Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Downtown McCall -Nice, Clean 2 Bdrm, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Parking, wi-fi, Fircrest

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This condo is in the Fircrest Condos and walking distance to everything! It is next door to the Brundage Mountain ticket office and shuttle to the ski hill. You don't even need to drive as the shuttle leaves every hour from McCall and every half hour from Brundage, right next door!!. This nicely furnished 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo is in downtown McCall and just a few blocks from the Lake. Walking distance to many restaurants, bars, shopping and activities. Across the street from the new Alpine Village complex, Growler's pizza, Sunset Video..... This is a ground floor unit with no stairs for easy accessibility.

Master Suite has recently been renovated with a king size bed, and private bath with tiled shower. Master bath has a new glass shower door and several new accessories. Guest bedroom has full size bed and twin/twin bunk bed.

Unit has stackable washer/dryer located in the Master Suite. The kitchen is fully stocked with all the necessities plus some. Complete with granite counter tops and tile floor.

Living room has a queen sofa sleeper, two lazy boy chairs large flat screen TV and entertainment center with DVD player and VCR. All tile floor with area rugs.

Master Bedroom, Guest bedroom and living room all have televisions with Cable TV.

Unit has wi-fi with password provided

Dining room table seats 6 with counter/bar seating for 3. For entertainment, there are movies, family games and a movie rental store next door for easy access to lots of movies.

CONTACT OWNER FOR MULTI-NIGHT DISCOUNTS FOR MORE THAN 3 NIGHTS, NOT APPLIED IN THE RATE CALCULATOR!!

Keywords: beach, walking, affordable, clean, downtown, Wi-Fi, Brundage, ski,

More Details

Property Manager
Cathy
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Why Cathy chose Idaho

We love to ski at Brundage and the location is what sold us on the unit. It is walking distance to many things. We take great pride in the cleanliness of the unit.

Amenities

McCall Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Twin/Twin Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(54 traveler reviews)

Downtown McCall -Nice, Clean 2 Bdrm, 2 Bath, Sleeps 8, Parking, wi-fi, Fircrest
average rating of 4.6296296 based on 54 reviews
5

Nice and clean and great location!

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place to stay! It was very clean and the location was great! Once we got there, we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. We had 8 people stay-so full house-and it was still comfortable. There were lots of extra blankets if needed as well. All of the check in and out instructions were clear and simple. The one small thing we had a issue with was the wifi-I'm not sure if it was just the area and it was a lot slower or something else was going on-we couldn't get it to work when it said it was connected. It was not a big deal though, and if we would have been staying more than one night, we may have looked into it further-the owner is very easy to work with so I'm sure it would have gotten resolved quickly.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately the internet in very sketchy in McCall to say the least. We have tried several options and nothing seems to be any better. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Smelterville Idaho
5

It was the perfect place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed for 3 days. It was so clean and comfortable. The location was perfect!

We'd definitely recommend and look forward to visiting again next year.

  • Submitted: May 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, Simple, Family-Friendly

  • 5 of 5

We were in town for a weekend hockey tournament. The location was excellent. The place is clean, simple, the kitchen has everything we needed. At first I was concerned about potential noise from other tenants, but we didn't experience any noise at all. The kids got their own room. The master was comfortable. It was a good weekend family stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

Wonderful little place. It felt warm and inviting. Cathy was accommodating from the beginning. My family and I needed to get away so much and this was just the place. It was nice to have a washer and dryer, 2 bathroom and a bathtub. My daughter loved sleeping on the top bunk. There were fun board games. The place is close to town so we could walk every where. There were plenty of hooks in the place to hang jackets and ski stuff to dry out for the next day. The beds were comfortable (well the master was, and the kids didn't complain either). The owner was wonderful. I hope to stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Great location

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

First floor, easy access, wonderful place to stay! It is like staying at a relatives for the weekend, with anything that you would need and did think to bring. Very nice and easy to work with owners. Quick access to the town, but quite and well taken care of. We are already looking at reserving it again!

  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: not necessary

Next door to Brundage ski resort ticket office and shuttle! Best pizza in town across the street, movie rental next door as well.

Photos

Rates & Availability

McCall Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 30 2017 - Jun 30 2017
1 night minimum stay
$115
From
$120
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2
Jul 5 2017 - Aug 31 2017
1 night minimum stay
$115
From
$120
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Labor Day
Sep 1 2017 - Sep 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall 2
Sep 5 2017 - Nov 22 2017
1 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2017 - Nov 26 2017
2 night minimum stay
$130
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Pre-Christmas
Nov 27 2017 - Dec 22 2017
1 night minimum stay
$105
From
$110
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas & New Years
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 1 2018
3 night minimum stay
$130
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter
Jan 2 2018 - Jan 11 2018
2 night minimum stay
$110
From
$115
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Martin Luther Weekend
Jan 12 2018 - Jan 15 2018
2 night minimum stay
$130
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 2
Jan 16 2018 - Jan 25 2018
2 night minimum stay
$110
From
$115
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Carnival
Jan 26 2018 - Feb 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
$135
From
$160
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 3
Feb 5 2018 - Feb 15 2018
2 night minimum stay
$110
From
$115
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
President's Day
Feb 16 2018 - Feb 19 2018
2 night minimum stay
$130
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter 4
Feb 20 2018 - Apr 2 2018
2 night minimum stay
$105
From
$110
Fri,Sat
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$90
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 15.0%

Owner gives multi-night discounts so please contact owner if you are interested in a better rate than shown for multi-night rentals. More than 3 nights is considered a multi-night stay. During winter and summer, 1 night min. stay is only for a Sunday-Thursday stay. Weekends do not qualify for a 1 night stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties