Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Sea Rocket 1 ~ RA44312

Sleeps2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Space 270 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, studio Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 2)

This property has Saturday to Saturday check in - check out requirement.

.

Cozy Efficiency Steps from the Dazzling Seashore of North Redington Beach!

Sea Rocket 1 is bright, cheerful and cozy.  It is tastefully decorated and perfectly comfortable for one or two people.  It has a queen size Murphy bed to give guests a little more room if needed. There is a flat screen TV mounted on the wall which can be enjoyed from the bed or the vibrant red couch. The kitchen is well equipped and functional and the sunny bathroom features a tub and shower. This efficiency provides a couple of beach chairs, an umbrella, and a cooler to make your days on the beach more pleasant. Other amenities at the Sea Rocket include an assigned parking spot, on site laundry, internet and cable.

Sea Rocket is a gem of a complex located in North Redington Beach where the beach is simply dazzling! It is a charming, reasonably priced vacation spot just steps from the white powdery sand and pristine water. Here you will enjoy breathtaking sunsets, walks on the beach, and fabulous shelling.  There is a large patio overlooking the beach with plenty of lounge chairs, a BBQ grill, and shuffleboard for use during your stay. Colorful Adirondack chairs are casually placed around the property for reading, snoozing, or socializing.

Being steps from the beach is not the only highlight of this location. The town of North Redington Beach is ideally located right in the heart of Florida's sun coast Beach communities.  This quaint area has shops and restaurants within walking distance and is just a short drive away from fishing, golf, shopping, dining, sporting events (Bucs, Rays) or thrill rides (Busch Gardens).

 

* Year Built: 1950

* Floor No.: 1

* Elevator: No

* Children Welcome: Yes

* No Pets

* Min Rent Age: 25

* Dishes/Utensils: Yes

* Linens/Towels: Yes

* Beach Towels: Yes

* Wash/Dry ON FLOOR: No - In complex

* Parking Assigned: Yes #1 Near Street

* Hair Dryer: Yes

* Iron/Board: Yes

* Beach Chairs 1-2: Yes - 2

* Beach Umbrella: Yes

* Cooler (ice chest): Yes

* Beachfront Complex: Yes

* Intracoastal Complex: Yes

* Beach Access: Yes

 

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:

Jun 01 2017 - Dec 31 2026 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Amenities

North Redington Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 270 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Studio Room - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio

Reviews

5/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Sea Rocket 1 ~ RA44312
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
5

Wonderful old school place

  • 5 of 5

What a great place. Yes it's little but so cute! Everything was compact but roomy for the 2 of us. Being right on the beach was better than having a pool. We found ourselves visiting with other guests every evening to watch the sunsets which were awesome! One complaint was that the queen bed had a full size mattress topper which was odd. Already planning to return as soon as we can. The management company was very helpful. It was so nice to have a starter set of things to tide us over until we could do some shopping.

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ruth, Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to read that you loved the location and decor of our unit. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon! The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent

You might like these similar properties