Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Incline Village Home One Minute from Beach ~ RA797

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 2,118 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Please note : All guests that check-in on this property must be 21 years of age or older, have a valid ID and should be copied already when arrive, and then have a valid Visa, Master or Discover card to imprint.

.

What a great location only .5 mile from Incline Beach. The upstairs living area has a tile kitchen and fireplace for warmth and ambiance. There is an additional fireplace in the master bedroom. Walking distance to the Village Market, the beach and only a couple of miles to Diamond Peak Ski Resort and the golf courses in Incline.

1 Garage, 1 Driveway

Pets not allowed

Non Smoking

Near Casinos

Near Woods

Gas BBQ

Please note:

- This property has a check-in time of 04:00 PM and a checkout time of 10:00 AM.

- This property is subject to these additional Terms & Conditions which are included by reference in the Rental Agreement.

 

- Cancellation policy: Your 50% deposit is non-refundable after the 24 hour grace period.  The 50% balance due at 60 days is also non-refundable when paid.

- There is an additional fee on summer season to access private beaches or boat dock, which will be paid upon arrival..

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 19, 2017

Amenities

Incline Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2118 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Incline Village Home One Minute from Beach ~ RA797
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Nice property, great location, poorly maintained.

  • 2 of 5

For charging a substantial cleaning fee, i would have thought this property would be immaculate, fully stocked and well maintained. That was not the case. When we entered the property there was still trash in 2 of the trash cans, dirty wash cloths in the shower, old coffee grounds in the coffee maker, pine needles by the slider and no shampoo or body soap in 2 of the bathrooms. Also, the main bathroom toilet was leaking (we fixed). Not what I call clean or well maintained.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Leah, We are very sorry to read that you felt the property lacked cleanliness. We can agree that after paying a cleaning fee, there is an expectation that needs to be met and we apologize for the inconvenience. We will alert the management company of your comments and work with them towards making improvements. We hope you had a great stay overall. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent

You might like these similar properties