expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Direct Ocean Front On The No Drive Beach Near Downtown Area

Daytona Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo475 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

1 bed, 1 bath, sleeps 4

Daytona Beach in this 1 bedroom direct oceanfront condo located in the areas only Traffic Free beach right in the heart of Daytona. This condo features a separate living room, full service kitchen and 2 double beds. Enjoy the panoramic ocean views of this tastefully decorated unit from our kitchen, as you relax in the sitting area, or on our lovely balcony.

You can walk to the Boardwalk, Main Street and the Ocean Walk Entertainment Center. The Ocean Walk Center has restaurants, night clubs, and movie theaters.

Located on the corner of Atlantic ave and International Speedway you are in the center of all the fun activities Daytona Beach has to offer and only a few minutes from the track.

Call and let us help you have a wonderful and fun stay at Daytona Beach.

I wanted to note at the end of the 2017 summer season Daytona was it with two hurricanes. You MAY see supplies and workers on site from time to time but there is no heavy construction occurring.

Owner

Anthony Porreca

Member Since 2012
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 17, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Bedroom 1
        2 double

        Bathrooms

        • 1 Bathroom
        • Bathroom 1
          toilet, combination tub/shower

          Location Type

            • Beachfront
              Unit is on the beach facing the ocean
            • Downtown
              You can walk to the down town area
            • Oceanfront

              Theme

                • Budget
                • Family
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions

                  Meals

                    • Guests provide their own meals

                      General

                        • Iron & Board
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Elevator
                        • Heating
                        • Internet
                        • Clothes Dryer
                          Located on 2nd Floor of the south building for a fee.
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Living Room
                        • Parking
                          Free parking 1 vehicle only parkjing pass required and located in the unit.
                        • Towels Provided
                          Bath Towels only you will need to bring beach towels
                        • Washing Machine
                          Located on 2nd Floor of the south building for a fee.

                          Kitchen

                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster

                              Dining

                                • Dining Area

                                  Entertainment

                                    • DVD Player
                                    • Game Room
                                      Located near the check in counter off the lobby.
                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television

                                      Outside

                                        • Balcony
                                        • Deck / Patio
                                        • Outdoor Grill

                                          Suitability

                                            • Long-term Renters Welcome

                                              Pool / Spa

                                                • Private Pool

                                                  Attractions

                                                    • bay/sound
                                                    • cinemas
                                                    • coin laundry
                                                    • library
                                                    • marina
                                                    • playground
                                                    • restaurants
                                                    • theme parks
                                                    • water parks

                                                      Leisure Activities

                                                        • beachcombing
                                                        • horseback riding
                                                        • paddle boating
                                                        • scenic drives
                                                        • sight seeing
                                                        • walking

                                                          Local Services & Businesses

                                                            • ATM/bank
                                                            • fitness center
                                                            • groceries
                                                            • hospital
                                                            • laundromat
                                                            • medical services

                                                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                                • sailing
                                                                • deepsea fishing
                                                                • golf
                                                                • jet skiing
                                                                • paragliding
                                                                • pier fishing
                                                                • roller blading
                                                                • fishing
                                                                • snorkeling
                                                                • surf fishing
                                                                • surfing
                                                                • swimming
                                                                • water skiing
                                                                • water tubing
                                                                • wind-surfing

                                                                  House Rules

                                                                  Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                                                  Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                                  Cancellation Policy

                                                                  100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                  35 Reviews

                                                                  Very Good4/5

                                                                  Latest reviews

                                                                  Awesome time in Daytona

                                                                  Anthony Porreca-

                                                                  Prior to our arrival we had a number of questions about local restaurants and fun activities Anthony was very patient answering all our questions. Once we arrived the condo was ready as promised and the best part is the view. The condo is right on the beach and so convenient to many of the Daytona attractions. We would visit again.

                                                                  Clean and comfortable, great location. The exterior was rough due to the hurricane.

                                                                  Tami B.Sheboygan

                                                                  Great place to stay, close to Main Street (easy walking distance). The owner was easy to deal with and returned my calls.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Glad you enjoyed your stay and thanks for being so kind when we talked on the phone. We did have tow hurriancanes hit Daytona within about 1 months time so the building still has a few items to correct.

                                                                  Very Disappointing!!

                                                                  Randall S.

                                                                  I arrived to a unit that was dirty and smelled like stale smoke! I proceeded to the living room to open up the door for the balcony, the view was beautiful, that is why I gave it 1 star. On the other hand, the railing was broken...right of the hinge, very scary, and an extreme safety concern. We then looked down to the pool, which was closed, filthy dirty, with garbage and debris in it. We then went into the bedroom to put our clothes away and when I took the sham off the pillow, it was filthy!! I told my husband I cannot stay here, we notified Anthony that we were leaving, as we did not feel this was acceptable for our vacation. We found another condo down the street, which was beautiful. I have not received any refund at all.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  I'm sorry you had the issues you describe upon your arrival. 3 Days prior to your arrival Daytona was hit with a hurricane. My unit was checked for damage and the unit was found to be in rental condition. Concerning the balcony handrail you are correct we did miss a cracked bracket on the handrail. The debris in the pool was due to the hurricane but prior to your arrival I was assured the pool would be ready unfortunately the pool was not ready until the following day. As for the cleanliness of the unit I sent my cleaner to the unit along with the on-site maintenance staff and items you noted as needing to be corrected were remedied. One correction to note is you did not notify me you were procuring another unit and I was not aware you left unit until maintenance and the cleaner were finished. As we discussed the rental agreement requires guest to allow owner opportunity remedy issues once reported as well as apply credits but you choose not to take advantage of remedy and credits offered. Again I do apologize as I strive to make my guests stay an enjoyable one.

                                                                  Comfortable Condo oceanfront

                                                                  I give this condo a four star because of location. The condo is as pictured basically clean with kitchen and utensils available. Beds were comfortable. Loved having the balcony. I began to think that I could do a beach life. The pool and pool decks are nice. My husband and me are senior citizens so we were not out on boogie boards but watching youngsters having a great time. This is the least populated beach that I have been on. Very nice.

                                                                  The building has some rough spots when you enter on the back side parking lot. I did feel safe. The only advice is to skip Neptunes and go to Ocean Deck for a good meal.

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  Glad you enjoyed your stay. The portion of the beach this unit is on does not allow cars which is great so you have the beach to yourself.

                                                                  Yet another great experience

                                                                  Dreama O.

                                                                  Anthony is always extra helpful and willing to do whatever it takes to make our visit a good one. We will continue to visit and stay at this location for years to come. Its in a perfect location and close to everything. The view is beautiful!

                                                                  Owner's Response:

                                                                  it was a pleasure having you as a guest pleae come back.

                                                                  Mother-daughter trip

                                                                  Jodi E.

                                                                  An awesome condo with excellent location, anything a person could ask for in a condo supplies, and a great value.

                                                                  Location

                                                                  Daytona Beach, FL, USA

                                                                  Fishing Pier 2 Blocks. Main Street Pier 4 Blocks. Daytona Beach Boardwalk Area 5 Blocks. Oceanwalk Complex 6 Blocks. Adventure Landing Water Park 2 Miles. Suncruise Gambling Boat 3 Miles. Lighthouse Point Park 3 Miles. Ponce Inlet Lighthouse 3 Miles. Daytona International Speedway 4 Miles. St Augustine 45 Miles. Wet & Wild 65 Miles. Universal Studios 65 Miles. Sea World 70 Miles. MGM Studios 75 Miles. Disney World 75 Miles.

                                                                  Rates & Availability

                                                                  Additional information about rental rates

                                                                  Cleaning Fee
                                                                  $55
                                                                  Additional Guest Fee
                                                                  $20
                                                                  Tax Rate
                                                                  12.5%
                                                                  $90avg/night
                                                                  35 Reviews
                                                                  Very Good 4/5
                                                                  Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                  Instant Confirmation
                                                                  For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                  Property # 3688120ha

                                                                  x