Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Most Affordable 2BR! Near Bike Path in the Aspens

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 5-6)

This recently remodeled, cozy, ground floor condo located in the Aspens has 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. There is a walk out patio with a gas grill and it is located right near a wonderful bike path which accesses Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and local restaurants. Wonderful mountain views!

The first bedroom has a Queen-size bed and the second bedroom has a bunk bed that has a double bed on the bottom and a twin on the top.

There is a fireplace and flat screen TV in the living room.

This condo is located about 10 miles from the center of Jackson, but enjoy the quiet and beautiful retreat to the Aspens. There is a short walk to outstanding restaurants, a market and a coffee shop. There is a superb playground near the condo.

Jackson Hole Mountain Resort is about 4 miles from the condo and the best entrance to Grand Teton National Park is right past JHMR. Drive through Grand Teton National Park at sunrise or sunset and enjoy the amazing wildlife and beauty.

The Aspens offer a free shuttle to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and the START bus, the local transporation, is less than a block away.

Enjoy a relaxing stay in this condo with views of the mountains and moose walking through the backyard!

Keywords: Recently remodeled Aspens condo!

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2010
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
October 9, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

I wanted to say how much I enjoyed the stay at your place! It was awesome! I wish I was still there. Thanks so much!
Sep 2012
  • 1 of 4

Amenities

Wilson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
This cozy condo is located in the Aspens, which is very close to Pines Golf Course and Shooting Star Golf Course. There is a wonderful bike path that will take you to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort and the back entrance to Grand Teton National Park.

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

31% Complete
43% Complete
6% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
Most Affordable 2BR! Near Bike Path in the Aspens
average rating of 3.875 based on 20 reviews
4

Clean and convenient condo

  • 4 of 5

Great location, this was our second stay in the development. Condo is very clean if a bit worn in places. Good, comfortable beds and all the basics you need. Only slight problem was the microwave was not working - it was sparking and seemed dangerous. We notified the manager and she thanked us for letting her know, but made no move to try to resolve the issue or replace the microwave. Not a big inconvenience but seemed to show a lack of manager engagement.

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review and we're so glad you enjoyed the condo! We replaced the microwave with a new one and we were made aware of the microwave when the renters were leaving.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

The unit was fine - very noisy upstairs neighbors

  • 3 of 5

Could not sleep because people upstairs were so noisy - unit itself was fine

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Got it for the price..Loved it for the location

  • 5 of 5

Just finished our first trip to Jackson Hole/Tetons/Yellowstone. If you've looked for a place, you know they can be really pricey - and out of reach for a lot of families. Not so with this gem. Thanks, Stephanie for providing a place for families. Close to everything! Minutes to historic Jackson and Wilson (hit Pear St. Bagels in the morning). Minutes to the Tetons and an hour and change to Yellowstone. Well stocked kitchen. The bunk room/layout was perfect for the kids. There isn't a view, but we were in the mountains everyday. Would definitely come back again. Affordable. Comfortable. Everything you need at a price you can afford.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and comfy

  • 4 of 5

Comfortable beds and bedding, full kitchen with extras, safe neighborhood, perfect place to enjoy Jackson Hole.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Make sure you get arrival instructions

  • 2 of 5

Older/dated unit - furnishings appear out of the 80's. Adequately equipped. Housekeeping was OK. Just dont expect anything special. Main issue was not receiving check in instructions prior to arrival. Took us nearly two hours to find someone to help us get in.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Needs minor work to make habitable

  • 2 of 5

Shower room light doesn't work with out a fan that sounds like a freight train coming on. 75-150$ to fix just fix it.

Front door light is broken making it hard to enter code to get in.

Kitchen lights are dying and need to be replaced so that they don't make noise.

Other than that the location was fairly good and the house was clean. The beds were also comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

There are a couple tennis courts in the Aspens!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125
Property Damage Protection $59
Pet Fee $100

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. If you have a pet, please contact me directly to discuss. Thank you!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties