Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

NEWLY UPDATED Beach Block W/ Private Rooftop Deck Fireworks Show And Ocean View!

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,500 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beach Block, Sleeps 8

Located on the redeveloped block of Pine Ave, just away steps from the World Famous Boardwalk and Wildwood beaches sits this top floor East side residence offering three bedrooms and two full baths with a huge roof top deck that includes a front row seat for the Friday night fireworks.

Our unit features 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths. The master bedroom is outfitted with a Queen bed, 2 dressers, a flat panel TV, walk-in closet and a private bathroom complete with a shower. The second bedroom features a Full bed, Flat panel TV, dresser and closet. The 3rd bedroom features twin bunk beds and a dresser. The living room also is equipped with a pullout sofa for additional sleeping space, a flat panel TV.

Anthony B
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2018


Wildwood Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Private Master Bath
    Outdoor Shower (1st Floor) - shower , There is an outdoor shower for use on the first floor.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Pull out sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Pull out sofa
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , TV mounted on wall, Private Full bathroom attached
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Bunk Beds
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , *Full Bed*, TV mounted on wall, private closet
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
0% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
NEWLY UPDATED Beach Block W/ Private Rooftop Deck Fireworks Show And Ocean View!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews


  • 5 of 5

We loved it! Everything was clean and new. Master closet is huge, plenty of room for a pack n play that my daughter slept in.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Minutes to Boardwalk and dog beach

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the condo, spacious. Very nicely decorated and just two minutes from the boardwalk action. Pet friendly and was just 1.5 blocks to the dog park and dog beach. Private parking available for up to 3 vehicles. Very convenient location for trips to Cape May.

The propane BBQ worked fine. Thanks Anthony.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Clean, nice area, close to all area amenities!

  • 5 of 5

Very well maintained property, owner very easy to deal with, priced right, great value

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Pottstown, PA


  • 3 of 5

The location of the property is great! Very close to boardwalk and surrounding destinations (rides/waterpark/etc.). We did have some problems with the neighboring unit (non of which was this property owners fault). One night around 3am, there was loud running and banging on the rooftop deck (the neighbors must have jumped over on our side and was partying), we had to go up on the roof at 4am and tell them to get off. The neighbors guest were constantly parking on our side of the parking area, they were partying HARD. Finally one night, they had parked us in, we contacted the owner and he took care of the problem right away. The couch in our unit was broken (the reclining part of the couch), we notified the owner upon arrival and he said he would have his handyman address it. Other then that, the place was a very nice cozy location. Overall we were happy with the place, there is nothing the owner could do about the ruddy neighbors tenants. The owner did accommodate our last minute booking as well (4 days before arrival). The only downside is that we still haven't received our refundable deposit. It is now going on 2 weeks (14 days) from our check out and we still have not received our deposit. We inquired with the home owner twice about the deposit being returned and he said that VRBO automatically refunds it 7 days after departure and that would've been on the 22nd of July we should've received it and it is now July 28, 2017. To summarize, the place is a great location, usually quiet at night and great views from the rooftop for the ocean/fireworks. Dealing with getting the refund may take a little longer then you anticipate. Happy vacationing!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of our property! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback and apologize for both the guests staying at the unit next door and the delay in the refund, both of which were beyond our control, as you stated in your review. We strive to address every situation for our guests, as the enjoyment of your vacation is our top priority. Although the behavior of the guests next door was beyond our control, we immediately addressed the situation and contacted the owner of the unit. We also immediately contacted VRBO to inquire about the status of your refund, which was issued later that day. Again, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate the care you took of our property and we would recommend you as guests to anyone on HomeAway / VRBO!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great location and great landlord!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed here a few times! Very clean, perfect location, back yard, decks, great landlord, helpful neighbors, walking distance to nearly everything you can imagine, tons of room, separate laundry room and very pet friendly. I would highly recommend!!!! Excellent time and great experience!

  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Best family vacation....EVER!!

  • 5 of 5

Our Massachusetts family of 5~ mom, dad, daughter (29) boyfriend (30) son (19) and our little black Pug ~ "Bailey" (11) decided to vacation on the New Jersey shore. After locating this condo, viewing the pictures and sending our deposit, we contacted the owner. Anthony was a pleasure to talk to and answered all of the questions we had. The pictures on this site were very accurate as well as the description. Travel time from MA to NJ was to take us about 5 1/2- 6 hours. We thought that by leaving early (7:00 am) we would beat most of the traffic. However, by the time we reached New York, we were on the back end of everyone heading to the coast. We did not arrive in NJ until 4:00 pm. Lots of bumper to bumper traffic. Next year, possibly traveling later in the day to arrive later in the night. We did have to pack a lot of things which is the norm when renting any type of cottage. We had sheets (2 queens and 2 twin bunk beds), blankets, bath towels, hand towels, face cloths, pillows (there are pillows in the condo) kitchen towels, beach towels, beach umbrella's (there are small umbrella's and 2 beach chairs...although only 1 chair is usable, along with many boogie boards in the locked unit for guests to use)and beach chairs. We also brought paper products ie..toilet paper & Bounty. Also laundry detergent. We did grocery shop when we settled in. The property is exactly as stated. The condo was very clean, lots of room for everyone to spread out and very, very comfortable. Great to also have a washer & dryer in the condo! The kitchen is really the focal point of the condo. Very sunny and leads to the deck overlooking the street and the other condos. Great people watching. The "kids" loved going to watch all the rides on the piers as well as all the food on the boardwalk. We also rented a surrey for 4 and rode the boardwalk in the early morning. Beautiful, clean beach with lots of families. Fantastic Italian restaurant, (Little Italy) and pub close by. Lots to see and do. Lots of walking! The condo was also very quiet

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $350
Pet Fee $150

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. A signed Rental Agreement is required for each rental.
A refundable security deposit will be added to your reservation total.

Refundable Security Deposit-
-- $350.00
(If bringing an approved Pet, deposit will be $500)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.