Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Waterfront Luxury Condo with free boat slip

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Waterfront condo located in Crisfield MD Eastern shore. Quiet crabbing town.Take a boat ride to Tangier island, Smith island,charter fishing ,crab derby,claim bake.Relax on your private wrap around balcony and watch the spectaculer sunset .Cool of at the bay side swimmng pool,go crabbing and fishing wright ad the condos piers,kayaking,boating, jet ski and sailing, just a short walk to town ,..

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2017


Crisfield Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • Queen size Beds (3)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • jetted tub
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(50 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
Waterfront Luxury Condo with free boat slip
average rating of 4.8 based on 50 reviews
Lake Hopatcong

Very Relaxing and very nice condo

  • 5 of 5

This place is perfect for a few days in Crisfield. We came for the Crab and Cruise and everything is a short walk. The restaurants are excellent the seafood fabulous. The Condo has more than enough room for 2 or 3 couples. Perfect views of the bay and a soft ocean breeze all the time.

We will be back.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Crisfield Charm

  • 5 of 5

Love to visit Crisfield, MD, and this condo was the perfect place to stay for the annual Crab Derby. Convenient to all the Derby action, shopping, and restaurants. Condo is very well-equipped and sparkling clean. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful condo with beautiful views

  • 5 of 5

This condo is beautiful. Very clean and comfortable. Felt like home!! The sunset view is AMAZING!!!!! The owner is very easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend staying here. Our family loves vacationing here.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and everything was provided

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We always enjoy our relaxing time in Crisfield.

  • 5 of 5

Beautifully decorated and always clean!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice location, house looked the same as picture; communication was bad and had to buy bug spray

  • 2 of 5

The look of the house was nice. The location and the deck were great. While there I had 3 issues, 1 it was a few flies and another kind of bug I don't know what kind it was, I just went and got some spray, also I left it there. 2nd there were no passes for the pool left out for me, I contacted her she said the maid would be there at 2 the next day, well she didn't and I never heard anything else about it. 3rd, I accidently left the parking pass in the car, she said just send her the pass back which I did the first day the post office was opened, well about the day it should have arrived she charged me for the pass and stopped answering my messages. So I know her policy says she charges you if you take the passes but why give me your address for me to send them to you, so now she has my money and her pass. I feel like she isn't a honest person. Also, if we agreed I would send it back I feel like she should have told me it was a change ie don't waste your time sending it back because I am going to charge you anyway.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tia, The message from you was ! Good Morning I love the place no mentioned of any bugs ? The only issue I don't see any bracelets on the table we won't be swimming. I called you with in 1 hour and we had a nice conversation. Then I called Chris my cleaning lady to make sure she will be stopping and leave the bracelets on the table and if no one was at the condo she has permission to enter. Later on I called Chris and she told me she left the bracelets. Know I received a call on May,30,2017 a parking pass was missing so I sent a message to let you know my home address so I be able to make sure I receive my pass and I can refund your money! So days go on no pass and know the website is getting ready for your refund no pass and no response from you 25.00 dollars are taking out from your deposit. On June the 9th I receive my pass and refund was issued June 09,2017 I checked the date on your letter was stamped June,05,2017and I did speak to you today June,22,2017 and again after I received the pass I send a message saying THANK YOU AND REFUND IS ISSUED. I never had a problem and we have a exterminator ones a month because when you have people coming in and out you make sure no one is bringing anything with them and you can't leave the balcony door open anything since you near the water can fly in. And we did not see any bug spray and you never ever mentioned anything. Sincerely owner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning fee $75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties