Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

HEART OF DOWNTOWN- The Studio Loft.WALK to EVERYTHING! Printers Alley Lofts

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS

CUE THE TUNES: Make your own music in this 800 sq. ft. 1 BR/1BA loft with a breezy, open layout and casual vibes! This gorgeous loft is stocked full of funky art and modern furniture!

The Studio Loft is steps away from chic hotspots, hip hot spots and all that Music City has to offer.

**LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!

Located in Historic Printers Alley district- Downtown Nashville Home to bustling nightlife, delectable dining, smoldering live music and our late 1890s era, newly renovated PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS.

Steps away from Nashville’s famous Honky Tonks, Bridgestone Arena, Titans Stadium, CMA Fest, Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, and the hottest bars and restaurants in Nashville.

Guests can enjoy an outdoor patio with a table and chairs perfect for your morning coffee. Our lofts offer the comforts of a hotel with the amenities of home! Slip into a robe and watch a movie or whip up a five course meal with our stocked kitchen! Or hang out in the main lobby and mingle with other guests… You never know who you might meet!

We Offer a 5-star living experience with 10 lofts ranging in size from 1 to 5 bedrooms.

Check out our other Downtown Nashville HomeAway/VRBO listings:

Homeaway #283736, HomeAway #297343, HomeAway #991814, HomeAway #3496401, HomeAway #3496402, HomeAway #3794181, HomeAway #3946808, HomeAway #4015644, HomeAway #4178495, VRBO #361202, VRBO #370638, HomeAway #4722330

**Are you getting married? Or is your best friend? PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS is the perfect location for Bachelorette/Bachelor gatherings. We are located steps away from all that Downtown Nashville has to offer!

**Music fans? Stay close to all the action. The PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS are walking distance to ALL CMA Fest activities!

**Sports fans? PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS are less than a 5 min. walk to Titans stadium, 3 min. walk to the Predators games, 5 min. taxi to the Baseball park, and 7 min. taxi to Vanderbilt stadium.

Best part is, NO HIDDEN FEE'S! What you see is what you get with the PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS Team! Sleep With Us and see what we're all about!

**EXTRA!!!! EXTRA!!! **

Guest of PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS will enjoy:

• Personal greeting upon your arrival and 24/7 availability thereafter!

• Ultra-plush beds with luxury bedding, and on-hand air mattresses if needed

• Wifi

• Toiletries

• Plush towels, soft linens, down bedding and luxury robes

• Ample room for everyone to relax, indoors or out

• Luxury details everywhere you look

• Fully stocked kitchens that are a pure joy to cook in

• Your first morning cup of coffee on the house

• ZERO cleaning fees*

Just show up and relax! Parking is also a breeze. Parking is located in garages on either side of Printers Alley.*

**CONCIERGE SERVICES!

Have everything you need pre-stocked for a READY-TO-VACATION-LOFT!

•Transportation

•Grocery and alcohol stocking (prior to your arrival)

•Equipment rentals

•Bachelor/bachelorette party supplies and decorations

•Dinner reservations and more

•Private chef and more!

**NO HASSLE BOOKING! CLICK CLICK BOOKED!

Everything is just a CLICK away all done through HomeAway/VRBO. Easy as booking a hotel with the amenities and luxuries of home as departure cleaning for stays of 2 nights or more. Just CLICK to agree to the rental terms, CLICK to pay and BAM! Your vacation is booked!

**PRICES & QUOTES: All rates are “From Prices” and correspond to NON-special events and NON-holiday rates. Premiums rates may apply for Special Events and Holidays. We have a "flexible price"policy which means quotes are time sensitive and prices may change according to availability and demand. Reservations are ONLY guaranteed after payment and agreement to terms of Sleep With Us Properties rental agreement.

**HOLIDAY & SPECIAL EVENT RATES INCLUDE BUT ARE NOT LIMITED TO: New Years, Music City Bowl, CMA Fest, Marathons, Graduations, Concerts, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, and a handful of upcoming sporting events…

** 1 NIGHTS STAYS during week nights Sunday-Thursday. 2 night minimum stay applies on weekends, unless you are booking less than 48 hours before arrival date or only one night available. Special Event/Holiday dates a higher minimum stay may apply. $175 cleaning fee may not be included for stays less than two nights. MLK, Memorial and Labor day weekend we have a 3 night minimum. CMA Fest 5 night minimum.

