Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Cozy 1 bedroom apt in front of beautiful parc + private Terrace On Plateau #2

Bedrooms 1
Space 50 sq. ft.
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

Cozy 1bedroom apt in front of beautiful parc + private Terrace On Plateau #2

Renovated Studio completely furnished with linen, towels, coffee machine, cable tv, wi-fi internet , with a private terrace exclusive for the studio.

Located in front of parc Lafontaine ( one of the biggest and nicest park in Montreal ) 5 mins. away from subway Sherbrooke and minutes away from St-Denis, Mont-Royal av. and Ste-Catherine st. (three vibrants commercial streets with bars, restaurants, coffee shops, boutiques...).Just in front of the cycling trail, ideal for people who want to rest in a nice park or joggers.... also a direct access to 8 tennis courts.

IMPORTANT: We are not making monthly rental during the high season ( from 1st of June to 31st of October).

Feel free to contact us for more informations.

Alexis & Christopher

Have a great stay in Montreal!

And enjoy it’ s unique way of life!

More Details

Christophe and Alexis
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017


Plateau Mont-Royal Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 0
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 50 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
28% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
Cozy 1 bedroom apt in front of beautiful parc + private Terrace On Plateau #2
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
Saskatoon, Sk

Quiet private terrace across from Parc la Fontaine

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for seven night, two adults. It is small, but has everything we needed. The two fans kept the unit cool, location was ideal. Christophe was very accomodating with our late arrival, late checkout, and full of local knowledge. We spent every morning and evening in the terrace. With so many restaurants, and cafes near by, we only ate inside twice. Enjoyed the Parc la Fonatine location very much. Would stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rachelle for your review and your description, this 'll help the future guests ! It was a pleasure hosting you and You are Welcome anytime :-) Christophe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Apartment - Close to Everything in the City!

  • 5 of 5

What a great place! Perfect size for two people. The kitchen was clean and well stocked with essentials (salt, pepper, olive oil, sugar, coffee, etc.). Hosts were friendly and helpful. Parking signs are a little confusing in the area, so make sure you ask Christophe where to park if you drive.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot Elsbeth for staying in my apartment ! It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope you'll be coming back soon! Next time ask us about our parking in the back of the building , we have 2 spots for our guests . best, Christophe & Alexis :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Cozy and well located

  • 4 of 5

This property is very cozy and the terrace was so comfortable and private. We used the barbecue one night but most meals were taken in the area. Found a great Mexican place on Denis st.

Located across from a large park and there were bicycle rentals across the street

Thanks Chris

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not as advertised, and refused refund!

  • 1 of 5

Flat advertised as accommodating three but could only hold two. We didn't stay for this reason, and Christophe assured us he would cancel with HomeAway. He did not do this, even after agreeing to do so a second time(!), and we are forced into the hassle of contesting payment via Visa. Christophe is not an honorable man, and is not to be trusted.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mr P, I'm very sorry that you didn't like my apartment , too little according to you for 3 people...well there was many people that were happy with it before ! Nevertheless Iwas nice enough to accept your last minute's cancelation but you had to do the demand not me !!! ANyway Ithink that I'm not the '' not nororable and not trustable person'' : you are ! Have a good day Sie!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

wonderful place in great location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying in this quaint studio apartment for a long weekend! The owners have thoughtfully purchased all the essentials. This is located in a great location; we enjoyed walking threw the park and visiting the local restaurants. We enjoyed relaxing in the back patio area - the pictures do not do it justice. We would highly recommend this to as a place to stay! We would love to come back.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Beau séjour à Montréal

  • 4 of 5

Petit mais suffisant, l'appartement à 2 avantages : bien placé et sa terrasse. Il manque peut-être une TV (pour les infos) mais c'est anecdotique. Une mention particulière pour Frédéric qui nous a très bien accueilli.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour votre commentaire ! pour la TV nous avons privilégié Netflix pour voir des films et des séries car beaucoup de voyageurs nous ont mentionnés qu'ils ne regardaient pas la TV mais auraient appréciés de pouvoir voir un film de temps en temps ....ET je ferais le message à Frédéric qui sera très content de savoir que vous avez apprécié son accueil ! Merci pour votre séjour chez nous ! Christophe :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Plateau Mont-Royal Studio Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
high season rate
Jun 1 2017 - Oct 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
low season rates
Jan 10 2018 - Apr 12 2018
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $31.68
Damage Deposit $158.39

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner