Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

This is a really nice studio,located in Pompano Beach.Located right on the Intracoastal water,with heated swimming pool,central AC,flat tv, free wireless internet, and plenty of secure free parking.This is a studio,it does not have a separate bedroom.It has a brand new Murphy Queen bed that can be opened and closed whenever. Even with the bed opened the unit is spacious.It has a full complete kitchen with all furnishings and a full bathroom with bathtub. Rates include housekeeping,towels,bbq grills,etc.Very close to the beautiful Pompano Beach Pier and sandy beaches (5 min.walking),restaurants,shoppes,municipal golf course,fishing and many other true Florida attractions! Very friendly,quiet,cozy atmosphere!

Keywords: efficiency,studio,condo,resort,apartments,kitchenette,kitchenetta,apartament,apartamento

More Details

Amenities

Pompano Beach Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Not suitable for children
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Bathtub
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom - 1 murphy bed
  • One Murphy Bed Full Size and one click clack sofa
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 1 bicycles
  • 20 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Please inform Office if you will you have guests over.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Studio on the Intracoastal Waterway in Pompano Beach
average rating of 4.65 based on 20 reviews
5

Very comfortable and perfect location.

  • 5 of 5

Loved being on the intercostal, location was perfect and residents where very welcoming.

Thank you

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! Come back to visit soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

what I expected

  • 3 of 5

The place was what I expected it was clean and quiet. Only 3 problems large burner on stove didn't work, There was a musty mold smell I had to pick up a air purifier to clean up smell my clothes had the same musty smell. Had to go to dry cleaners to get smell out. Tried to turn on the heat because it got cold smoke alarm went off . I just delt with it .

  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi,Rick! Sorry that you have encounter some issues. The heat probably hasn't been used in years and that is the reason it smoked. As far as the smell in the room and the stove burner ,I have to go and check what is going on. I had no idea. Regards, Ronira
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful place nice area

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful place nice area

Recommend

can’t wait to go back

Everyone friendly like a family

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Basic studio apartment

  • 3 of 5

Very basic studio. Comfortable Murphy bed. No pillowcases for extra pillows. No shampoo or hand soap in bathroom. Towels a little rough. No tissues. Didnt really use kitchen. Only used refrigerator which was fine. No curtains on windows and lights came thru blinds at night. Some one kept parking in spot reserved for our unit., manager was aware. Pretty clean overall and not bad for the price.

  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

A great place to be!

  • 5 of 5

A very nice studio within a 5 min walk to the beach, kitchen had everything we can think of. We really enjoyed our stay there!

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

great place!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place for a single/couple. Clean, quiet, TV and wifi are all i ask for and got. Everything was a 10 out of a possible 10.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Owner

Ronira
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 24, 2018

About Ronira

I am a professional photographer who LOVES to travel.I know how nice it is to stay in a clean,safe,beautiful and reasonably priced place.My studio is all that!

Ronira purchased this studio in 2005

Why Ronira chose Pompano Beach

I live in Pompano Beach for 20 years.It has the most beautiful beaches,great restaurants,shopping. It is very close to all other 'trendy' cities like Fort Lauderdale,Delray,Boca Raton,Miami, which I can go anytime when I am in the mood.

What makes this studio unique

I truly enjoy swimming at the pool,late in the afternoon. Also, equally nice is to relax by the water,having a glass of wine, watching the boats and yachts pass by!

Map

Located between the Intracoastal and the ocean, the property offers easy walking to the beach,restaurants,etc. It is on a beautiful setting and very well maintained. Quiet and peacefull, but very close to all other towns, like Fort Lauderdale, Delray, Deerfield Beach!

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%

Rates are subject to change until deposit is confirmed.Resort manager reserves the right to give guests another unit equal to this one, in case another guest books a much longer stay.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.