Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Coastal dreaming inspired style and furnishings! FREE golf, deep sea fishing!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,222 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy a FREE round of golf, a FREE deep sea fishing trip, a FREE hour long horseback ride, and a FREE Baytowne Adventure Zone pass for one adult for each night of your stay! Explore Destin Package does not include stays over 14 nights. Inquire for more details.

Beach Manor 811 is one of our favorite condos to rent inside the Tops'l Tennis and Racquet Resort in Miramar Beach, Florida. The Owner recently updated all the living space furniture and WOW does it look great! The soft, beachy tones really play well with the gorgeous blues and greens of the Gulf water at your doorstep. It's such a comfortable unit, you may want to book it year-after-year for your family! The kitchen comes fully stocked with all the basic kitchenware you would need to create a perfect dinner. Your master suite hosts a very comfortable king mattress, direct access to the balcony, and a private master bathroom with double vanities. Ini your guest room, your guests or the kids will find 2 comfortable twin beds. The guest bathroom is just outside the bedroom entrance, making it accessible for guests visiting or those staying in the back bedroom. A full size washer and dryer are included in the rental. While we provide you with bed and bath terry/linens, we do suggest you bring your beach towels with you. Now the only question left to ask yourself is - what are you waiting on? Book today as this unit sells out every summer before any others!

***Spa/Sauna will be closed for renovations from 2/5-5/1 2018. No refunds/credits will be provided. We apologize for the inconvenience. Standard upkeep and maintenance is required by the BMCOA.***

Building/resort facilities include the following:

- Secured, FREE WIFI

- 14 floors, 2 elevators + stairs

- Gated, covered parking garage

- Gulf front Beach Manor fitness room

- Access to 2 Gulf front pools – building pool & resort pool

- Community grills by the building pool

- Indoor hot tub and sauna

- Seasonal tiki bar and grille

- Seasonal beach service (fee)

- The Tides basketball court

- The Tides shuffleboard

- The Tides putt-putt course

Owner/Gibson Beach Rentals FREE amenities:

- Easy-to-use app makes checking in and out a breeze, local recommendations, everything at your fingertips

- Keyless entry (check in at 4pm, check out at 10am)

- 2 lightweight beach chairs and 1 umbrella to carry to the beach

- Unlimited Blu-ray and DVD rentals

- After-hours emergency service

- Exclusive discounts for watersports, dining, services, and more

Our area is filled with many things to do – you will never be bored! From annual wine festivals, weekly fireworks shows, movie nights, to live bands and entertainment, there is a little something for everyone to enjoy. Visit Sandestin’s Village of Baytowne Wharf, the huge Silver Sands Outlet Mall, or Grand Boulevard just down the street. The Destin Commons and Harborwalk Village are a quick drive away and offer amazing places to shop, a marina, and perfect spots to catch a sunset after a long day on the beach.

* NO SMOKING/NO PETS

* Renter must be at least 25 years of age.

* DEPOSIT SCHEDULE: 30% due at booking. 70% due 45 days before arrival.

* CANCELLATIONS: 45+ days in advance incur a $200 penalty fee. 30-45 days in advance receive half of the base rate and housekeeping fee back. Cancellations less than 30 days prior to arrival result in full forfeiture.

* Snowbird rates available. Payment and cancellation terms differ.

All information provided is deemed to be correct but is subject to change.

Sandestin® is a registered trademark of Sandestin Investments, LLC and Sandestin Real Estate of NW, FL, LLC. Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc. is not affiliated with either of these entities. Use of the word “Sandestin” is for location purposes only.

More Details

Property Manager
Gibson Beach Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2001
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 21, 2018

Amenities

Sandestin Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1222 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • 6 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
*Daily maid service is an option and is available upon request for an extra fee.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(58 traveler reviews)

74% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Coastal dreaming inspired style and furnishings! FREE golf, deep sea fishing!
average rating of 4.6896553 based on 58 reviews
Where do you live?
5

Could not have been better!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a case where the pictures don't do it justice. The condo and the whole resort were top notch. Great vacation!! Want to come here again

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Burlington, Ontario
5

Snowbirds Haven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this beautiful unit with an amazing view from the minute we opened the door. Very clean and well supplied in kitchen. New living room sofa and chairs . The building is well maintained. GibsonBeach Rental Provided excellent service with any problems. We had a problem and thank you to Gibson Beach Rentals and the owner of the unit our problem was solved and made our stay even more comfortable. I can’t praise Gibson Beach Rentals enough. We are definitely coming back. Thank you for the great stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We look forward to your arrival year after year Janet! Thanks for being a wonderful, loyal guest, we appreciate you. We are so glad you all had such a great stay and can't wait to see you again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montgomery, AL
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A short family spring break at Beach Manor was wonderful! There were a few minor things that need to be addressed and wifi never worked. Overall though the unit was very clean & comfortable with a stunning beach view & location.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Oh no! We're terribly sorry about the wifi! We haven't had any issues with it since your departure; could have been a glitch in the system. We would have been happy to check it out for you, next time give us a call; we're happy to help. Otherwise, we're happy to see you all enjoyed your vacation & hope to have you back for another visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Palm Coast, FL
5

Beautiful view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo is furnished very nice for a beach home. Great location, easy to get to the beach and shopping. While every property is different, I would have liked to have beach towels available.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Unfortunately beach towels aren't one of our amenities, but we do appreciate your suggestion. Hopefully you all were able to take part in some of the other great featured activities we offered. Come back & see us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Johns Creek , GA
5

50th Bday trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Having stayed at Topsl many times over the last 20 years, the only disappointment was not having access to the main fitness facility on the property.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're so sorry Shane!! Each owner gets to choose whether or not they want to participate in the Fitness Center amenity package with Tops'l. Some units have the option, some do not. If we had known, we could have helped you book a unit on the fitness center program. Even so, we hope you had a nice, relaxing birthday trip! Next time, give us a call, we'd be more than happy to help you find that perfect unit for your next stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Arlington, TN
5

Never gets old

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: Gibson Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you back again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Pompano Joe's
Pompano Joe's has some of the best seafood in the town. Located beachfront, you can relax wi...
Destin Commons
One of our favorite places to enjoy an afternoon...whether it be shopping or catching a flic...
The Village of Baytowne Wharf
With a fun, friendly atmosphere, you are bound to have a blast here with the whole family. F...
The Back Porch
They have yummy oysters and fresh seafood and it's right on the beach!
Harbor Docks
If you're in the mood for fresh seafood and sushi, this is the place to go!
Another Broken Egg Cafe -- CLOSED
YUMMY! Breakfast here is one of our favorites...something for everyone!
Big Kahuna's
Have some fun in the sun with family and friends in Destins' water park!
Bud and Alley's
Silver Sands Premium Outlets
Perfect place for shopping and dining just down the street from the resort!
Camille's
If you enjoy sushi and seafood than this is the place to go! Have dinner with a view of the ...
AJ's Seafood & Oyster Bar
If your looking for a place to go on a night out, this would be the perfect place! They also...
Track Family Recreation Center
The perfect place to play mini golf and ride go-karts! We love the bumper boats!
Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Destin - Fort Walton Beach Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Blue Dunes Grille and Bar
Nearest Golf
1.5 Miles
Sandestin Golf
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Miles
Ocean Club restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Tops’l Resort beach
Car: recommended

The Village of Baytowne Wharf – 2 miles

Silver Sands Outlet Mall – 2 miles

Grand Boulevard – 2 miles

Seascape Towne Center – 3 miles

Destin Commons – 7 miles

The Track amusement park – 9 miles

Big Kahunas Waterpark – 10 miles

Harborwalk Village – 12 miles

Seaside – 15 miles

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change. Additional fees and taxes applied during booking process.

    Daily/Weekly Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $450.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 45 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 45 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.

    Monthly (snowbird) Reservations: The Advance Deposit is due at the time of booking. It is calculated at 1/3 of the Total Booking Charges (with a $500.00 minimum). Final Payment is due no later than 60 days prior to your arrival. GBR reserves the right to charge the credit card on file for the balance due. If you are booking your reservation within 60 days of the arrival date, then full payment is due at the time of booking.

You might like these similar properties