Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Newly Remodeled 2 BDR-Pointe Royale $99/night

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This beautiful, luxurious walk-in 2 bedroom condo is located in the gated community of Pointe Royale, home to the stars! We just completed a total remodel of our vacation home away from home. Upgrades include granite, stainless appliances, large HDTV's, beautiful custom furniture, new floor coverings, new lighting, new fixtures, and more.

This condo has a gorgeous view of the 17th tee box and you can enjoy watching the ducks in the stream on your patio. Conveniently located close to the brand new golf clubhouse, pools, tennis courts, fitness center, and restaurant. Enjoy golfing at the 18 hole championship course. Lake Taneycomo, home to the area's best fly fishing, runs through Pointe Royale. Take a stroll on the scenic nature trail. Boating and bass fishing on Table Rock Lake is only 2 miles away. Shows, shopping, Silver Dollar City, and all of Branson's attractions are minutes from the property. This condo is spectacular and has it all--beautiful accommodations, close proximity to everything Branson has to offer, in a quiet, relaxing environment.

Keywords: Golf Resort

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

About The Owner

We are a professional couple that are living in Northwest Arkansas with our two boys.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

Why The Owner chose Missouri

We live a short distance from Branson and enjoy everything the area has to offer. We love the lake, golfing, the amusement parks, the amazing shows, and shopping.

What makes this condo unique

We have extensively remodeled this condo. Everything is new floor to ceiling. This condo has a gorgeous view of the golf course yet is in a very quiet, relaxing area of the resort. We love that it is close to the pools, clubhouse, and restaurant.

Guestbook comments from the owner

What a wonderful time we had in your condo. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and had a great view. We will be back in the spring. Thanks for your hospitality.
Dec 2012
  • 1 of 6

Map

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wood Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • parasailing
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Walk-in condo

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(29 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
20% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Newly Remodeled 2 BDR-Pointe Royale $99/night
average rating of 4.724138 based on 35 reviews
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5

Place was great and everything was clean and easy!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Clean but small.

  • 3 of 5

The master bed mattress was very worn & saggy. Not luxurious as described. Only given 3 washcloths for master bath which meant we had to wash them everyday. Both bedroom tvs were not set to proper inputs and 1 of them wasn't fixed until the last day. We tried to fix but just couldn't. Pillows were awful sleeper sofa kept closing up on the person using it. Kinda funny actually. Lots of cob webs & bugs around exterior doors. Owners were very responsive to emails concerning tv issues but had to wait for cable company so not entirely their fault. We are timeshare owners & very used to things being in good shape & plenty of linens etc... just couldn't get a reservation for our fave resort. 1st time using VRBO.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: In the years we have had these condos, we have loved knowing that families have made great memories. Unfortunately, your group was not one we enjoyed having in our condo. When you contacted us about the cable, we informed you that you needed to press two buttons on the remote to change the input. You refused and seemed to enjoy that we would need to drive a couple of hours to meet the cable company (that you insisted upon coming). After cable technician pressed the two buttons, you were embarrassed and determined to make malicious and untrue statements about the condo. For example, not one time did you mention that you would like extra supplies and towels; we would have had housekeeping drop off whatever you needed as well as have them show you how to operate a sofa sleeper. In no way are we saying that our condo is perfect, but it is a home away from home that many have enjoyed. We have ordered a new mattress and we look forward to having wonderful families enjoy this condo in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Better than we expected!

  • 4 of 5

Very nice place, in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood area. The neat and clean and tastefully decorated unit was so nice we hated to leave, at the end of our vacation. The only negative we had was that the master bedroom mattress was a bit worn out and had a large sunken area, on one side, which made sleeping a little difficult. Otherwise, it was just what we wanted.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean, great location, close to Table Rock Lake and beach.. Everything in good condition.

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time in Branson. This property was in great condition and we loved the backyard. Pointe Royale is a beautiful property! There is a stream out back with a family of very friendly ducks that came to visit often. We could watch the golfers on hole 17 teeing off. It's on ground level and parking is always open right at the front door.

The kitchen is stocked with cookware and dinnerware. There isn't anything else but coffee in the pantry. So bring everything you need to eat. We stayed 7 days and had to buy toilet paper and wash our towels. So it wasn't really stocked for a 7 day stay. We loved the pool and work out facilities. It is a jaunt to walk, probably 15 blocks. We would stay here again. A few things that would have made it a little better is either a Smart TV , DVD player, or netflix availability., and a more comfortable master bed. Overall we enjoyed our stay here.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

We had a great, relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5

This property was quiet with a nice view of the golf course. It is well maintained, was comfortable and was just what we were looking for!

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Recommend ceiling fans for bedrooms. Great property

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $55

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties