Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Now Booking for 2018!

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 180 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Enjoy your Rehoboth Beach vacation in this nicely furnished condo. See our MANY five star reviews!

Wooded views from a screened balcony. Less than 3 miles to the beach, it is close to outlet shopping, 100 + restaurants, many water activities, the boardwalk and boutique shopping. A great value for the area.

This third floor condo has everything you need for a great vacation--fully equipped kitchen, full size washer and dryer, separated bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, screened balcony with wooded views. This community also has a pool for your use.

We will accommodate shorter than 7 night stays during early and late summer , as well as alternate day check in. There may be short stay availability during summer season due to owner use. Nightly rates apply when booking less than 7 nights. The community pool closes the second Sunday of September. Please check our calendar or contact us for full details.

Tenant provides sheets, pillowcases, all towels, soap and paper products.

Available as a winter rental--Lease term October 1 to April 30--can be little flexible. Monthly rent plus utilities. Contact us for details.

Please contact us to confirm rates--We do not guarantee rates calculated by VRBO.

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Property Manager
Doreen
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
November 15, 2017

Amenities

Rehoboth Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Tenant provides all towels, paper and soap products.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Other (See Description) - 1 twin/ single , 1 twin mattress for use on floor
  • Queen size Beds (2) Queen bed in each bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1) Twin mattress is for use on floor Tenants provide all sheets and pillowcases. Mattress pads, blankets/comforter and pillow are provided
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

96% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Now Booking for 2018!
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 30 reviews
Mechanicsburg, PA
5

Great stay in Sept. 2017 - an unwind

  • 5 of 5

Very Nice - a getaway that was most relaxing. Very Quiet.

Only negative - TV in living area was not operating properly (probably a programming issue since it seemed to be a new one) but the one in the bedroom was just fine. WIFI worked like a charm and was very fast.

Location was convenient to everything - shopping, beaches, restaurants etc.

Instructions for everything were very clear and resulted in zero problems. A well maintained property.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Robert--Thank you so much for your great review! We have not had any complaints about the TV in the living room--we will email you to find out exactly what was happening. Glad you had a great stay--we hope to hear from you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and Toddler Friendly

  • 5 of 5

We had such a great experience staying at this property. I have a 1 year old so I needed something comfortable for her, as well as safe. Electrical outlets are child proofed, and they even have a high chair, children's cutlery and dishes, etc. It's a very clean and well maintained property as well. I cannot speak highly enough about the owners, as they are very workable with you and your own needs. We look forward to renting from them again next year!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments Maggie--We are glad you had a great stay and look forward to hearing from you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great proprety

  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay! The condo is clean and has plenty of storage room. It is centrally located on route 1 so we could get around easily. We will definately return. Thanks for having us.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Anecia--We are glad you had a great time and look forward to you returning!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Delaware
5

Beautiful Family Friendly Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo is very nice and super clean. This the second time we stayed at the Creekwood complex and just love it. The condo was very family friendly...outlet covers were a huge plus for us with a little one who is very curious!. The kids were comfortable in their room and loves thatbyhey had their own bathroom! Thank you for all the great info leading up and for allowing us to stay. Hope to be back next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Great "Home Base"

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as described and pictures represented the condo very well. The condo was very clean, and nicely decorated. We were very comfortable during our stay. Doreen was very responsive when contacted, and gave us all the information needed to make our stay enjoyable. If in the area again, we wouldn't hestitate to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments! We are glad you had a great stay and hope you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I WILL NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE

  • 5 of 5

This is my second year staying at this location . We come down every year for a baseball Tourny at Sports at the beach. This place is perfect . It has everything we need , I brought way to much stuff the first year because everything is already there . After those hot days at the field we can come back to lounge by the pool or go to the beach which is not far away. This place is clean and has perfect space. It is a quiet neighborhood and plenty of parking. Beds are super comfy and having the washer and dryer on premise made my life so much easier. Supermarket and Walmart is literally right across the street. Very family oriented place to visit .

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are glad you have enjoyed our condo and look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Cleaning Fee $75

We accept personal checks or money orders ONLY.

All reservations require a $250 refundable security deposit--payable 30 days before arrival via personal check or money order only.

Please contact us to confirm rates--We do not guarantee rates calculated by VRBO.

Calendar is updated regularly--we will rent shorter stays during season--Check calendar for availability.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties