Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Ski-in/Walk-out condo, outdoor hot tub, free wifi, parking, athletic club

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Timber Creek 303 is a 930 sq. ft. “Ski-in/Walk-out”, slope side unit. This 3rd Floor Walk-Up Top Floor condominium has 2 Bedrooms and 2 Baths accommodating 8 people. The Master Bedroom contains a Queen Size Bed and a TV with cable. Within the 2nd Bedroom there is a double bunk bed. Downstairs in the Living and Dining Area, there is a Queen Sofa Sleeper. Other amenities in this quaint, rustic condominium are Free Wireless Internet, a Flat Screen TV and DVD player, a stereo, and a Gas Fireplace. Vaulted ceilings and a Full Size Kitchen give this unit an open, airy feel. The building offers Community Laundry Facilities, as well. The Forest Views of Timber Creek #303 is ideal for groups or families looking for the maximum number of separate beds at an affordable price.


Property Manager
Copper Vacations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2018

Amenities

Copper Mountain House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Parking
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Bedroom # 2 (Double Bunk Bed), Bedroom # 3 (Sofa Sleeper)
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing

Reviews

2.2/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
20% Complete
40% Complete
Ski-in/Walk-out condo, outdoor hot tub, free wifi, parking, athletic club
average rating of 2.2 based on 5 reviews
3

Good family place on the slopes

  • 3 of 5

Good clean condo, good location, great hot tub and the rental office staff were great. We really enjoyed our stay.

(But if you cant handle a LOT of steps, this one isn't for you!)

  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disappointing...especially for the money

  • 1 of 5

The unit was seriously outdated, but that wasn’t nearly the biggest issue it had. Two toilets in the unit, and neither one would even flush a kleenex. It took until the morning after our first night to get someone to address the problem. It seems like we would have been compensated for something like this but they didn’t think we deserved any refund at all. Also, the unit was extremely hot, because of some problem with the thermostat. We had to leave the sliding glass door open at night, which didn’t even have a screen, because it was thrown on the side of the balcony. This unit was definitely not worth the price we paid for it!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great view, can hold up to 8 people, Ski in

  • 2 of 5

It can get really hot in this condo. and it is up stairs about 50 steps to the top.

You can ski in, and you have one space of parking, and others near by. It holds 8 if two people on each bunks and two on couch. It has a beautiful view and very quiet.

There were so many things that were wrong with this place!!!! I wrote a very long list of items to be repaired, and the management said that all of the items would be fixed. This place was in no way ready to be rented out to the public! I was also told that the house keeping was replaced. I was promised all things wrong would not be repeated, and items would all be fixed!!! The things that had to be fixed to make it possible for us to stay there for my family were done quickly.

I do hope they fix the many broken items, table, screen, drawers, threshold! I almost fell on my face moving in because my arms were holding luggage and not looking down and my foot caught the threshold that is popping up. this doesn't include how bad housekeeping was. BUT management knows, I took pictures of every item and listed it all out.

SO, I hope whoever stays here next will have a better time!!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review. This rental was unfortunately not up to our normal standards. We refunded a portion back because of our shortcomings and the housekeepers that "cleaned" this condo have been let go. Our maintenance staff was able to remedy the most pertinent issues while this guest was in house and we have all other reported repairs done since. I again would like to apologize to this renter and thank them for bring these items to our attention, Copper Vacations prides itself on guest satisfaction.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great location. Lots of stairs.

  • 4 of 5

Checkin process was easy. Everything in unit worked and was clean. Place is actually bigger than pictures make it out to be. Hot tub nearby. Locker was outdoors by the stairs. Only negative was the eight flights of stairs to get to the unit. Was hard getting everything up All those stairs.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not very good

  • 1 of 5

The upstairs shower wasn't functional

The gas log fireplace wasn't functional

The tv wasn't functional

The kitchen doors were broken and disgustingly dirty to use

The wasn't a deck of cards to be found

Would not recommend this unit to anyone until the above items are addressed

  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2016
  • Stayed: February 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees