Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Save BIG $$, Newly renovated, 7bdrms, 5 baths, call/email for detail

Sleeps19
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Space 4,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Huge Villa 4000 Sq Ft., 7 Bedroom 5 Bathroom, Heated Pool & Spa, pool table +

Welcome to our beautiful Newly Updated 7 bedroom, 5 bath Villa which sleeps 18 people plus an infant in a crib, 4000 square feet, exquisite villa located in the ever popular Hampton Lakes Estates. Rolling hills and orange groves provide the backdrop to this perfect holiday vacation home.

The villa is ideally located within the private Hampton Lakes Estate, which is just off Highway 27. A 15 minute drive from the villa brings you to the main gates at Walt Disney World. It is a 40 minute drive from Orlando International Airport or a 70 minute drive from Sanford. Just 5 minutes drive from the villa leads onto Rt.192 which has abundance of shops, entertainment and restaurants. Also, nearby are more golf courses than you can swing a club at.

Amenities: 7 BR / 5 BA Central Air-Conditioning & Heating, Ceiling-Fan, Patio-Stone/Concrete Screened-Porch, Outdoor-Grill-Gas(optional rental fee), Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator-Full-Size, Oven, Stove-Top-Burners, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Blender, Paper Towels, Toilet Paper, Iron, Ironing Board, Washer, Dryer(2), Bath-Linens, Bed-Linens, Beach-Chairs, Books-Kids, Games-Adults, Games-Kids, TV Cable, VCR, DVD-Player, Alarm Clock, Radio, Stereo, CD Player, Internet/Cable-Access, Swimming-Pool-Private, Outdoor-Spa, Lockable-Safe, Community big pool and playground.

Our villa is perfectly situated for all the theme parks and other major attractions within Central Florida.

Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World, Islands of Adventure, International Drive and many other attractions too numerous to mention within the Orlando area are all only a short drive away.

There are also many shopping opportunities within easy reach with a number of large shopping malls and designer outlet stores right on hwy 192 which leads to Disney.

The Gulf Coast is only an hour or so away to the west, with the perfect white sandy beaches of Clearwater and St. Petersburg.

Tampa Bay Florida is close by and the home of Busch Gardens, a park blending the latest rides with a variety of wild animals. To the east it is an easy journey to destinations such as Daytona Beach and the Kennedy Space Center.

For the Serious Golfers: About a 5 minutes drive away there is Champions Gate, a PGA Championship Golf Course designed by Greg Norman.

Additional Attractions: Air Boat Rides, Golf Courses, Fishing, Water Sports within 20 to 80 minutes driving distance you can find all of these other attractions: MGM Studios, Busch Gardens, Islands of Adventure, Sea-world, Universal Studios, Water-mania. At Downtown Disney is Cirque Du Soleil. Disney's Animal Kingdom, Gator-land (which I can recommend) , Kennedy Space Center, Wet n’ Wild and Pleasure Island.

Call Ms.Ling @703-596-4972 for any additional information.

Keywords: 'Disney World', Disney World, Disney, 'Disney Vacation', Disney Vacation Homes, Villas in Orlando, Orlando Rental Homes, Sleeps 19, Large Groups, 7 Bedroom, special, discount, vacation home rentals, 6+ bedrooms.

More Details

Property Manager
Ms. Ling (Home Owner)
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

About Ms. Ling (Home Owner)

Dynamic Mother helping vacationers get Great value for their stay.

Ms. Ling (Home Owner) purchased this villa in 2005

Why Ms. Ling (Home Owner) chose Davenport

a Great House for a Great Price

What makes this villa unique

Large enough for family reunions all in one home.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We LOVED your gorgeous home and pool for our little family: "relax & unwind, reconnect weekend" get together! We are an active fitness oriented family, so we were looking for a property that we could continue our daily workouts, plus relax and unwind in a large pool with therapeutic spa, plus have all the amenities in the kitchen to make protein smoothies, cook homemade meals and an outdoor grill too. Jasmine Villa/Home had it all! We really enjoyed the pool and spa! It was a wonderful large area to have fun watching my Granddaughter enjoy playing and swimming with her Mommy and Daddy!!! And my son & daughter-in-law also had lots of room by the pool/lanai area to exercise and do their crossfit WOD's- GREAT outside screened in pool area. Plus the neighborhood is a awesome running spot too, nice gradual incline hills and flats to get a great workout. The home is setup wonderfully so that my son & daughter-in-law had their own large private master bedroom & bath area on the first floor with my 2 1/2 year old Granddaughter, and I had my own large private bedroom on the 2nd floor with private bath and soaking tub-which I really enjoyed. This home would be a great home for a large family-there were only 4 of us this trip-but next year we may even bring Great Gma & Pap, and Aunt & Uncle-we would have plenty of room & bedroom privacy for all. It was nice to have the laundry so that we could clean our pool towels that we brought with us, and clean our sport clothes too- before heading off to a week in Disney in a hotel room. Everything at and in the home was fantastic. The only negative or "drawback" would be that the 2 homes to the left and right out back at the pool area-look directly into this homes pool/spa area-so privacy there is an issue unfortunately. Maybe some light bamboo roll up shades could be added on the left & right screen frame-so they could be rolled up & down as needed. On our weekend there were people in those homes, and you did have people watching & listening. My Grandaughter is a happy excited lil girl so we felt like we all need to whisper & keep our conversations and music turned EXTRA low-because sounds carry over water-We could hear the older folks to the left talking & playing cards and talking to their next door neighbors too. And then the 2 middle aged couples in the house to the right-in their above ground hot tub-that is SO close to our area unfortunate & slightly uncomfortable-All in all a Wonderful Place!!! We had a great stay!
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 6

Amenities

Hampton Lakes Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 19
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 19
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
    Sleeper Sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Crib - 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 7 - 4 child bed , Double Bunk Beds, Sleeps Four (4)
  • Beds are: one king, 3 queens, 4 twins. Two double bunks (4 beds), queen-size sleeping sofa and a crib .
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Always send an email request to Ms. Ling for the best deal!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(23 traveler reviews)

Save BIG $$, Newly renovated, 7bdrms, 5 baths, call/email for detail
average rating of 4.347826 based on 29 reviews
5

Great home, great location, and everything we needed!!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was everything that the website showed. The space was what we were looking for. Plenty of bedrooms for the amount of people in our group. We had a houseful of teenagers and being able to go to a separate bedroom at the end of the day for privacy was perfect for all in the house. (8 teenagers, two 5 yr olds and 5 adults) There were plenty of towels which was appreciated. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and all of the cooking utensils that were needed. We really liked having a BBQ grill there and we used it for making dinner a couple of the nights that we were there. The pool area was amazing with plenty of room to sit outside and watch the kids while they swam and also to catch some sun. We are from Minnesota and drove to Florida for this vacation, I do not think that I would ever do a family vacation differently again. I will definitely be recommending this property to whomever I hear is going to Florida, and if and when we go back I would book this house again. Thank you also for how easy it was to book this home!!! Gina and the gang from Minnesota!!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gina and the gang from Minnesota, Thank you very much for your kind words and I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed staying at my villa. You, your family and friends are welcome back anytime, and we'll give you the family & friends discount! ;) Ms. Ling
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

House needs an update tables were scratched up kitchen chairs were rickety flies were infested in

  • 3 of 5

The house and management only sent a can of raid. The shower liners were dirty. And the pool water was dirty. We left a clean house unlike the renters before us and now just received an email that the owner is keeping $32 for the front door being off the hinges which is a complete lie. Will not be using this site again

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful home, plenty of space!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I stayed here over memorial day weekend and had a wonderful time! The joy of the kids being able to be together, swim and have the pool to themselves and we just sit and watch them in our own private space was fantastic! There were plenty of towels, sheets, blankets in the home. Everything was clean and well put together. If I had any complaints , if this is even a complaint, just need to make sure that the gas tanks for the grill are filled because I had to purchase one when we grilled out on Sunday. Other than that when we go back to the Orlando area, I will definitely give Bill and Ling a shout! 😊�

  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words and I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed staying at my villa. You, your family and friends are welcome back anytime, and next time you book with us, we'll give you the family & friends discount! ;) Ms. Ling
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Ample space, needs some TLC.

  • 3 of 5

We loved that the house is spacious! The house needs some tlc. Pictures are deceiving! Pool table and air hockey table do not work. Quiet neighborhood. Small driveway. We contacted the property manager about roaches and they had pest control out right away! Overall good but not great.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Disappointed!!!!

  • 2 of 5

Me and my family stayed at this property for Easter Break and it was not at all what we expected. First there were ants on the counter in the kitchen then the refrigerator would not cool I call the after hours number and the guy tells me if you have a lot of groceries then it will take longer to cool well that never happened it was warm so we had to put everything in the freezer to get cold and the ice maker only made about 10 cubes our entire sta. So we had to go buy ice. The verticals to the windows were broken and fallen down as soon as it was touched. I'm not sure who cleans this properly but it wasn't cleaned very well at all there was dust everywhere and my daughter in law had to clean the tub in the master bedroom before she could even take a shower. The toilet in the hallway up stairs the handle that you flush the toilet with was broken so you had to open the tank to flush the toilet ( what a pain) dust everywhere the couches needs to be steam cleaned because they are all dirty you can see the dirt. It was so bad that my grandson had an asthma attack yesterday from all the dust everywhere. I have rented plenty of vacation rentals but this was the worst one ever. I am truly disappointed. I will never ever rent in Davenport again I was embarrassed because I was the one who rented the property.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mary, I ask my property manager about the items you referenced in your review, and here is his response. "Good afternoon Mr. Cave, I am sorry this guest was upset with the home. As for the cleaning of the home, as we spoke about earlier we had put our best cleaner on your home and I will put my reputation on the line when it comes to her cleans. Further more, not only did I inspect the home, but my wife was with me. We have over 15 years of Inspection experience between us. I can say with certainty that there was nothing wrong with the clean. As for the fridge, it cools fine. That frig was a smaller capacity fridge and the guest loaded it with warm groceries. It takes time to cool back to 35 degrees. You don't have to take my word, when we bought your new fridge today, we gave the old one to the store owner. He tested it before taking it, and cooled to 35. When we inspected there was no ants. However when you emailed us about the guests original complaint, we called pest control out to home. Since it was Easter he didn't get there until Monday. He emailed me there was a few ghost ants on the counter but that there was food everywhere left by the guests and he said if there was a previous problem, with the amount of food they had out they would have been everywhere. The toilet was inspected and worked fine. I know which one they are speaking of because today when inspecting we found the handle broke and it's being replaced. I am truly sorry your guest was upset. If she would have called us about any of the items on her list, we would have been out right away to correct. I was working Easter, so I would have went out myself if she had reported the issues. The issues she reported the first day were addressed even though they were not needed. The TV's all worked except the one in the twin, which we are replacing with a new flat screen."
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Amenities!

  • 5 of 5

Nice house in a good neighborhood. The community had a volleyball court which was very fun for our guys. The house itself is very spacious, room for lots of people. The heated hot tub was fantastic. We used it every night. Neighbors were very friendly. A lot of restaurants near by, which is always a plus.

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have the team stay at my Villa, and I'm glad to hear you were able to use all the amenities. You'll, other groups from your university, your friends, and family's are welcome back anytime. all the best. Ms. Ling
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Applebee's
Nearest Motorway
0.25 Miles
27 highway
Nearest Beach
90 Miles
Melbourne, Cocoa or Cape Canaveral
Car: recommended

The villa is ideally located within the private Hampton Lakes Estate, which is just off Highway 27. A 15 minute drive from the villa brings you to the main gates at Walt Disney World. It is a 40 minute drive from Orlando International Airport or a 70 minute drive from Sanford. Just 5 minutes drive from the villa leads onto the 192 which has more golf courses than you can swing a club at, with an abundance of shops, entertainment and restaurants.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hampton Lakes Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
June 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
July 4th 2017
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
High Season Summer 2017
Jul 5 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$215
$1,490
 
 
off season 2017
Sep 6 2017 - Sep 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
$900
 
 
low season Oct-Nov. 2017
Oct 1 2017 - Nov 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$180
$1,240
 
 
November Special 2017
Nov 10 2017 - Nov 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Thanksgiving 2017
Nov 22 2017 - Nov 27 2017
3 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
early Dec. 2017
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
$790
 
 
pre Xmas 2017
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,499
 
 
Xmas 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$400
$2,780
 
 
Low Season Jan 2018
Jan 3 2018 - Jan 12 2018
3 night minimum stay
$170
$999
 
 
Mid Season 2018
Feb 9 2018 - Mar 29 2018
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,380
$4,300
 
 
Easter 2018
Mar 30 2018 - Apr 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$320
 
 
May 2018
May 1 2018 - May 31 2018
3 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
June 2018
Jun 1 2018 - Jun 29 2018
3 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
July 4th 2018
Jun 30 2018 - Jul 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
$340
 
 
High Season Summer 2018
Jul 5 2018 - Sep 4 2018
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,500
 
 
Low Season Oct-Nov 2018
Oct 1 2018 - Nov 9 2018
3 night minimum stay
$180
 
 
November Special 2018
Nov 10 2018 - Nov 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Thanksgiving 2018
Nov 21 2018 - Nov 26 2018
3 night minimum stay
$230
 
 
early Dec. 2018
Nov 28 2018 - Dec 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
$130
$899
 
 
pre Xmas 2018
Dec 16 2018 - Dec 20 2018
3 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
Xmas 2018
Dec 21 2018 - Jan 2 2019
3 night minimum stay
$400
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,280
$4,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Refundable deposit is required upon booking. And a $150 cleaning fee for stay less than 7 nights

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties