single , Double Bunk Beds
    Bedroom 6 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Cabana Pullout Queen with Kitchen and Bath
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

Pool, Steps To Beach, Luxury , JUNE CLOSEOUT 6 -25-7-2-17 RATE Just $2995/Wk
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 19 reviews
5

Easy

  • 5 of 5

Easy process, home was clean and had all the tools needed to cook with! Pool could have been cleaner but we were able to use it.

Perfect size for out family who lived out of town & came to celebrate my sons graduation.

Company supplied you with a contract person if you had problems.

Only issue, my contract says I would receive my deposit within three business days. I'm still waiting.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thanks for your comments , please note that contract says up to 30 days for dep , Also homeaway/VRBO is the processor and they auto the dep within 14 days unless their is a problem
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 of 5

Gr8 place, everything as listed was correct & what issues we did have were taken care of that same day. Only 1 & 1/2 blocks to the beach. We had 13 people stay & everyone was comfortable. Plenty of room, slept good, landscape was terrific. We recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to share your comments
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Nice house, wish the pool was heated.

  • 4 of 5

Worked well for our group of 10. The pictures of the pool were misleading as it wasn't usable not being heated.

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments . Pool was never represented as heated
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Great place, everything they said it was

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay weekend ,it was our sons wedding weekend it was a perfect place to host a large family. The place was just as it appeared on the website very nice and updated inside, the outside was great to hang around by the pool with the family !if we ever have to go to Jacksonville again we would definitely stay there!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

An escape from Paradise while in Paradise

  • 5 of 5

The house was beautiful. Incredible location. We walked to the beach every night. We walked downtown or caught an uber or lyft for about 3-5 bucks. The bar scene was lively, with a little bit of something for all appropriate ages.

The house itself was as stated in the title 'paradise'. The pool outside gave us a nice place to just hangout and relax. Plenty of bedrooms and plenty of space to never feel you were on top of someone else.

I'd highly recommend this home.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to share your comments
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

The location of this house was perfect! Short walk to the beach, yet so close to everything. The house itself was amazing! Plenty of room for our girls weekend away! I'd come back here in a heart beat!!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Jacksonville
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Beach Blvd
Nearest Ferry
15 Miles
St Johns Ferry
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Sawgrass
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Jacksonville
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
I-95,I 295
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Beach Blvd
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Jachsonville Beach

Great Urban Beach community with numerous restaurants and clubs and the Historic Jacksonville Beach Pier

Photos

Rates & Availability

Beaches House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early Summer 2017
Jun 11 2017 - Jul 1 2017
Changeover Day: Sunday
7 night minimum stay
$2,995
 
 
4TH Week
Jul 2 2017 - Jul 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,695
 
 
Summer 2017
Jul 9 2017 - Aug 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,495
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$500
From
$595
Thu,Fri,Sat
$3,095
 

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $95
Cleaning $299
Refundable damage deposit $750
Tax Rate 13.0%

Some premiums may apply for Ga/Fl weekend and holidays spring break , min stay may change

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties