Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

AVAILABLE AUGUST 22-26!!--Available as Winter Rental Also

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

Enjoy your Rehoboth Beach vacation in this nicely furnished condo. Wooded views from a screened balcony. Less than 3 miles to the beach, it is close to outlet shopping, 100 + restaurants, many water activities, the boardwalk and boutique shopping. A great value for the area.

This third floor condo has everything you need for a great vacation--fully equipped kitchen, full size washer and dryer, separated bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, screened balcony with wooded views. This community also has a pool for your use.

We will accommodate shorter than 7 night stays during early and late summer. There may be short stay availability during summer season due to owner use. Nightly rates apply. The community pool closes the second Sunday of September. Please contact us for full details.

Tenant provides sheets, pillowcases, all towels, soap and paper products.

Available as a winter rental--Lease term October 1 to April 30--can be little flexible. Monthly rent plus utilities. Contact us for details.

Please contact us to confirm rates--We do not guarantee rates calculated by VRBO.

Keywords: Condo

More Details

Property Manager
Doreen
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Rehoboth Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Tenant provides all towels, paper and soap products.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Other (See Description) - 1 twin/ single , 1 twin mattress for use on floor
  • Queen size Beds (2) Queen bed in each bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1) Twin mattress is for use on floor Tenants provide all sheets and pillowcases. Mattress pads, blankets/comforter and pillow are provided
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

96% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
AVAILABLE AUGUST 22-26!!--Available as Winter Rental Also
average rating of 4.962963 based on 27 reviews
Delaware
5

Beautiful Family Friendly Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo is very nice and super clean. This the second time we stayed at the Creekwood complex and just love it. The condo was very family friendly...outlet covers were a huge plus for us with a little one who is very curious!. The kids were comfortable in their room and loves thatbyhey had their own bathroom! Thank you for all the great info leading up and for allowing us to stay. Hope to be back next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A Great "Home Base"

  • 5 of 5

The condo was exactly as described and pictures represented the condo very well. The condo was very clean, and nicely decorated. We were very comfortable during our stay. Doreen was very responsive when contacted, and gave us all the information needed to make our stay enjoyable. If in the area again, we wouldn't hestitate to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments! We are glad you had a great stay and hope you come back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

I WILL NEVER STAY ANYWHERE ELSE

  • 5 of 5

This is my second year staying at this location . We come down every year for a baseball Tourny at Sports at the beach. This place is perfect . It has everything we need , I brought way to much stuff the first year because everything is already there . After those hot days at the field we can come back to lounge by the pool or go to the beach which is not far away. This place is clean and has perfect space. It is a quiet neighborhood and plenty of parking. Beds are super comfy and having the washer and dryer on premise made my life so much easier. Supermarket and Walmart is literally right across the street. Very family oriented place to visit .

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are glad you have enjoyed our condo and look forward to having you back!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent stay in Rehoboth

  • 5 of 5

Excellent space for all of us. The twin mattress was not so comfortable but worked for the time we were here. Plenty of space without being on top of each other. Great having 2 full baths! Pool was excellent, so glad it was there for those hot late afternoons. The only drawback is the traffic. Constant and heavy at any time of the day. Difficult to get in and out of some places, but we managed. This was our first time in Rehoboth and would probably come back if the future. We really liked the choices of restaraunts and shopping, and many beaches available to choose from. Thanks for a great vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean

  • 5 of 5

Very pleased, it was clean and about 10-15 minutes from everything we wanted to do. Will definitely consider this condo again!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We look forward to hearing from you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Contemporary Accommodations at a Great Value

  • 5 of 5

This condo is spacious, clean, and affordable with all the creature comforts. No fuss check-in and check-out with thorough directions and clear expectations from the property manager. Owner is prompt with communication and was a pleasure to connect with when necessary. Not one complaint from our party of four. Wifi was fast and reliable, too! The location is a 10 minute drive to beaches (State Park on the Cape or the main tourist one). Also, a 2 minutes drive to groceries, or short walk to a classic diner with excellent service and a quick breakfast. We highly recommend this property. ~dp

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your great review--we are glad you had a great time at the beach and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rehoboth Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer Rates
Jun 24 2017 - Aug 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$175
$975
 
 
Late Summer/Early Fall
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
$875
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$975
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Damage Deposit $250

All reservations require a $250 refundable security deposit--payable 30 days before arrival via personal check or money order only.

Please contact us to confirm rates--We do not guarantee rates calculated by VRBO.

Calendar is updated regularly--we will rent shorter stays during season--Check calendar for availability.

1/2 of rent plus all fees are due upon reservation.
Second 1/2 of rent due 30 days before check in.
We accept Personal Checks and Money Orders ONLY.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Available
Unavailable