Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Gulf Front Coquina Sands :

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 12-14)

Welcome to our beautiful Gulf Front town home. This town home has many luxurious amenities that will help you to relax on your beach vacation. These amenities include beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico sitting in the living room and master bedroom, granite countertops, unique master bath, kitchen (fully stocked), elevator and comfortable furnishings through out. Navarre Beach is 'Florida's Best Kept Secret'. Navarre Beach has some of the most beautiful beaches in the world. Our 'sugary white' beaches have been voted one of the ten best beaches in North America, as well as being described by Southern Living Magazine as a “family friendly paradise.”

So what are you waiting for? Come join us in paradise. This is the perfect place to create those life-long family memories, have a romantic get away or just relax and enjoy the natural beauty and calming effects of Navarre Beach.

Keywords: TOWNHOME, GULFFRONT, BEAUTIFUL 3 STORIES, BALCONY

More Details

Property Manager
Jill Pullum White
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

About Jill Pullum White

I have been managing properties in this area for years and this is one of the most beautiful units. I strive to make your stay confortable and personnel. Call me anytime. Look forward to meeting you.

Jill Pullum White purchased this townhome in 2011

Why Jill Pullum White chose Navarre

Been coming hear for years and now live here. Best vacation spot ever for a family that wants to relax and truly have a VACATION!

What makes this townhome unique

The white soft sandy beach, the tranquility, the view, the sunrise, the sunsets, and so much more

Amenities

Navarre Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 14
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Dialup Access
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Master Bedroom - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Double Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Walk over to Gulf, Balconies from each bedroom, cover parking, granite counters, brand new

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

37% Complete
37% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Gulf Front Coquina Sands :
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
5

Great unit!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great gulf front townhouse. Our family really enjoyed our week at Coquina Sands.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I"m so glad that you enjoyed your vacation stay with us! Hope to see you again next year! Thanks ... Roxanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Overall it was great but need to freshen up paint on outside entrance door

  • 5 of 5

Great view, everything works in kitchen and the air is cool. We love staying there every summer!

We can always count on Roxanne and Jill!

Thanks Roxanne

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay with us once again! Thank you for the feedback. We had the outside doors repainted already! Hope to see you again next year! Roxanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME CONDO FOR THE WIN!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed in this condo from June 3 - 10, 2016. It's a spacious 4 bedroom, 3 1/2 bathroom condo with great amenities: additional pull-out couch, dishwasher, washer/dryer, direct beach access, outdoor shower, beach accessories, etc . The kitchenware, towels and linens were also well-stocked. Everything was fresh, clean and well-maintained. The master bedroom had an AMAZING view of the beach and 2 of the other 3 bedrooms had good balconies, too. The beds were so comfy and don't even get me started on the shower in the master bath! WOW!

We were all super pleased with this condo, the location and the area. It's close enough to the Navarre Pier for the younger boys to make daily runs along the boardwalk and the beach (for fun!). My dad enjoyed morning fishing from the same pier and summed the trip up as "the shortest week of the year" =D. We brought our own bikes to ride along the boardwalk which was a great idea (yes, my hubby was right). We ate good meals at the Shrimp Basket in Navarre and visited Winn Dixie and Wal-Mart regularly, which is just a few-minutes drive from the condo. We also visited the Air Force Armament Museum (for free!) at Eglin, bought fresh seafood at Joe Patti's in Pensacola, souvenir shopping in Navarre, Pensacola, and Destin. There were near-by stand-up paddle board rentals and other activities, too. We spent most of our time on the beach, cooking great meals in the kitchen and watching movies each night on the projector we brought (my hubby gets credit for that one, too. HUGE SUCCESS!). We would definitely rent it again.

All contact with the renter was quick and easy! Lovely people! (Thanks, Roxanne!)

At the end of our stay we had a couple of damaged door knobs to report and Roxanne was great in response to our report and the maintenance for repair.

I can't explain how wonderful this trip was for my family and I. Our memories are priceless.

Thanks for the consideration, planning and easy-contact with the renters to ensure an easy stay. My family thanks you.

Tina Garcia (Memphis, TN)

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you had a great vacation and feel in love with Navarre Beach! Hope to see you next time! Roxanne
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Family gathering

  • 4 of 5

For 7 adults and 3 children under the age of four, this unit worked great. Plenty of space - enough bathrooms - kitchen well stocked. We had great views and easy access to the beach.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2015
  • Stayed: August 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Greenwood Springs , Ms.
2

Conquina Sands A

  • 2 of 5

We recently stayed at this condo and it was not the best stay . The condo was very tight .The bedroom with the bunkbeds was very small . No room to walk around at all . The living area was also small with little sitting area and the furniture was very uncomfortable. We had 9 guests ( 2 small children ) and we did not have any. Room once we all got together . The couch and lovesseat cover was very dirty . The TV in the master bedroom picked up 1 channel ( local channel ) and the TV in the other bedroom picked up 5 channels . The other bedrooms had no Tv . The shower light and the light in one of the bedrooms was out . Not planning on staying here again . On a positive note , the realtors were very nice and helpful .

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 2
Hornbeak tn
2

Southernlady_tn

  • 2 of 5

The amount spent for week there were several things that should have been repaired, the door off hinges and light in master shower was out! Yes I contacted and was told maintenance eod be there, never heard back or saw anyone. Needed little TLC. Lots stairs.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Pensacola Regional and VPS Fort Walton
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Juana's Podgoda
Nearest Golf
1.2 Miles
Hidden Creek Golf Course
Nearest Train
18 Miles
Am Track
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 98
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Rocco Italian, Juana's Podgoda, Navarre Pier, TC's
Nearest Beach
Navarre Beach

You will love the relaxing atmosphere of Navarre Beach. It is still one of Florida's best kept secret. Pier fishing is the best, Karaoke in many area bars, Outside food courts, Great fresh fish. Jet ski rentals and parasailing is wonderful. Most guest say this is the best vacations! NO STRESS

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400
Cleaning $250 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.