Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3-for-2 Special, Looking for an Upscale Townhome Near Suncadia? Slps 7

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 7

2017 SPECIALS

MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE

(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

OFF SEASON SPECIAL (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER – NOV)

Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

SUMMER SPECIALS (JUNE - SEPT)

Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE (All Week) Coupon Code = VR344

Super Savings! Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE (Mon or Tues “Arrival Only”) Coupon Code = VR243

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS

Stay & Save – Book 5 Nights, Get 2 Additional Nights FREE Coupon Code = VR745

WELCOME TO #509 TOWNHOME

* Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 1 1/2 (Sleeps 7 in beds)

* King Bed 1, Full Beds 2, Twin/Roll-away 1

* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)

* Recreational Paradise - Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking

* Dogs Welcome (must be 15Ibs or less)

* Free Wi-Fi Internet

* Portable A/C unit (Additional units available to rent by request)

This upscale, Wi Fi-enabled, 1,200 sqft., 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath townhome is nestled in the upscale private community, The Village at Roslyn Ridge, only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum. After a busy day packed with shopping, dining and outdoor recreation, #509 Townhome is the perfect place to relax and recharge for another adventure filled day.

ENTERTAINMENT

Relax with friends and family in front of the wood burning fireplace. The open floor plan allows everyone to feel included while cooking in the kitchen, playing a game at the dining table or watching TV, your favorite DVDs or Netflix movies and shows from the comfy sectional sofa.

KITCHEN

A full kitchen with ample counter space makes it easy to quickly feed a herd of hungry hikers. Kids can eat, color and play games around the kitchen island with seating for 3. Adults can dine a few feet away at the dining table that seats 4. A small outdoor grill is easily accessible from the kitchen on the nearby covered porch.

BATHS

One full bathroom upstairs and a half bathroom downstairs provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines.

BEDROOMS

The master bedroom features a King size bed with cozy comforter and flat screen TV. The guest room features a bunk bed with full mattresses on both the bottom and top and a roll-away twin bed. A full size washer and dryer are tucked away in the upstairs closet.

ACTIVITIES

The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, and picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. *Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

PARKING

A single car garage is available for guest use. Additional parking is available in a nearby lot. Parking is strictly enforced so please pay close attention to all parking signs.

THINGS TO DO

*Hiking

*Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)

* Swiftwater Cellars Winery in Suncadia

*Snowmobiling on hundreds of groomed trails

*Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River

*Horseback riding

*River rafting on the Yakima River

*ATV & Dirt Biking

*Kayaking and boating on Lake Cle Elum

More Details

Property Manager
VR365, LLC
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 24, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

First time to Cle Elum and it was a perfect vacation for our family. Well furnished, cozy decor, and the price was right! Lots of activities for our family and Lake Cle Elum was so close. Will be back. Thanks VR 365.
Aug 2011
  • 1 of 5

Amenities

Ronald Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 1.5
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Other bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

3-for-2 Special, Looking for an Upscale Townhome Near Suncadia? Slps 7
average rating of 4.5641026 based on 44 reviews
Lakewood, Wa
5

Great Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This adorable condo was clean, comfy and charming.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Owner's Response: Wendy, Thank you for your Perfect 5 Star Review of #509 Townhome! We agree - it is "clean, comfy and charming" ;- ) Hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to the Upper Kittitas County. - VR 365 Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

A So so New Years

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When we arrived the place had the worst smell of cleaner or Fre-breeze that we had to open all the doors for an hour to let the smell out and of course there was two feet of snow so it was cold. Note its pet friendly cabin and has signs of pets scratches on doors and stained carpet and so on. On New Years eve we received a complaint from the neighbor and then the rental company at 7:00pm that we were being loud, your advertising states it has a 10pm quite time why would we get a complaint at 7pm when 4 of us in our 40's were making dinner. Even the neighbors know about that complaining neighbor and its not the first time she has done this to the renters. All in all it was a fun weekend in the snow but now they are complaining about mud on the floor and old pet stains on the old carpet, we cleaned did the dishes, took out the garbage, started the sheets and towels in the washer we treated it like our own home and they send a comment about old stains and mud on the floor by the front door. What's the cleaning fee for anyway?

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nicholas, it’s truly unfortunate that you left such inaccurate poor review. During your arrival and during your stay we were never notified of any of your concerns regarding pet smells, damages and or cleaning issues. Upon your departure when we notified you that we found multiple pet urine stains had you decided to respond back with this lashing review. It’s important to us that our guests have a fun and eventful New Years, however it’s also important they are respectful to the surrounding neighbors. I would also like to note that it’s not appropriate to use foul language when I called you to discuss the noise complaints coming from your home. We are always appreciative when our guests follow our check out instructions however it’s not acceptable to leave the floors in poor condition filled with muddy boot tracks. For those who are reading this review we pride ourselves in providing a wonderful guests experience and welcome friendly and respectful guests! Vacation Rental 365 – Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bainbridge Island, Washington
4

Easy rental

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loots of room/space for our family of 4. Nice place, pretty spotless, well-stocked with essentials. Living room carpet and/or furniture had a little "pet odor"....I think it's time for a deep clean on them.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Owner's Response: Tanya, thank you for your positive review and feedback regarding the cleaning. #509 Townhouse is a dog-friendly property and our cleaners do their best to remove all evidence of pets after guests depart. In this example, you checked-in on the same day as the previous guests checked-out and it seems as though there may have been a lingering smell from the previous dog-owners that we were not able to completely remove in the short window of time we had to prepare the home for your arrival. This is typically not an issue for us so we appreciate your feedback regarding this issue. - VR 365 Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Slightly mislead

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We thought the property was located in Suncadia because of the mention I the listing. It is not in Suncadia and is about a 10 minute drive to Suncadia. The property was nice. The kitchen was stocked very well with tools to make whatever your heart (or tummy) desired. The beds were quite comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Amie for taking the time to share your review with us. I'm sorry that you thought you were staying in Suncadia. I double checked our listing and it clearly states that it’s close to Suncadia. Our property and photo descriptions also state that our townhome is located in Roslyn Ridge. Most importantly I’m happy to read you did enjoy the property and felt the beds were really comfortable. We love hearing that feedback!! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mukilteo
5

Great weekend away!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time. Condo was spacious and comfortable. Very pleased

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Omar for staying with us! We appreciate the great 5 star review. Happy to read you enjoyed Keystone Townhome. It's a great end unit that is well appointed. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Enumclaw, WA
5

Summer time stay at Keystone Townhome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice townhome. Very clean and well maintained. Kitchen well stocked and nicely laid out. Only problem was with the gas barbeque that had some issue which was reported to VR365.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Access to Roslyn Ridge Activity Center open from Memorial Day Weekend to Mid-September/October $5 per person per day.

** Large Pool & Hot Tub

** Tennis Court

** Basketball Court

** Sand Volleyball Pit

** Outside BBQ's

** Kids Water fountain

** Small Work Out room

** Kids room with games

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Our nightly rates above do not include, potential extra guest fees at $15 per person | per night, pet fee, departure cleaning fee, damage protection, or WA State Taxes.

    Please click INSTANT BOOK or GET A QUOTE, to view a complete breakdown of all charges.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties