expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach

Pompano Beach, FL, USA
  • Studio
  • Bedrooms0
  • Sleeps2
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay5 - 7 nights

Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

This is a really nice studio,located in Pompano Beach.Located right on the Intracoastal water,with heated swimming pool,central AC,flat tv, free wireless internet, and plenty of secure free parking.This is a studio,it does not have a separate bedroom.It has a brand new Murphy Queen bed that can be opened and closed whenever. Even with the bed opened the unit is spacious.It has a full complete kitchen with all furnishings and a full bathroom with bathtub. Rates include housekeeping,towels,bbq grills,etc.Very close to the beautiful Pompano Beach Pier and sandy beaches (5 min.walking),restaurants,shoppes,municipal golf course,fishing and many other true Florida attractions! Very friendly,quiet,cozy atmosphere! (ONE BEDROOM and TWO BEDROOMS ALSO AVAILABLE,please ask!)

Keywords: efficiency,studio,condo,resort,apartments,kitchenette,kitchenetta,apartament,apartamento



Member Since 2011
Response rate:
Response time:
within one day
english, spanish, portuguese
Calendar last updated:
Apr 16, 2018
About Ronira

I am a professional photographer who LOVES to travel.I know how nice it is to stay in a clean,safe,beautiful and reasonably priced place.My studio is all that!

Ronira purchased this Studio in 2005

Why Ronira chose Pompano Beach

I live in Pompano Beach for 20 years.It has the most beautiful beaches,great restaurants,shopping. It is very close to all other 'trendy' cities like Fort Lauderdale,Delray,Boca Raton,Miami, which I can go anytime when I am in the mood.

What makes this Studio unique

I truly enjoy swimming at the pool,late in the afternoon. Also, equally nice is to relax by the water,having a glass of wine, watching the boats and yachts pass by!


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 0 Bedrooms, Sleeps 2
      • Bedroom
        1 murphy bed
      • One Murphy Bed Queen Size


      • 1 Bathroom
        • Bathtub

        Location Type

          • Water View
          • Waterfront
            Florida Intracoastal ,just steps away from front door


              • Romantic
              • Tourist Attractions


                  • Guests provide their own meals


                      • Iron & Board
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Garage
                        Outside parking spot for one car
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                        Central Ac
                      • Internet
                        Free wifi
                      • Clothes Dryer
                        Coin operated in complex
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Parking
                        Free Parking
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                        Coin operated in complex
                      • Wireless Internet
                        Free WiFi
                      • Free Wifi


                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Kitchen
                            Complete kitchen ready to prepare meals
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                            Full size refrigerator
                          • Stove
                            Stove and oven
                          • Toaster


                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 4 people


                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television


                                      • Bicycles
                                        Rentals by the beach
                                      • Boat
                                        There are many marinas nearby where you can rent one
                                      • Deck / Patio
                                      • Golf
                                        Municipal Golf Course is 2 miles away
                                      • Lawn / Garden
                                      • Outdoor Grill
                                      • Water Sports Gear
                                        Rental nearby at the local marinas


                                          • not suitable for children

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • Heated Pool
                                              • Private Pool
                                                Heated pool at premises


                                                  • churches
                                                  • cinemas
                                                  • library
                                                  • marina
                                                  • recreation center
                                                  • restaurants

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • beachcombing
                                                      • boating
                                                      • outlet shopping
                                                      • scenic drives
                                                      • shelling
                                                      • shopping
                                                      • shuffleboard
                                                      • sight seeing

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • fitness center
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital
                                                          • laundromat

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                              • cycling
                                                              • fishing
                                                              • golf
                                                              • jet skiing
                                                              • kayaking
                                                              • parasailing
                                                              • pier fishing
                                                              • sailing
                                                              • deepsea fishing
                                                              • skiing
                                                              • snorkeling/diving
                                                              • surfing
                                                              • swimming
                                                              • tennis
                                                              • water skiing
                                                              • water tubing
                                                              • wind-surfing


                                                                  • Please inform Office if you will you have guests over.

                                                                    House Rules

                                                                    Check-in: 2:00 PM

                                                                    Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                    Cancellation Policy

                                                                    Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

                                                                    22 Reviews


                                                                    Latest reviews

                                                                    something fishy

                                                                    tony c.

                                                                    The property was beautiful, well groomed, clean pool area, outdoor chairs and tables were clean and comfortable. Our room unfortunetly had an awefull smell of fish. It was overwhelming. The first 3 nights and days the smell was strong. After the owner came and cleaned again it was better but not 100% gone, could smell fish when leaving on last day there. We purchased candles, baking soda, and cleaned the freezer and frig and still could not remove all the odor. Owner compensated for one night, should of been more. Or at least moved us to a different room. Would we return? yes just not in that room.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    It was just unfortunate that some people dont have any consideration and that you had to experience that. Previous guest obviously fried fish inside, even though there are plenty of bbq grills outdoors. It took some days to get the smell out,but after an extensive wall to wall cleaning ,the problem has been solved. First thing I asked the Manager was for her to move you to another unit,unfortunately there wasn't any available.I sincerely apologize again.This was the first time something like this happened,and hopefully the last.

                                                                    Our stay at Aloha

                                                                    Harry K.Trevose

                                                                    We really enjoyed our stay at Aloha condo rental`s.The place was very clean and comfortable.It was very quiet and relaxing.The Manager (Monique) and her staff were very helpful & informative.We vacationed five times in Florida and this was the best place we stayed.Harry & Debbie

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Hi, Harry! I am very glad you had a great stay at my condo! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! It was great having you as my guest! Come back to visit soon!


                                                                    what I expected

                                                                    Rick S.

                                                                    The place was what I expected it was clean and quiet. Only 3 problems large burner on stove didn't work, There was a musty mold smell I had to pick up a air purifier to clean up smell my clothes had the same musty smell. Had to go to dry cleaners to get smell out. Tried to turn on the heat because it got cold smoke alarm went off . I just delt with it .

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Hi,Rick! Sorry that you have encounter some issues. The heat probably hasn't been used in years and that is the reason it smoked. As far as the smell in the room and the stove burner ,I have to go and check what is going on. I had no idea.



                                                                    Beautiful place nice area

                                                                    John S.Usa

                                                                    Beautiful place nice area


                                                                    can’t wait to go back

                                                                    Everyone friendly like a family

                                                                    Very comfortable and perfect location.

                                                                    jean d.

                                                                    Loved being on the intercostal, location was perfect and residents where very welcoming.

                                                                    Thank you

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Thank you very much! Come back to visit soon!

                                                                    Basic studio apartment

                                                                    Carol D.

                                                                    Very basic studio. Comfortable Murphy bed. No pillowcases for extra pillows. No shampoo or hand soap in bathroom. Towels a little rough. No tissues. Didnt really use kitchen. Only used refrigerator which was fine. No curtains on windows and lights came thru blinds at night. Some one kept parking in spot reserved for our unit., manager was aware. Pretty clean overall and not bad for the price.


                                                                    Pompano Beach, FL, USA

                                                                    Located between the Intracoastal and the ocean, the property offers easy walking to the beach,restaurants,etc. It is on a beautiful setting and very well maintained. Quiet and peacefull, but very close to all other towns, like Fort Lauderdale, Delray, Deerfield Beach!

                                                                    Rates & Availability

                                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                                    Tax Rate

                                                                    Rates are subject to change until deposit is confirmed.Resort manager reserves the right to give guests another unit equal to this one, in case another guest books a much longer stay.

                                                                    22 Reviews
                                                                    Excellent 4.6/5
                                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                    Property # 359967