Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Stylish Oceanfront Studio In Modern Decor

Bedrooms Studio
Space 310 sq ft
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Studio Apartment Oceanfront accommodate 3 Adult or 2 Adult and 2 children

Lovely Beachfront Condominium overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. Studio Ocean Blue is a perfect home, away from home.

Fourth Floor Oceanfront Studio suite, with a full bathroom. open space with a kitchenette, mini-oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, table with 4 chairs, queen size bed, full-size futon/sofa, Flat Screen TV with cable, bathroom with shower and vanity, desk, ocean and beach front balcony, outdoor table and 4 chairs.

The Beach Front Condominium offer, an oceanfront heated swimming pool, Tiki bar, restaurant, Salon and Spa, Real Estate Office, lounge and Coffee Shop, Valet Parking.

Walking distance to the entertainment area and grocery shop.


More Details

Property Manager
Sabrina Montemerani
Speaks: english, spanish, italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2018

About Sabrina Montemerani

Owners have valid licenses with State of Florida, Broward County Tourist Development & City of Fort Lauderdale.


Victoria Park Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 310 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
this studio is located off A1A east on the beachfront/ocean view


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
30% Complete
7% Complete
15% Complete
0% Complete
Stylish Oceanfront Studio In Modern Decor
average rating of 4.076923 based on 13 reviews

Clean, well appointed. Great location. Great neighbors.

  • 4 of 5

Parking is a little bit of a challenge if you have to be in and out by car. The unit has a spot but it is an odd configuration and I found myself blocked in or patrons from the shops in my spot. I would suggest parking your car and leaving it.

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry that you had a parking issue. I hope you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. Sabrina ps. for future guests, there is plenty of parking space free of charge, outside of the courtyard, to avoid any above situations.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Clean and neat

  • 5 of 5

Awesome place with great neighbors and location is walking distance to anything

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Good location, fairly private......but.....

  • 3 of 5

The location of this rental property was great if you wanted to be near downtown Fort Lauderdale or the beaches. I was however very disappointed with the way that the property manager and owner reacted to problems and complaints. For one thing the wifi password info was given incorrectly and I was unable to access the internet until I went to a local café and used their internet to send a message to the property manager. I did finally receive the correct info but not until late on the second day. I also discovered on the second day that the ironing board was completely broken. When I asked the property manager to provide a new one the response was "Iron on the table." Really..... I was there for 10 days and a new ironing board was never delivered. I also alerted the property manager on the second day that the ice maker was not working properly. It was repaired but not until the last day of my stay. I also found the bedding to be old, torn and thread bare. I expected better quality linen. I've stayed at many different VRBO properties and have never encountered such poor property management and amenities. There were also supposed to be laundry supplies but none were provided. Yes, I did like the location and found it to be fairly private but I would not stay at this property again.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: for vacationer that reading this review: Wifi is correct in the house book and also there is a router/modem at the apartment, they could check on it and they would find out the right key word. We do not provide iron board, so the one was there, was left from another client. Because we had check out and check in in the same day, the maid did not trash it out. Also, the refrigerator makes ice, this client could open the refrigerator door and take the ice manually instead electronically. We never advertise laundry supplies. We provide only initially supplies, so I do not know what this clients were expecting. Reading this review probably this client were expecting a luxury retreat and this property it is just a cozy and comfortable place to stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Beautiful, quiet, clean and spacious apartment with friendly neighbors

  • 5 of 5

I enjoyed my weeks stay. Everything I needed for a week away from home was in the apartment. I met the owner and she was very nice, friendly and accommodating. Management was helpful and friendly in my initial interactions with Sabrina, didn't need to call during my stay because there where no issues requiring her attention. Really enjoyed my stay.

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. thank you Sabrina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Fantastic we will rent this home again

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I rented this home for 3 weeks the last week we had our girlfriend visiting .This was our first home rental in Fort Lauderdale. The location couldn't have been better and the house was clean and comfortable. We will definitely rent this home again. Thank you for renting us your home. We had an amazing vacation.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very nice!

  • 4 of 5

The apartment is very well located, very comfortable and is really nice accommodated. It is in a nice area, by a marina, where you can enjoy view all day long. The location is quite suitable, with Galleria Mall nearby, another commercial center that includes a Publix and just 10 minutes by car from Las Olas BLvd and 5 minutes from a beautiful beach.

THe management as well as the owner, have been very kind and assisted us in every need.

We recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary

Located at Galt Ocean Drive

Ocean Front


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $110
Additional Guest Fee $5 per person per night
Property Damage Insurance $59
Refundable Damage Deposit $300

Valet parking charge fee $ 8/daily
Self-parking charge fee $ 5/daily
Maid service fee $ 35/daily

7 nights stay includes 1 maid service

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund