Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Luxury Renovated South Beach Condo with WiFi

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Luxury Renovated South Beach Condo with WiFi

This newly renovated unit is on the 2nd floor of a quiet corner apartment building. A new modern kitchen, new appliances, a stainless steel sink and a new washer/dryer. Two full bathrooms feature floor to ceiling polished marble walls, frameless shower enclosures and new plumbing fixtures. With two full bedrooms and a comfortable sofa in the living room this units sleeps up to 6 guests. Central air conditioning throughout and refinished hardwood flooring completes this luxurious apartment. Located in the center of South Beach, you're only minutes away from our world famous beaches on Ocean Drive and our outdoor shopping and dining along Lincoln Road.


Owner
Andrew
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
December 15, 2016

Amenities

Flamingo / Lummus Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
Luxury Renovated South Beach Condo with WiFi
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews
1

Awfull Stay

  • 1 of 5

Awfull Place !!!

It's not luxury and not renovated as well.

As soon as we got into the place we asked Andrew that the place is totaly different from what we have rented, but he didn't help us.

It is a fraud !!!

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You made alternative plans and unfortunately we were not able to refund your payment. You acknowledged that the unit is exactly as described in the photo's and description. We have had nothing but stellar reviews in both our unit and our commitment to guest service. We are disappointed that you have taken out your frustration by posting a baseless review. We certainly hope that future guests will see through your comments and rely on our other reviews that accurately reflect their experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome Stay!!

  • 5 of 5

This place was just perfect! It was 5 girls in our group and it was just the right size. The décor is cute and the place was spotless upon our arrival. The kitchen also had a lot of appliances that I wasn't expecting and a dishwasher was a nice surprise! We were able to walk to Ocean Drive so we didn't need to rent a car. Anything we needed the owner had it for us in a matter of minutes. I was very pleased with our stay and would highly recommend it!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your terrific review! We have been in business in South Beach for 20+ years and work extremely hard to provide excellent client service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Andrew Gale
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
5

Thank You

  • 5 of 5

Thank you very much for this great stay. This is what I call Location, Location. Clean, quiet, nicely done and very Affordable. I will definite will keep you in mind for my next visits.

Best

ACB

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $195
Damage Deposit $500

Rates Higher Than Those Listed May Be Quoted Over Holidays And Special Events In South Florida.

HALF OF THE TOTAL COSTS OF THE STAY ARE DUE TO RESERVE. THE BALANCE IS DUE UPON CHECK-IN. ALL AMOUNTS PAID ARE NON-REFUNDABLE UNLESS WE CAN RE-BOOK FOR THE SAME DATES

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.