Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Taking Reservations for Spring & Summer

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Completely remodeled oceanfront condo in N. Myrtle Beach. Stay with us and enjoy warm ocean water and palm trees! Relax on the balcony and enjoy the oceanfront view!! Perfect for families, girls getaway or golf trips!!

Our unit is located on the 6th floor. The oceanfront master bedroom has a queen bed with attached full bath, shower and tub. Second bedroom has 2 twin beds with full bathroom attached, with shower. Each bedroom has a TV. Living room has queen sofa bed. The kitchen is fully equipped and has a new full size washer and dryer. There is ceramic tile throughout the condo. The condo is very clean.

The condo building has an indoor heated pool. There is an outdoor hot tub. Parking is conveniently located under the building, first 3 floors. There are two elevators in the building.

There are banana boat rides and parasailing in front of our building on the beach. Many golf courses are in the area. Other fun activities include miniature golf, fishing, outlet shopping, and water parks. Every chain restaurant you can think of (Outback, Olive Garden, Melting Pot, Cracker Barrel....) is in the area and many great local restaurants.

Come stay with us and enjoy the beach!

Golf packages are available.

Linens, sheets and towels, are available to rent for an additional fee. Pillows, blankets and comforters are provided.

Maximum Occupancy: 6

Must be over age 25.

No house parties or large groups permitted.

Keywords: beach, oceanfront, condo, n. myrtle beach, golf, San A Bel, Crescent Beach

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 30, 2017

Amenities

Crescent Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1) 1 queen bed, Twin or Single Beds (1) 2 twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Taking Reservations for Spring & Summer
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
Cincinnati, OH
5

Perfect again!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time again this year! The owners are excellent and very kind.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

2014 Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

I wanted to take our family (especially my Grandson) to Myrtle Beach and had never stayed in the North Myrtle area. It was great! The owners made this a wonderful trip for us first time condo renters. Took time to know who they were renting to, provided lots of good information on the local area and extremely responsive to any questions or inquiries.

The unit was very clean, stocked with all the dishware and cookware we needed. View was beautiful, beach was great - especially having a lifeguard stand right outside the door. Only thing that would have been better would have been to have more restaurants within walking distance besides Marcy's.

Thank you for everything! We would not hesitate to stay again and certainly will refer others.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati, OH
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the condo very much. Everything was very clean and welcoming. You can't beat staying right on the beach! The owners are very kind and were excellent in their communication with us. They answered all of our questions and were very helpful. We needed a minor repair on a door hinge that was broken and contacted the owners directly per their request. They sent a repairman out within a few hours and he took care of it. Great service!! We would love to come back again someday and would definitely recommend this condo to others!

  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Statesville, NC
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Everything about this condo is perfect. It's clean, comfortable, close to grocery stores. You walk out the door, down the elevator, and go right onto the beach. Its quiet - people in other units, closer to molly darcys complained of noise - which we didn't hear. The view from the balcony is wonderful - we ate supper out there and enjoyed the ocean sounds rather than battle the crowds and waiting at restaurants. Linda, the owner, is super easy to work with. I felt like i was staying at a friend's place. Perfect place to relax! Can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you had a great time! We look forward to you coming back. Thanks again. Linda and Joe
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Louisville, KY
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time in myrtle beach. The condo was perfect and cozy. Wonderful location and beautiful beach view! When it rained we got to enjoy the indoor pool. Thank you so much Linda for a wonderful trip! :)

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Saint Albans, WV
5

Everything we needed for a wonderful week in Myrtle Beach area.

  • 5 of 5

Everything we needed for a wonderful week in Myrtle Beach area. This condo is spot-on in pictures! The only hidden surprise here was just how clean, comfortable, and quiet the place was. It served as a perfect location for a quiet week’s get-a-way. The rooms are extremely clean and neat, there is plenty of storage; all of the cleaners and supplies you could ever need are all in the condo for you. The owner was simply a joy to work with and was happy (and quick) to answer any questions. There is a beautiful view from the balcony. Loved Molly Darcy’s next door…the food and drinks were good, and the karaoke and dance floor served for some good times. This was EXACTLY what we were looking for.

  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Crescent Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High
Jun 18 2017 - Aug 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,205
 
 
Mid
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 12 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,125
 
 
Regular
Aug 13 2017 - Aug 19 2017
7 night minimum stay
$950
 
 
Early
Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
Low
Aug 27 2017 - Sep 16 2017
4 night minimum stay
$850
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

Weekly rentals required in June, July and August, rents Saturday to Saturday. September through May, 4 night minimum, monthly rates available.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties