Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,300 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 6 - 10 nights


About the property

Fabulous 2 Bedroom Penthouse with Private Lanai & Direct Sweeping Ocean Views

This elegant Villa in the Ocean Tower overlooks the Pacific Ocean, sandy beach Lagoons, and the pools at KoOlina's premier residential resort community, The Beach Villas. Our resort sits aside the 2nd lagoon beach, next to the world class Disney Aulani Hotel and Marriott Ihilani Hotel, The Beach Villas is one of Hawaii's most luxurious oceanfront resorts. We boast 5 star luxury and amenities, 2 pools, 3 Jacuzzi's, miles of beaches and walkways, marina, ocean cruises, whale watching off your lanai, and a short 25 minutes to the beautiful City of Honolulu.

Conveniently located near Honolulu International Airport and the city of Honolulu, but far away from the crowds and hussle bustle of most resorts, The Beach Villas Resort is in a class by itself for luxury and tranquility. Come enjoy a relaxed first class stay at this fabulous Villa along side the beautiful Pacific Ocean.


HI Tax lic # TA-166-049-1776-01

Naia Nui Rentals, LLC

Ron Parsons, RS


We reserve the right to decline rentals that leave more than a 3 day gap between reservations, as we are unable to rent these nights due to the 6 night minimum stay requirement of the resort. Ask us if you have any questions.

More Details

Property Manager
Joan P
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018

Why Joan P chose Kapolei

This high level condo has fabulous sweeping ocean views of the Pacific Ocean. Watch whales in the winter, and meditate on the large lanai, feeling one with the natural beauty of the surrounding area.

Guestbook comments from the manager

The condo was perfect for our family of 5, truly ocean front. Quick walk through the pool area to the beach of the best snorkeling spot in Ko-Olina where we swam with colorful fish, a friendly sea turtle, then retired to the lagoon pool and hot tub with pool side bar. Nice lap pool and quiet hot tub as well. Great location for site seeing, about 45 minutes to beaches and surfing on the North Shore, an hour to the Polynesian Cultural Center, Hanauma bay, Koko Head and a little over a half hour to Waikiki. The condo itself had great bedding, a fully equipped kitchen including ice maker and a great lanai with a perfect 11th floor view of the gorgeous sunset over the ocean every night. The kids made friends in the pool with lots of families to play with and a quick 5 minute walk to the Disney resort for the best shaved ice on Oahu. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance of the condo if you don't want to cook but all the amenities in the kitchen (and grocery store nearby) if you want to stay in or eat on the lanai while listening to the waves crash in the distance. Owners quick to respond to questions and the Villa staff very friendly and helpful with general questions and making us reservations at local restaurants and Oahu attractions. Would definitely stay here the next time we come to Oahu.

Thanks Joan for the great week in paradise.
Nov 2013
  • 1 of 4


Kapolei Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
  • House Rules provided prior to Check In and upon arrival
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Golf Course View
  • Mountain View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Luxurious deep soaking tubs in both bathrooms.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king , Ensuite with Master Bath, deep soaking tub, Walk-in Shower
    Guest Twin - 2 twin/ single , Can be converted to King
  • Queen sleeper sofa in living room.
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • reefs
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

96% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.888889 based on 31 reviews
Atherton, CA

Beautiful property, pictures can't tell the whole story

  • 5 of 5

Beach Villas are wonderful! The pictures look great, but the view from the unit is just amazing and not captured adequately from the pics. When you open the sliding doors all the way it brings the entire ocean into your unit.

The entire property is amazing and well maintained. Pools are great. The whole place is an oasis. We'll definitely be back again!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Robert, Thank you for your thoughtful review of Ocean Tower 1103. We so appreciate our guests taking the time to share their input for future visitors! And you are right - it is really difficult to get great panoramic pics of that beautiful view. I am happy that you found our Hawaii 'oasis' at Ko Olina , and we really enjoyed hosting you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warmest regards, Joan, Ron and the Naia Nui Rentals team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful views and clean condo!

