check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bed + Loft/3 Bath, Awesome Views, Sleeps up to 9!

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
9
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Mammoth Lakes Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 9

This 2 bedroom plus loft 3 bathroom condominium in Mammoth Lakes California with washer/ dryer, pool table and more, sleeps up to 9 people in comfort. Mammoth Creek #48 vacation rental has one of the most spectacular views in Mammoth Lakes. Overlooking the meadow with a panoramic view of the Sherwin Mountains, Mammoth Rock and Mammoth Mountain. Enjoy Flat screen TVs, FREE Wi-Fi High-speed Internet and Free long distance. Across from Snowcreek Golf Course and walking distance to the free winter shuttle stop, this bright and beautifully decorated property is close to shopping, dining, entertainment and easy access to bike trails, Mammoth Creek and the Meadow area. Mammoth Creek Condominiums also offers a lovely pool area (summer), sauna, spa and laundry facilities. Living Area: HDTV Flat Screen/DVD, Kitchen, dining area, high counter with bar chairs, stone hearth woodstove, washer/dryer, deck and full bath. Master: King bed (HDTV Flat screen) and full bath. Bedroom #2: King bed (TV) and full bath. Loft: 1 Bunkbed (with Double top and bottom) + Twin trundle & 1 Double bed (TV) Game Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa, Pool Table and TV Maximum Occupancy: 9. This unit comes with 3 outdoor parking passes. (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = MC048

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(18 traveler reviews)

2 Bed + Loft/3 Bath, Awesome Views, Sleeps up to 9!
average rating of 4.0 based on 18 reviews
5

Just like home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo had all the amentities needed... and then some. I loved that it had a washer/dryer and a pool table. The kitchen opens up to the dining and living room so everyone can be involved & interact. Great experience. We come up 4-6 times per year. We will definitely book here again!

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gardena, Ca
5

Everything was fine. I'd come back to the same rental.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything went well.

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our Beautiful Mammoth Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was exactly as described and I would recommend it to anyone. It's in a great location and close to restaurants, market and the village. The fact that it's near a beautiful creek and walking trails is something we really enjoyed. I would recommend that the carpet be replaced with new carpet or tile as the carpet was really dirty and stained.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Pleasant stay

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Location of this condo was great. Short drive to most attractions and shops/restaurants. Overall the condo was a good size. The carpet in the living room was absolutely filthy. I thought the kitchen was dirty. The upstairs shower leaked through the floor and water was running down the downstairs wall and ceiling. We did not cook so I cannot judge the kitchen facilities. For the price we paid, I would have expected a higher standard.

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Owner's Response: Hi Jan. Glad you enjoyed the location of the condo and that it was sized right for your party. I'm sorry you were having some issues during your stay. We have since sent a maintenance guy to the unit and he has taken care of the leak. Thanks for letting us know. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon. Thanks, Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
GLENDALE, CA
3

New Year 2016 Vacation Rental MC48

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The only good thing about the property is that it is quite big and located close to the Village. We were very disappointed with the unit condition. Paying nearly $2,000 for 3 nights and breathing all the dust was not something to appreciate. There were spider webs all over. Kitchen appliances were very dirty. We tried to reach the property but there is no way of contacting them during the weekend since the office is closed and no emergency contact numbers were provided. An excessive fee of $110 was charged for the coffee drops (stain) on the carpet that their cleaning crew was not able to remove but coffee is easily removed with water only.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Owner's Response: Hi Narine. Glad you enjoyed the condo. Our office is open 7 days a week and we provide emergency after hours contact information in your check-in documents, so I am not sure why you were not able to reach us. In any case, we corresponded regarding the coffee stain and I notified you that our housekeeping staff tried to clean the stain, but were unable to fully remove it from the beige carpet. In turn, we had to hire a professional carpet cleaning service who charges a minimum of $110. I hope this clarifies things for you and future guests. Thanks, Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Upland, CA
5

Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the condo was perfect for our party of 8, great location, and no issues. Will definately stay here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties