Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Deluxe Slope Side Condo At Aspens, true ski in / ski out

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

This is a Deluxe top floor unit and one of the nicest in the Aspens.

This amazing condo features a stunning pool, ski hill and mountain view that comfortably sleeps 6.

Highlights:

-Fully equipped kitchen

-Two full bathrooms

-Two private decks

-2 beautiful outdoor hot tubs

-Heated outdoor pool

-Ski Valet

-Secure underground Parking

An amazing ski- in/ski-out accommodation. This is one of the largest and nicest units in all of the Aspens. This is a great fit for families and groups.


Owner
Nick Bryngelson
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, spanish, Toddler
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
October 7, 2017

About Nick Bryngelson

We are a family that loves to ski and enjoy life to its fullest!

Nick Bryngelson purchased this condo in 2010

Why Nick Bryngelson chose Whistler

We bought this great slope side condo for our family to share with friends and others.

What makes this condo unique

We have stayed at places all over Whistler and I honestly think this is the absolute best place to stay. Our particular condo is also one of the few high end deluxe units that looks down over the ski hill to the village below. It's awesome!

Map

Amenities

Upper Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Fancy and very nice.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master bedroom with mountain views and full master bath. Two beds in the second bedroom also with great views.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • festivals
  • forests
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • rafting
  • skiing
Notes:
You are in for one of the best experiences of your life every time you come to Whistler.

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Deluxe Slope Side Condo At Aspens, true ski in / ski out
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This apartment is totally amazing .... the view is the best ever, the apartment has everything you could possibly wish for......lots of space, great bathrooms, beautiful towels & bed linen, the hot tub is great too !

  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Super fun trip

  • 4 of 5

My family and I had a great time at your condo and The staff was great! No complaints! We will be back

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Mary, I'm glad you had such a great time and look forward to having you back! Cheers, Nick
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place. Right on the mountain.

  • 5 of 5

We had a really good stay. The snow wasn't the best, but the condo was a nice treat. It's very large, has a great view and is right on the slopes. The hot tubs and pool were a big hit for our crew. The hosts were very helpful and accommodating. Hoping to do it again next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your stay and the review. We'll do our best to bring a bit more snow for your stay next year ;) happy to have you stay at our place again anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful, spacious top floor condo.

  • 4 of 5

Top floor condo looking out over the Blackcomb slopes. This suite is larger than other 2 bedrooms at the Aspens because of its corner configuration. Great for family groups with lots of room to spread out in the living area. Well appointed and clean. Perfect location for access to skiing, or the village.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for being great guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing! Booking again next year.

  • 5 of 5

This might be one of the best places in all of Whistler. Our family has stayed at lots of places and this was the best for us. Truly ski in ski out. So easy the kids got their skis from the ski valet and walked to the run themselves. The condo was huge, really comfortable and had everything we hoped for. Looking forward to next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for being great guests and taking good care of our condo! Hope to see you again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Refundable damage deposit $400

Enjoy the slope side condo!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.