Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Coastal dreaming inspired style and furnishings! FREE golf, deep sea fishing!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,222 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE sailing cruise, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for each night of your stay!

Beach Manor 811 is one of our favorite condos to rent inside the Tops'l Tennis and Racquet Resort in Miramar Beach, Florida. The Owner recently updated all the living space furniture and WOW does it look great! The soft, beachy tones really play well with the gorgeous blues and greens of the Gulf water at your doorstep. It's such a comfortable unit, you may want to book it year-after-year for your family! The kitchen comes fully stocked with all the basic kitchenware you would need to create a perfect dinner. Your master suite hosts a very comfortable king mattress, direct access to the balcony, and a private master bathroom with double vanities. Ini your guest room, your guests or the kids will find 2 comfortable twin beds. The guest bathroom is just outside the bedroom entrance, making it accessible for guests visiting or those staying in the back bedroom. A full size washer and dryer are included in the rental. While we provide you with bed and bath terry/linens, we do suggest you bring your beach towels with you. Now the only question left to ask yourself is - what are you waiting on? Book today as this unit sells out every summer before any others!

Building/resort facilities include the following:

- Secured, FREE WIFI

- 14 floors, 2 elevators + stairs

- Gated, covered parking garage

- Gulf front Beach Manor fitness room

- Access to 2 Gulf front pools – building pool & resort pool

- Community grills by the building pool

- Indoor hot tub and sauna

- Seasonal tiki bar and grille

- Seasonal beach service (fee)

- The Tides basketball court

- The Tides shuffleboard

- The Tides putt-putt course

Owner/Gibson Beach Rentals FREE amenities:

- Easy-to-use app makes checking in and out a breeze, local recommendations, everything at your fingertips

- Keyless entry (check in at 4pm, check out at 10am)

- 2 lightweight beach chairs and 1 umbrella to carry to the beach

- Unlimited Blu-ray and DVD rentals

- After-hours emergency service

- Exclusive discounts for watersports, dining, services, and more

Our area is filled with many things to do – you will never be bored! From annual wine festivals, weekly fireworks shows, movie nights, to live bands and entertainment, there is a little something for everyone to enjoy. Visit Sandestin’s Village of Baytowne Wharf, the huge Silver Sands Outlet Mall, or Grand Boulevard just down the street. The Destin Commons and Harborwalk Village are a quick drive away and offer amazing places to shop, a marina, and perfect spots to catch a sunset after a long day on the beach.

* NO SMOKING/NO PETS

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.

* 30% due at booking. 70% due 60 days before arrival. No cancellations after 60 days without travel insurance. Minor penalty fee for reservations cancelled more than 60 days before arrival.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

More Details

Property Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Destin - Fort Walton Beach Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Blue Dunes Grille and Bar
Nearest Golf
1.5 Miles
Sandestin Golf
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Ocean Club restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Tops’l Resort beach
Car: recommended

The Village of Baytowne Wharf – 2 miles

Silver Sands Outlet Mall – 2 miles

Grand Boulevard – 2 miles

Seascape Towne Center – 3 miles

Destin Commons – 7 miles

The Track amusement park – 9 miles

Big Kahunas Waterpark – 10 miles

Harborwalk Village – 12 miles

Seaside – 15 miles

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1222 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Payment: 30% due at booking. 70% due 60 days before arrival. Full payment if within 60 days of arrival.
  • Cancellation: All monies refunded less GBR's administration fee + tax if cancelled 60+ days in advance. If within 60 days, no refunds.
  • Travel Insurance: Protect your investment if you have to cancel within 60 days of arrival by purchasing GBR's Travel Protection Insurance.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 6 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
*Daily maid service is an option and is available upon request for an extra fee. Prearrange before arrival with Gibson Beach Rentals (850) 837-1653.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
21% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Coastal dreaming inspired style and furnishings! FREE golf, deep sea fishing!
average rating of 4.672727 based on 55 reviews
Palm Coast, FL
5

Beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo is furnished very nice for a beach home. Great location, easy to get to the beach and shopping. While every property is different, I would have liked to have beach towels available.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Unfortunately beach towels aren't one of our amenities, but we do appreciate your suggestion. Hopefully you all were able to take part in some of the other great featured activities we offered. Come back & see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johns Creek , GA
5

50th Bday trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Having stayed at Topsl many times over the last 20 years, the only disappointment was not having access to the main fitness facility on the property.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're so sorry Shane!! Each owner gets to choose whether or not they want to participate in the Fitness Center amenity package with Tops'l. Some units have the option, some do not. If we had known, we could have helped you book a unit on the fitness center program. Even so, we hope you had a nice, relaxing birthday trip! Next time, give us a call, we'd be more than happy to help you find that perfect unit for your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, TN
5

Never gets old

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mason, OH
5

Father/daughter getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We've stayed in Beach Manor through another rental company and Gibson made things much simpler. Loved the welcome package!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yay!! Just a little something we like to treat our guests with, to show our appreciation you chose to book with us. We're so excited you loved your time here and hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florence, AL
5

One word, Flawless

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

What you see is what you get. The pictures do not lie. Views, beach, pool and property location. You will not be disappointed. If I owned a condo, I would use Gibson Beach Rentals to manage my property. They just do it right.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Oh Audrey, you're making us blush! Thanks, we truly appreciate your kind words and are so excited you enjoyed the unit, the beach and your vacation. Come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baton Rouge , LA
5

Relaxing beach week with kids!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo with updated interior features. Kitchen is well-stocked to suit all of our cooking needs. Clean and comfortable- we'll be back to Beach Manor 811!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Sounds like you've found the perfect family vacation spot! We're so happy you loved the unit and your time here.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    Advance Deposit - 1/3 of Total Booking Charges with a $450.00 minimum. Advance Deposit is due at time of reservation if your arrival date is more than 60 days away.

    Final Payment is due 60 days prior to your arrival date. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due and email receipt sent. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.

You might like these similar properties