**ANSWERS TO FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS!

Q. HOW MUCH IS THE DAMAGE DEPOSIT?

A. We do not collect a damage deposit in advance. At check-in, guests are required to present a Major Credit Card as Pre-Authorization to cover incidentals/damages.

Q. WHY IS THE ACTUAL BED LAYOUT PER LOFT LESS THAN THE MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PEOPLE ALLOWED?

A. The City licenses each loft for a “maximum number of guests” allowed to occupy each Loft. Our maximum number of guests is set individually on a per loft basis and might be less than allowed by state law. As each loft is played out differently we want to make sure there is safe and clear access to all emergency exits.

Q. AIR MATTRESS:

A. An air mattress can be provided with linens for additional guests as long as the additional cost for extra guests have been paid.

Q. WE ARE COMING TO CELEBRATE A BACHELOR OR BACHELORETTE PARTY. CAN WE STILL STAY AT PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS?

A. YES! We welcome groups gathering for Bachelor and Bachelorette parties. We just ask that the activities that go along with these events not be held inside our property. We basically do not want to end up with a scene from that famous, comedy movie we all love.

Q. WHERE CAN WE PARK?

A. Parking is not included but, there are two parking lots on either side of Printers Alley just a seconds walk from the Lofts. Our property manager will be happy to direct you to where you can rent a spot upon your arrival. We are not affiliated with the parking garages so this is something that we cannot arrange prior to your arrival.

Q. WHAT TIME IS CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT?

A. Check-in's are by appointment between 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM CST. Our Property Manager will greet you the date of your arrival to give you the codes and key for your reservation. We will do our best to accommodate you no matter what the hour (Additional fees may apply for after hour check-in)

CHECK-OUT TIME: 11:00 AM.

Q. WHAT IF I WANT AN EARLY CHECK-IN OR LATE CHECK-OUT?

A. We are happy to accommodate your early or late check-in if possible. We do a lot of last minute bookings so we really do not know if we are able to accommodate your request until 1 day before your arrival. Unlike small hotel rooms, it takes almost a full day to professionally clean a rental home. If you are arriving on an early flight, we are happy to welcome you and store your bags until your Loft is ready if an early check-in is not possible. Late check-out- if not possible we are happy to store your bags so you can enjoy one last day in Nashville before heading out.

Q. WHAT IS YOUR CANCELLATION POLICY?

A. -Cancellations more than 45 days prior to first day of booking: 10% of the rental deposit monies paid will be retained.

-Cancellations less than 45 days prior to first day of booking: 10% of the rental deposit monies paid if we re-book the dates for the full rental amount unless unit can be re-booked at an equal rate. If we are not successful in re-booking at full rate or an equal rate, then the fee retained will be 50% of the total rent.

-Cancellations less than 7 days prior to first day of booking: 10% of the rental deposit monies paid if we re-book the dates for the full rental amount unless unit can be re-booked at an equal rate. If we are not successful in re-booking at full rate or an equal rate then there will be no refund. All monies paid will be retained by Owner.

-Cancellations for holidays or special events: No refunds will be given for cancellations received less than 60 days prior to the first day of booking. All monies will be retained by Owner. 10% of the rental deposit monies paid if we re-book the dates. Cancellations received prior to that time will be subject to the 10% of the rental deposit monies paid cancellation fee.

Sleep with us! PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS

We DO NOT advertise on Craigslist. If you come across one of our lofts on Craigslist it is a scam. *Cleaning not included for stays less than two nights for our 4 plus BR lofts.*Parking is not included with rentals. Average parking rate $25 24/hr period. Our Property Manager can point you in the direction to reserve your spot upon your arrival.

More Details

Owner
Melody MB
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

About Melody MB

SLEEP WITH US PROPERTIES

*UPSCALE VACATION RENTALS- Downtown Nashville and Isla Mujeres, Mexico*

PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS- Downtown Nashville- Located in Historic Printers Alley district- Downtown Nashville in early 1900’s buildings. Home to bustling nightlife, delectable dining, smoldering live music and our late 1890s era, TEN newly renovated PRINTERS ALLEY LOFTS all listed HomeAway/VRBO.

Isla Mujeres, Mexico -Looking for the most idyllic getaway? Stoke your imagine with a stay in a dreamy cliffside Mexican villa complete with spectacular views and the sounds of the sea. VRBO #370638

Please check out our other SLEEP WITH US PROPERTIES on HomeAway/VRBO.

Listings: Homeaway #283736, HomeAway #297343, HomeAway #991814, HomeAway #3496401, HomeAway #3496402, HomeAway #3794181, HomeAway #3946808, HomeAway #4015644, HomeAway #4178495, VRBO #361202, HomeAway #4722330

Melody MB purchased this condo in 2006

Why Melody MB chose Nashville

There's never any check-in hassle. We are available 24/7 to help make your stay the best that it can be!

Your stay includes:

• Personal welcome at arrival

• On Site Property Manager

• Highspeed WiFi

• Concierge (service fees not included)

• Toiletries and start up supply of paper/cleaning products(see details below)

• Printing Services: incoming faxes, copy printing, boarding pass print out

• Departure Cleaning

• All linens including two bathrobes per room for use during your stay

EXTRA! EXTRA!

CONCIERGE SERVICES

We are please to offer you access to our premier full-service concierge service.

Offering the following services and many more…

• TRANSPORTATION: To and from- Airport, Around Town, Shopping, Golf and more...

• PRE-STOCK-THE-FRIDGE:You name it, they buy it!

• BACHELOR/BACHELORETTE PARTY DECORATIONS Let them take the work for you and decorate for your party needs.

• BIRTHDAY, HONEYMOON AND MORE:Surprise someone you love with a bouquet of flowers or a cake upon arrival.

• DINNER RESERVATIONS: Want to go the most happening spots in town? Let our Concierge make the reservations or suggestions.

• EQUIPMENT RENTALS: Specialty cooking items, Baby Gear and more

• FIREWOOD: Everyone loves enjoying a crackling fire!

• PERSONAL CHEF:Available for a romantic dinner for two or a small dinner party. Let us know what you're craving we will deliver.

What makes this condo unique

You will receive an Auto Reply msg from Sleep With Us Properties- Printers Alley Lofts within 15 mins of your inquiry. Please check your Spam/Junk folder, as sometimes our replies get sent there. Some e-mail software moves incoming mail from unrecognized senders to SPAM/Junk Mail folder. We will answer your personal questions shortly.

Please note: We do not advertise our properties on Craigslist, we DO charge all required taxes.. It's the law! Our properties abide by codes and are permitted. Should you find one of our properties on Craigslist it is a Scam!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Everything was extremely clean and well kept. We enjoyed our stay!
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 11

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Printers Alley
Nearest Point of Interest
Lp Field
Nearest Point of Interest
Wildhorse Saloon
Nearest Point of Interest
Riverfront Stages
Nearest Point of Interest
Bridgestone Arena
Nearest Point of Interest
Nashville Convention Center
Nearest Point of Interest
Country Music Hall of Fame
Nearest Point of Interest
Honky Tonks
Car: not necessary

Located in the heart of Downtown Nashville on the historic Printers Alley. Tons of live music venues, restaurants and more are less than a minute walk from the loft. Like Broadway's Honky Tonks, The Ryman, Bridgestone Arena, LP Filed, 2nd Avenue, Riverfront Stages and more!

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Monument View ...
  • River ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom - 1 king , Loft Layout
  • King size Bed (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Fold out sleeper sofa in living area
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Whirlpool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Located in the heart of downtown Nashville on the historic Printers Alley, a minute walk to Honky Tonks on Broadway, LP Field, Bridgestone Arena, Ryman Auditorium, 2nd Avenune and tons more!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(50 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
12% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
HEART OF DOWNTOWN- The Studio Loft.WALK to EVERYTHING! Printers Alley Lofts
average rating of 4.78 based on 61 reviews
5

Best Stay Ever!!! Loved It!!!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I just stayed at this Studio Loft in Printer Alley, and we LOVED IT!!! In fact, we have decided that whenever we are in Nashville we are staying at the Printers Loft (we liked it that much). The condo is perfect for two and absolutely beautiful--just super cute and funky looking. There is even a convertible sofa that can handle additional guests, but the studio (is better suited (I think) for a couple. The overall flow of the unit is well planed out and the king sized bed is SOOOOO comfortable. My favorite part was the oversized jetted tub. Awwwh my bubble baths each night were incredible. The kitchen is LARGE which was unexpected and the amenities were great. The place was clean and even the towels were luxury style. However, the best thing about this loft and the reason why we are coming back has to do with the location. You can literally walk out the front door, and you are next to a restaurant and bars. Check out Skulls and the Wild Egg (talk about great food). The lofts are mixed in with the night life. Now...when they say Printers Alley....they mean just that...just think Bourbon Street, and you will understand the concept better. We parked our car on Friday and never had to get back in it. What a joy!!!

DOWNERS: None...unless you do not like the party scene. This location is for adults who don't mind the night life and people out having a good time. It's not overly loud or anything like that but there is activity (comers and goers) on the strip. Keep in mind that some restaurants on the strip/alley don't close until after 2 a.m. (which we loved). Also, you are near bars, so expect to see people drinking, partying and having fun. Now...for us...it was perfect, but this is not the spot for a family with small kids. Again, we loved it and our friends loved it and were jealous. So glad we lucked up and found Printers Alley. We are coming back in August already.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of your stay at Printers Alley Lofts. Yay!!!! So glad you had a great time in Nashville and at Printers Alley Lofts. What an awesome review. We are thrilled you loved everything about your stay. Sounds like you explored all the great spots around the lofts. There is a ton of good food and great music. We look forward to your return! Thank you for making Printers Alley Lofts your HomeAway from home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, comfortable and centrally located

  • 5 of 5

We've stayed in two different lofts at Printer's Alley and they are great. Perfect location and very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

awesome!

  • 5 of 5

Unit is immaculate. Location on printers alley. Don't miss dinner at Rainbow Room across the alley.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very smart, light, nicely decorated and centrally located to town.

  • 5 of 5

A lovely property that was clean, artistically decorated. Perfectly located and a short Uber ride to most places to within Nashville.

Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

wonderfully equipped and so secluded with still being in the heart of the action

  • 5 of 5

This property was wonderfully equipped and so secluded with still being in the heart of the action.

The management was on site as well

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear that you like our hidden gem. We find that having our Property Manager on site is helpful for guests needs. We look forward to your return. Thank you again for making Printers Alley Lofts your HomeAway from home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Location, Location, Location

  • 4 of 5

The location is perfect to The District. I have stayed in many of the upscale Hotels and there has not been a bed more comfortable than this one. I wish I could have taken it home with me. The manager is so helpful and the room was so clean. The layout was perfect for me and my husband with just enough room. The only thing bad about the Studio room was that the sofa was broken, so every time you sit down, the bottom rolls out and we tried to fix it but could not. Therefore, we were uncomfortable when watching TV. The other thing was the parking. We had to pay $40 to park for 48 hours and if you left the parking garage, they would charge you another $40, so we didn't get to go anywhere in our car and was restricted to the downtown. Wish it had a balcony. That would top it off.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of your stay at Printers Alley Lofts. We are glad that you enjoyed your time in Nashville and loved the bed. We try to have the most comfy beds available. We are sorry to hear about the fold out sofa. They just get beat up so we have another one on the way. The parking is unfortunately out of our hands as we do not own the parking garages. But at least its cheaper than a hotel as they charge $30 minimum per day to park. Its just a growing pain of Nashville. But, we agree parking is a bit outrageous. We look forward to your return! Thank you for making Printers Alley Lofts your HomeAway from home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $75 + Tax
$2.50/night TN Occup Tax $2.5
Tax Rate 15.5%

An Auto Reply message from Printers Alley Lofts is emailed within 15 mins of your inquiry in addition to HomeAway/VRBO auto response. Some e-mail software moves incoming mail from unrecognized senders to SPAM/Junk Mail folder so please check those folders if you do not receive our auto reply. We will answer your personal questions shortly.

PRICES & QUOTES: All rates are “From Prices” and correspond to non-special events and non-holiday rates. Premiums do apply for Special Events & Holidays. All prices are based on two person occupancy, unless otherwise indicated. We have a "flexible price"policy, quotes are time sensitive & prices may change according to availability & demand. Reservations ONLY guaranteed after payment & agreement to terms of Printers Alley Lofts contract. CMA Fest, New Years Eve, 4th of July, SEC, are some of the Special Events. Please inquire for rates during these event times. CMA fest full payment due 90 days prior to arrival/5 night min. stay required.

2 night minimum stay applies on weekends, unless you are booking less than 48 hours before arrival date or only 1 night available. Special Event or Holiday dates a higher minimum stay may apply. Sales taxes are 15.50% and $2.50 per night TN Occupancy Tax

We do not collect a damage deposit in advance. At check-in, guests are required to present a Major Credit Card as Pre-Authorization to cover incidentals/damages. Valid Gov. issued Drivers License or Passport w/Photo ID required for check in, as well as to OBTAIN “Pre-Auth” from your credit card. Credit card will be charged for any extra cleaning/damages to property or other expenses incurred during your stay. Add people up to 4 max. subject to a $25/nt USD per add person fee.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties