The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom deluxe “Gold” unit features 1,316 sq ft of beautiful living area that features the master bedroom on the gulf with a sliding glass door to a large balcony. The master bedroom also features a walk-in closet and a double sink vanity in the bathroom. The King in the master, queen in the second bedroom, and queen sleeper sofa in the living room will accommodate up to 6 guests with ease. Each unit is complete with a private, furnished balcony offering views spectacular gulf front of the sugary white sand beaches. All condominiums have fully-equipped kitchens, linens/towels, starter kits of coffee and toiletries, clock radio, iron and washer/dryer. Enjoy complimentary high-speed internet access, premium cable channels, and DVD player.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay1 - 5 nights
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- Aug 21, 2018
About Sterling Resorts
Hi, my name is Michael and I am the general manager for our amazing rentals at Majestic Sun. I work at the front desk at the nearby Sterling Sands which is operated by my company Sterling Resorts. Myself and my team are on hand to assist any guest that books a rental through Sterling Resorts. Myself and my team are on site daily to supervise the cleaning of your rental, maintenance or any needs that may arise. We are committed to you having a worry free, relaxing vacation and when you book through Sterling Resorts you get the unique stay of a vacation rental combined with the in person service of a hotel!
Why Sterling Resorts chose Miramar Beach
Located in the exclusive community of Seascape in Miramar Beach, Majestic Sun is the perfect choice for your family vacation! All one, two, and three bedroom luxury condos offer wonderful, unobstructed views of the Gulf of Mexico. Majestic Sun offers guests a heated indoor/outdoor pool, 2 whirlpool jaccuzis, a fitness center, as well as 2,000 square feet of beachfront access, an 18-hole championship golf course, tennis courts, nature trail, fresh water lakes, beachside bar and grill, and so much more. Just steps away from fine dining, shopping, and local attractions so you can enjoy all Destin and South Walton has to offer. All condominiums are equipped with a full-size kitchen, washer & dryer, televisions, cable TV, DVD players and/or VCRs, linens & towels, as well as starter kits of coffee, dish soap/powder and select bath essentials.
What makes this Condo unique
We are a local area rental management company, there for any Sterling Resorts' guest that may need assistance with check-in/out, lock outs, maintainance, or anything else · Listed In Top 4 For Vacation Rentals By Southern Living Magazine · We price match any competing rental management company. Don't compromise service for price, with Sterling resorts we ensure you can have both! Call for matching · A vacation app to assist with check in, check out, local attractions, discounts and more · Discounted local activities from all the top vendors assembled in one site and bookable online! Dolphin Cruises, Snorkeling Trips, Fishing Charters, Boat Rentals, Helicopter Tours, Theme Parks and more·Exclusive discounts for our guests at the best local restaurants. Enjoy the best pizza, seafood, casual or exclusive dining at a discount·Vacation rental travel insurance to protect your vacation investment · and much more!
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
July 2018 Stay
Everything was great as far as making reservation very smooth process, upon my arrival at the condo that was reserved and paid for , I entered the unit and was greeted by a very strong fowl smell, noticed that there was black stains (mold) that were present in corners of the condo, curtains smelled, trim boards loose where dirt and settled in, could not open balcony door in family area, garbage disposal was dirt and smellie, blankets were clammy , bed sheets had sand and we had not even been to beach nor pool, mattress and pillows where outdated and old, flat. Had. Had to spray disinfect and wash sheets before going to bed. Very disappointed about that ! I guess the guest had to suffer due to not properly cleaning, and then we have to load dishes, place laundry in machine so the cleaning people don't have much to do not understanding that, since I clean disinfect so that my grandson and I don't get sick are bitten by bedbugs and sand fleas. This is not my first stay at Majestic Sun. This trip not good.
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We do apologize for any issues you had while you were staying with us. Please remember in the future if you have ANY issues while staying with us please be sure to call our front desk and let them know and we will immediately send someone to correct any issues you might have. Also, please remember that the only thing we ask our guests to do upon departure is load the dishwasher and take out the trash. We take care of everything else. Again, we are so sorry for any issues you might have had while staying with us.
Great Except for the Beds!!!
Great location; loved the access to the beach. Only drawback were the beds in All of the rooms. WORST MATTRESSES EVER! Seriously need to budget to change those at leave every few years. Sleeping eluded us because the mattresses were absolutely horrible.
Dear Mark, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We apologize for the mattresses. We will take this to the condo owner and advise him to purchase new ones. Other than the bedding, we are very glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Regards, Mike Kelley Sterling Resorts
June 2017 Stay
The condo was nice and plenty of room for our family of 5. The view was gorgeous! My only issue with the condo is that the master bedroom mattress was uncomfortable.
Dear Ken and Cheri, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the property overall. We will certainly notify the owner of the condo of the master bedroom mattress. We certainly hope that won't deter you from staying with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to strive to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Sterling Resorts! All The Best, Mike Kelley Guest Services Supervisor - Destin Area Sterling Resorts
The Good and the Not So Good!
We loved Majestic Sun and had a great view of the beach! The pools were awesome and loved the location. The condo is nice but definitely could use some new mattresses. The pull out sofa bed is horrible! My boys chose to sleep on a blow up on the floor instead :/ The condo could use a full sized skillet - we had to go purchase one! Overall, the condo is very nice but would be awesome with a few updates as noted! Thanks for allowing us to stay at your place!!
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the property overall. We do apologized for the mattresses and lack of a skillet. We have let the owner of the condominium know this and hope to get it rectified as soon as possible. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns.
Thank you for choosing Sterling Resorts!
All The Best,
Guest Services Supervisor - Destin Area
August 2016 Stay
The condo was nice and clean with gorgeous views. We felt right at home & would definitely return
July 2016 Stay
Great weather, really good view, plenty of room for the family, took a little time waiting on the elevators but other than that we all had a great time
Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees Cleaning Fee MJ 2B: $135 Charge basis: STAY For stays between 1 and 365 nights Limited Damage Waiver - Destin: $45 Charge basis: STAY Reservation Fee: 5% Charge basis: AD Resort Fee 3%: 3% Charge basis: AD Seascape Parking 2B : $30 Charge basis: PQ For stays between 1 and 365 nights