expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Soak in the Sunrises from Peaceful Indian Shores Community on Intracoastal!

Indian Shores, FL, USA
  • Condo1145 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay0 - 7 nights

** TeemingVR presents SC7-34 or Sea Club 7-34 in Indian Shores**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate whenever possible. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

Laid back and lovely, this Teeming Vacation Rental offers a perfect spot to vacation in Indian Shores. Sit on your private balcony overlooking the Intracoastal Waterway and soak in sunrises, frolicking dolphins and parading boats. Relish the relaxed atmosphere of Indian Shores in this Sea Club Complex condo. This charming unit pops with vibrant colors as well as functionality. Savor the sunrise with your morning cup of coffee from the eat-in kitchen or on your private balcony. Prepare dinner in your fully equipped kitchen and serve in your tropical themed dining room. The family room offers a picturesque view of Intracoastal, plenty of comfy seating, a sleeper sofa and a TV. The master bedroom has elegant furnishing, a queen bed, love seat, TV, view of the courtyard and an adjoining bathroom with a tub. The 2nd bedroom features two twin beds. So this property can sleep up to 6 considering the sleeper sofa. The 2nd bathroom also boasts a tub. To add to your creature comforts, there is a washer & dryer in the unit, free Wi-Fi, a DVD player and free long distance for US and Canada.

The Sea Club Complex offers that "peaceful easy feeling" in a tropical setting right across the street from the powdery white sand of the Gulf and directly on the Intracoastal. Fill your days combing the beach, swimming in the complex's heated pool, playing at the shuffleboard court, fishing at the onsite dock or just relax in languid ocean breeze. The complex is conveniently located just minutes away from restaurants and night spots at renowned St. Johns Pass shopping district. This home-away-from-home offers the perfect vacation spot to soak up the Florida sunshine.

Contact TeemingVR to book today.

Property Manager

Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates

Member Since 2011
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Calendar last updated:
Apr 18, 2018
About Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Messaage and one of our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates purchased this Condo in 2004


    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Bedroom 1
        1 queen, Queen
      • Bedroom 2
        1 twin/ single, 2 Twins
      • 2 Twins in 2nd Bedroom; Queen pullout in family room


      • 2 Bathrooms
      • toilet, combination tub/shower
      • toilet, combination tub/shower

        Location Type

          • Water View
          • Waterfront


              • Adventure
              • Away From It All
              • Budget
              • Family
              • Romantic
              • Spa
              • Sports & Activities


                  • Guests provide their own meals


                      • Living Room
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Heating
                      • Internet
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Parking
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Free Wifi


                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster


                              • Dining
                                Plus 1 table with seating for 3.
                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 6 people


                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television


                                      • Balcony
                                      • Deck / Patio
                                      • Lawn / Garden
                                      • Outdoor Grill


                                          • wheelchair inaccessible
                                            1 flight to unit.

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • Communal Pool
                                              • Heated Pool


                                                  • museums
                                                  • arboretum
                                                  • botanical garden
                                                  • churches
                                                  • cinemas
                                                  • coin laundry
                                                  • festivals
                                                  • library
                                                  • live theater
                                                  • marina
                                                  • bay/sound
                                                  • playground
                                                  • pond
                                                  • recreation center
                                                  • restaurants
                                                  • synagogues
                                                  • theme parks
                                                  • water parks
                                                  • winery tours
                                                  • zoo

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • outlet shopping
                                                      • antiquing
                                                      • bird watching
                                                      • eco tourism
                                                      • horseback riding
                                                      • horseshoes
                                                      • beachcombing
                                                      • paddle boating
                                                      • photography
                                                      • scenic drives
                                                      • sight seeing
                                                      • walking
                                                      • whale watching

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • Babysitter
                                                          • fitness center
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital
                                                          • laundromat
                                                          • massage therapist
                                                          • medical services

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • roller blading
                                                              • basketball court
                                                              • deepsea fishing
                                                              • fishing
                                                              • fly fishing
                                                              • freshwater fishing
                                                              • golf
                                                              • hiking
                                                              • jet skiing
                                                              • paragliding
                                                              • pier fishing
                                                              • cycling
                                                              • sailing
                                                              • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                              • snorkeling
                                                              • sound/bay fishing
                                                              • surf fishing
                                                              • surfing
                                                              • swimming
                                                              • tennis
                                                              • water skiing
                                                              • water tubing
                                                              • wind-surfing


                                                                  • Built 1979 Floor 3 1145 s.f.

                                                                    23 Reviews


                                                                    Latest reviews

                                                                    Some things are lacking

                                                                    Terri B.

                                                                    We found the furniture in the living room to be an orthopedic surgeon’s delight. My husband feels it should be replaced with a firmer more comfortable set. He found it necessary to sit in three pillows to prevent sinking into the floor.

                                                                    The shower liner in one bathroom was so gross that we replaced it.

                                                                    Safety issues that my fireman husband made note of was the lack of smoke detector(s) and carbon monoxide detector(s) in the unit. Since the safety of all residents of the complex is important, this should be addressed. It should be noted, however, that a fire extinguisher was in the kitchen area.

                                                                    At other VRBO condos where we have stayed, we were not required to have sheets and towels washed and dried before leaving at 10 a. m.

                                                                    the property itself was beautiful.

                                                                    roger g.Hudson, NY

                                                                    the condo was nice. It had everything we needed for the week. The only 2 complaints we had was that the main bathroom shower curtain was moldy, and the big issue we had was that the air conditioner didnt work at all. When we rented the place it stated that it had air conditioning. There was a paper when we arrived stating that the air conditioner could not be set below 75 degrees or the unit would ice up. ( we live in the northeast and even in the winter our heat is not set that high!) It said if there was any damage to it we may be responsible for the unit. We called to complain once and was told that you would put it in notes that you told us we could put it down to 70 degrees. (still not air conditioning temperature!) We were there the week it was about 85 every single day and the temp in the condo never got below 80. It did keep icing up every time it ran for any length of time, we had to keep shutting it off. It was very hot and uncomfortable in there and nobody slept well in the heat. I would not even rent that condo again unless you were up front with the renters that it had no AC! Im sure vacationers coming to Florida would expect to have a cool place to stay! Im sorry to be so negative, but this was a big issue. Thanks!

                                                                    Could use some updates

                                                                    Suzanne K.Baker wv

                                                                    Location was great but condo had a musty smell throughout and beds and couch were not comfortable.just needs to be updated but we did not spend a lot of time indoors.also second shower had a rusty shower head and that is such a easy fix.we enjoyed area quite a bit outdoors tho

                                                                    Lovely condo in an excellent location

                                                                    Susan R.

                                                                    This is a very pretty, well laid out space with a fun view of the intercoastal waterway. I sat on the balcony with my coffee and watched all the wading birds breakfast when the low tide exposed the mud flats: herons, egrets, storks, a pretty pink spoonbill. The location is excellent, across the street from the Gulf, equidistant from two causeways to the mainland. We know our way around the area, and selected this because it's near all the things we like to do. It just so happened that the complex had gorgeous holiday lights that were fun to come back to each evening. We do our own cooking when we vacation, and we found the kitchen surprisingly well stocked with many of the very specific items often not found in a rental. I have one complaint: renters are asked not to leave the balcony sliders open because salt air damages the property, and this makes perfect sense. BUT the doors are very heavy, don't glide well and have only the groove handles sliders come with that you catch with your fingertips; I think WD40 and the installation of real handles would be a big help here. It's fun to eat out there and enjoy the evening air, but the doors are really hard to use! All in all, this is a very nice space and we would stay here again. Thanks for welcoming us!

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Dear Susan, Thank you for choosing TeemingVR and for submitting such a thoughtful and informative review. We really appreciate your comments about the doors and will have our maintenance team address accordingly. We are thrilled you had an enjoyable stay and hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina – Nice to know about the holiday lights at the complex!

                                                                    We had an incredible time. I needed a long break from a stressful job and this place was perfect.

                                                                    John B.

                                                                    Very quaint, well-equipped. Wonderful balcony overlooking the waterway. Beach was literally 5 minutes away. It was clean and comfortable. Management was responsive to our needs...the Wi-Fi wasn't working and once we called them, they had someone out and fixed it. Very professional. Thank you.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Dear John, We really appreciate your nice comments and look forward to sharing them with our entire staff. Thanks for the review and we are glad you had a great stay. Jeff and Gina

                                                                    Several small things needed to be fixed

                                                                    Paula J.Raytown, MO USA

                                                                    The condo worked out great and size was perfect for my sister and I we actually love the size of it. The items that needed to be fixed:

                                                                    The master bathroom sink drain so slowly that water stood in it every time you used it,

                                                                    The blinds in the second bedroom would not open.

                                                                    The knob on the laundry closet would not stay on the door.

                                                                    The glass sliding door out of the living room was so hard to open we could hardly open it.

                                                                    The microwave didn't work properly on whatever setting it was put it on.

                                                                    I don't mean to sound nitpicking but I just figured maybe you didn't know of the small items that needed to be fixed around there if the cleaning person didn't tell you. We did love the area that the condo was in and when we come back down we will most likely book there again. The location was very nice.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Dear Paula, We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay in Indian Shores. Thank you so much for letting us know about the maintenance issues and we truly hope you were not too inconvenienced! We will make sure to share your comments with our cleaning and maintenance staff. We hope you will consider contacting TeemingVR for your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina


                                                                    Indian Shores, FL, USA


                                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                                    ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **

                                                                    Damage deposit: $39.00

                                                                    23 Reviews
                                                                    Excellent 4.3/5
                                                                    Premier Partner
                                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                    Instant Confirmation
                                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                    Property # 3603284ha