  • 5 of 5

First Cherie is amazing and super helpful as well as the owners- very accommodating and responsive. The view is exactly what the pictures show. Condo was clean, open, spacious. If you are taking coolers, beach chairs, towels, toys to the beach- it is a bit of a haul. Lots of places to see and eat- I would recommend a car. Luau is great next door to Aulani. Aulani is beautiful and super busy! I highly recommend this condo to others and will be back next year :-)

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Teresa, Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review of your stay with us in O-1103 at the Beach Villas. This means a lot to us and to future guests trying to figure out which condo to choose ;-) We are SO very happy your daughter recovered so quickly and you were all able to enjoy your time in beautiful Hawaii-Nei! We will take up your suggestion and look for a small cart to help haul stuff to the beach. And we really look forward to your return next year. Warmest regards, Joan and the Nai'a Nui Rentals Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing condo!

  • 5 of 5

Mahalo Joan for the use of your beautiful condo! From the beginning of our stay to the day we had to leave, this was the best ❣️. Property manager Cherie was so sweet upon our meeting, making sure everything was good, even upgrading our parking spot to accommodate our larger car. The condo was large, clean and comfortable. State of the art appliances in the fully stocked kitchen, including spices, very comfortable beds, and beach gear, including chairs, beach towels, board, snorkel and fins. The view from our ocean facing lanai was spectacular. From the eleventh floor you overlook the whole interior of the resort and the ocean. What a glorious view! Short walking distance on a sidewalk that connects all the resorts and Paradise Cove luau, which was a great experience.We hate to leave. Mahalo again for a perfect vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Gorgeous views, overall great experience

  • 5 of 5

Cherie contacted us soon as we arrived at the airport and offered us early check in and showed us the place very friendly and professional. We will stay there again.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property was beautiful but the unit was not in the best condition

  • 2 of 5

I have stayed at Ko Olina before and had a wonderful stay. This time the unit was a disappointment. It had a beautiful view but the unit was dirty and the furniture was damaged and in need of replacement. This is a high end property with a high nightly price, this unit being not held to the standards expected for this property. The dresser was broken, the couch has a sink hole so bad you can’t use the Center section with out getting pinched by the Springs . I contacted the property manager and he sent the cleaning company up to clean but didn’t do a good job, still very dirty after cleaning. They replaced the dresser, dish ware and silverware and several missing items but still not meeting the property standards. This unit needs some major TLC but has potential if done with quality and not making it look like you shop at garage sales to furnish the unit. Unfortunately I felt like this units only goal is to make money and not quality which I believe is the standard for this property. We will return to Property but not back to this unit. This property can be amazing with help. Buyers beware!!!!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, We thank you for your comments and are sorry for your unhappy experience. Since 2008 we have received hundreds of 5 Star reviews from thousands of guests, and this villa has ONLY 5 Star reviews. You had been staying in this villa nearly a week before we heard from you. When the Property Mgr came to discuss your needs you told him you were incensed that there were no ceiling fans in every room and demanded they be installed. He explained that was not possible as each owner outfits villas differently. You demanded a more powerful blender that would crush ice better. You threw plates on the counter complaining that the place was so cheap it gave plastic plates, when in fact Ken, they are REQUIRED at the grills so we supply them plus ceramic plates in each unit. You complained that silverware and plates were mismatched. This villa had been used along with 2 other villas for a large party the previous stay, and they did mix up the dishes and our cleaners missed this. We apologized and within 1 hour Ron supplied you with a new blender, new silverware, new dishes and measuring cups. You complained of dust, after being there a full week with doors wide open. We provided a same day full clean with linen change at NO CHARGE as our good-will response. Within 1 day the dresser (which had been on order) was delivered to your villa. You also claimed the sofa had a depression from damage, but careful assessment confirmed the damage occurred during your stay, not before. Despite every effort to immediately address every complaint, oddly AFTER nearly 1 week in the villa, you still delivered a poor review. We agree, this is not the condo for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Great Falls, Montana

Great get away place!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place if you’re looking to get away from it all. I have stayed in several places in Hawaii and this is the best. I liked that it was away from all the traffic and people of Waikiki. We cooked breakfast and lunch most mornings at the room. We loved the small shopping center with everything that you would during your trip. My son loved the 1.5 foot pool with the sand in it. We had to go there everyday…which was nice it was next to the bar!

Thanks again Joan.

  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Honolulu International
Nearest Barpub
Ko Olina Beach Bar at the Beach Villas
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Ko Olina Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Monkey Pod
Nearest Beach
Ko Olina Lagoon 2
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $435
Property Damage Insurance $59

Thanksgiving Rates for 2014 higher. All rates subject to change until confirmed.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.