Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Some Summer Dates Still Available--Available as Winter Rental Also

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Enjoy your Rehoboth Beach vacation in this nicely furnished condo. Wooded views from a screened balcony. Less than 3 miles to the beach, it is close to outlet shopping, 100 + restaurants, many water activities, the boardwalk and boutique shopping. A great value for the area.

This third floor condo has everything you need for a great vacation--fully equipped kitchen, full size washer and dryer, separated bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, screened balcony with wooded views. This community also has a pool for your use.

We will accommodate shorter than 7 night stays during early and late summer. There may be short stay availability during summer season due to owner use. Nightly rates apply. The community pool closes the second Sunday of September. Please contact us for full details.

Tenant provides sheets, pillowcases, all towels, soap and paper products.

Available as a winter rental--Lease term October 1 to April 30--can be little flexible. Monthly rent plus utilities. Contact us for details.

Please contact us to confirm rates--We do not guarantee rates calculated by VRBO.

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Property Manager
Doreen
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 17, 2017

Amenities

Rehoboth Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Tenant provides all towels, paper and soap products.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Other (See Description) - 1 twin/ single , 1 twin mattress for use on floor
  • Queen size Beds (2) Queen bed in each bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1) Twin mattress is for use on floor Tenants provide all sheets and pillowcases. Mattress pads, blankets/comforter and pillow are provided
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

Some Summer Dates Still Available--Available as Winter Rental Also
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
5

Excellent stay in Rehoboth

  • 5 of 5

Excellent space for all of us. The twin mattress was not so comfortable but worked for the time we were here. Plenty of space without being on top of each other. Great having 2 full baths! Pool was excellent, so glad it was there for those hot late afternoons. The only drawback is the traffic. Constant and heavy at any time of the day. Difficult to get in and out of some places, but we managed. This was our first time in Rehoboth and would probably come back if the future. We really liked the choices of restaraunts and shopping, and many beaches available to choose from. Thanks for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean

  • 5 of 5

Very pleased, it was clean and about 10-15 minutes from everything we wanted to do. Will definitely consider this condo again!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Contemporary Accommodations at a Great Value

  • 5 of 5

This condo is spacious, clean, and affordable with all the creature comforts. No fuss check-in and check-out with thorough directions and clear expectations from the property manager. Owner is prompt with communication and was a pleasure to connect with when necessary. Not one complaint from our party of four. Wifi was fast and reliable, too! The location is a 10 minute drive to beaches (State Park on the Cape or the main tourist one). Also, a 2 minutes drive to groceries, or short walk to a classic diner with excellent service and a quick breakfast. We highly recommend this property. ~dp

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review--we are glad you had a great time at the beach and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Baldwinsville
4

Quiet and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Property was exactly as described and more. Easy transaction, good communication, clean, comfortable and surprisingly quiet for a condo complex. We had no issues and used the pool almost every day of our stay. Only reason for 4 stars was that we had to bring linens and towels, which knew about but was still a pain. Otherwise, highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are glad you had an enjoyable experience! The industry standard in this area is for Tenants to provide their own bed linens and towels. You will be hard pressed to find a rental in this area that does provide them. We do disclose this at many levels of the process--we are sorry that you found this worthy of withholding a star! We do hope you visit our area again and think of us for your vacation needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The unit was very spacious, clean, and we liked the separation of the bedrooms.

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely stay here again. The place was exactly as seen in the photos. It's a quiet community, very easy to get in and out of. Thanks Doreen and Jac!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Highly Recommended!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family stayed here for the first time last summer and we couldn't wait to return again this year! Having just returned from our second stay, we were once again so very happy with this condo. It's extremely clean, comfortable, very well maintained and possesses a peaceful feel which allows you to just relax! The location is very convenient to downtown, restaurants, beaches, outlets, grocery stores -- everything. The pool is within walking distance and is great for families with young children (I think the shallow end is 2.5 feet). The community is safe, clean and very quiet. Excellent communication throughout the whole lease process. Owner is quick to respond and very accommodating. We've enjoyed making family memories here the past couple of years and look forward to making more in the years to come! We highly recommend this property, you will not be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rehoboth Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Rates
Jun 24 2017 - Aug 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$975
 
 
Late Summer/Early Fall
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$875
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$975
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $75

All reservations require a $250 refundable security deposit--payable 30 days before arrival via personal check or money order only.

Please contact us to confirm rates--We do not guarantee rates calculated by VRBO.

Calendar is updated regularly--we will rent shorter stays during season--Check calendar for availability.

1/2 of rent plus all fees are due upon reservation.
Second 1/2 of rent due 30 days before check in.
We accept Personal Checks and Money Orders ONLY.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties