1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4
Wyndham Vacation Rentals Tennessee
Ok need to updated the inside of cabin no wifi
Need to updated the cabin
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We do strive for excellence in customer service as well as rental properties. We will make sure your feedback is given to our maintenance and housekeeping departments to see what can be done to up the property. We do hope you will keep us in mind for you next visit with us here in the Smokies.
This cabin could be a lot nicer if it had some updates in appliances and decor. Seems as though it is an after thought and not kept up to date. It was nice to have the Christmas tree, however the lights did not work which was disappointing especially for the money paid. The pool table was nice upstairs but the stained chair was gross. Mattress on bed seems old and pull out couch was not much better. I would not stay here again.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your stay. I am disappointed that you experienced issues during your visit and apologize that it impacted your stay. It is important for us to ensure that the properties on our program are in their best possible condition for our guests and I apologize that we fell short on not having some of these issues identified and fixed prior to your stay.
We pride ourselves on our customer service and make every attempt to handle any issues in an efficient and timely manner. Please accept our sincere apologies.
I do hope that you will come back in the near future to see that your experience is not the norm for our guests.
Experience for the future
Loved the cabin itself. Easy check in. The neighbors noise level carried throughout the property which made it difficult to relax. There was not a place to walk your pet. So is it really pet friendly? Not enough linens. And the power was out for hours with no explanation.
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We regret that you were disappointed by some aspects of your stay. Please accept our apologies for what is not indicative of our service levels and we can assure you that our housekeeping and maintenance department is taking your feedback seriously. We are grateful that you chose to spend your vacation with us. We hope to welcome you and your family back to provide you with an exceptional level of service on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.
Loved it! Beautiful place!
The cabin was very clean and perfect for a weekend getaway!!
We genuinely appreciate you choosing to spend your vacation with us and we hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again during a future visit to the Smokies.
Off the Beaten Path
Dollywood 5 Miles
National Park 10-20 Miles