Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful, 2 Bed/2 Bath, Great Complex Amenities

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This gorgeous 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom condominium is located upstairs in a private, elegant and woodsy complex, and is beautifully decorated. Enjoy this beautiful unit and feel right at home in the mountains.

This property features spacious living and dining room areas and your own wood burning fireplace to keep warm on those chilly nights in the mountains. The unit is equipped with 3 TV's (3 Flat Screen Plasma, Free Cable & Wireless Internet access, Docking Station IPOD/MP3, DVD and CD Player. The owner has just upgraded the full kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances!

The Wildflower condo complex has the following common area amenities: pool, spa, tennis, laundry, common area BBQ and it's just a short walk to the shuttle bus.

Approx 1100 sq. Ft. Living room: stone fireplace, TV, with a Queen sleeper sofa, kitchen and a deck with a mountain view. Master Bedroom: King bed, TV and full bath. Bedroom 2: Bunk with Queen bunk bed lower and Single bed upper, TV and full bath. Maximum Occupancy: 6 (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = WF54

More Details

Property Manager
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2017

Map

Amenities

Mammoth Lakes Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful, 2 Bed/2 Bath, Great Complex Amenities
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 38 reviews
4

Home Away from Home

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love this place and have stayed there over 4 times. Great location within walking distance to town and shops. Great kitchen and comfy set-up.

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Castaic, California
5

A home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo was Amazing! So comfy and cozy, large living area was great for hanging out! Condo was Super clean and had everything we needed, location was very central, close to everything! We Will definitely be staying here again. Thank You for sharing your beautiful home.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dana Point, ca
4

July visit

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved location and condo set up. Gave master to kids as my son had broken foot and could not get up stairs. The master sheets seemed newer and clean. Upstairs was not as clean/ hair on bathroom floor - sheets on bunk pilly/ worn and I found hair in bed. Slept on top with clean sheet from closet. Other than that we loved the place - will rent again but would request newer sheets upstairs and ask owners/ management to double check cleaning crew.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Riverside, California
4

Spring skiing weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was spacious and well equipped. There were some housekeeping issues but we didn't let that interfere with good skiing and great service.

  • Submitted: May 3, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Southern California
3

April powder in Mammoth!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was great, about a 5 minute drive to the Village and ten minutes to Canyon Lodge. The size of the unit was just right for our family of five. The kitchen is nicely updated with ample plates and utensils. Owners are really good about leaving instructions throughout the home to optimize the stay. The ambient temperature was a bit challenging to regulate but we figured it out. Decor is quite nice too. A few things in need of attention: 1. Mattresses are very hard (especially the master). Some people may like this, but too hard for us. 2. Hot water heater ran out too quickly for a family of 5--necessitating very short showers. 3. TV in great room is ready to be replaced.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Owner's Response: Hi Adam, Thanks for the review! Sounds like you had a great stay in the condo and loved the location. The owners have done a great job with keeping the condo in great condition and I am glad you enjoyed their attention to detail. I will forward your comments to the owner of the condo. Thanks for your feedback. Thanks, Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location was great and the condo was well stocked and comfortable for our family of five. I didn't find I needed anything I couldn't find, within reason in the kitchen. It was really easy to get to the car and we were right down town. My husband walked to town for groceries one afternoon while I took the kids skiing. My only complaint was that I found the master bed to be dirty. The comforter looked like a muddy shoes had been placed on top, and when I got in and fluffed the comforter, several blond hairs floated in the air and landed on my face. From then on I just felt like things weren't so clean. There was a lot of dust in the air, perhaps from the lack of air circulation in the winter cold, and we all had stuffy noses by the time we left. Perhaps a more thorough cleaning of the bed covers and a really good vacuuming throughout would be helpful.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Leanne, Thanks for the review. Sounds like you had an awesome stay and enjoyed the amenities of the condo and location! So happy to hear. I apologize you had a few issues during your stay, but hope it didnt ruin your awesome time in Mammoth. Thanks, Cindy
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties