Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1205 Tidewater Beach Resort

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,593 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights


About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful new 1593 Sq. Ft. 2 bedroom, 2 bath, gulf front condo completely redecorated October 2012. Wall to Wall tile.

Colorful, open, and inviting is what you will say about this 12th floor condo located at Tidewater Beach Resort. The master bedroom features a king bed while the guest bedroom features a King bed also! No fighting over the bigger bed :)

The leather sleeper sofa features a queen sleeper that sleeps as well as either of the king beds.

Enjoy expansive views of the Gulf of Mexico from the large, private balcony. This condo is high enough to allow a great view of marine life in the water, but not so high as to cause vertigo. This one is Just Right!

Blue Perks – Fun In The Sun

When you book with Blue Sun Properties, you'll get much more than just great accommodations and superb customer service. Included with each night's stay, you'll enjoy exciting family activities from our hand selected local attractions through our Blue Perks – Fun In The Sun program. Your Blue Perks card is provided at check in, and is all you need to take advantage of these great amenities. Below you'll find the perks of our Blue Perks – Fun In The Sun program included with every daily or weekly reservation. And remember, some of these benefits are seasonal for this program.

- One Free round at Bay Point Golf Club

- One Free round at Hombre Golf Course

- One Free admission to WonderWorks

- One Free fare aboard Island Time Sunset Cruise and Dolphin Watch

- One Free admission to Escape Zone

- Unlimited DVD rentals!

More Details

Property Manager
Blue Sun Properties
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2017

About Blue Sun Properties

This vacation rental is professionally managed by Blue Sun Properties. We aren't like other rental management companies; we are vacation property owners too and we understand the investment made and the desire to maintain our beautiful vacation homes. On the flip side, we were vacationing guests here for years and understand what our guests have come to expect from a top-notch rental management company.


Car: recommended


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1593 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Gulf Front King Master - 1 king
    Guest Bedroom (2nd Bedroom) - 1 king , There is a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room.
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas ...
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • parasailing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming


3.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
16% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
1205 Tidewater Beach Resort
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 6 reviews

Great unit, needs updated sofas!

  • 3 of 5

The unit was very spacious, great view, nice kitchen and bedrooms. Great pool areas and great location to Pier Park CONS: living room sofas are damaged and old, bedroom sheets were gritty and not smooth, elevator waits are unbearable.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Condo 1205 Nice but not for the person that sleeps on pull out

  • 3 of 5

Enjoyed our stay nice condo but the pull out sofa bed was absolutely TERRIBLE. We stayed 4 nights and I didn't get a good nights sleep the whole time we were there. You could actually feel the metal springs in the bed. I had a sore hip from sleeping on that bed. Nice condo just don't sleep on the pull out bed.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

TN family

  • 4 of 5

Overall it was a good experience. We were very disappointed in the elevators at Tidewater. They were sooooo slow - sometimes with a 20 minute wait. We also had to wait 45 minutes for a cart when we checked in. Neither TV in the bedrooms worked and the glass on the sliding door wasn't clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Slidell, LA

Fabulous Girls Vacation

  • 5 of 5

This condo was so perfect for it was everything they said it was and more. It was close to everything, the view from the balcony was breath taken. We just can't wait to go back. Thanks for everything.

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Shepherdsville, KY

Spring Breakers

  • 5 of 5

Overall our stay was funtastic! The most important to us is clean and spacious and this was it! All the adminities of home, walking distance to variety of locations, great adult and child activities. All in all we had a great time! Nice week.

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Elevator wait time and room not clean upon arrival

  • 2 of 5

Elevator's at this resort can be A bit frustrating there is 7 elevator"s at Tidewater as long as they all are working you will still have a wait to get where you are going. After waiting over A half hour to get to the 27th floor to this room upon arrival walked in to A room that was trashed, there was A pile of sand at the front door on the tile floor that my pregnant wife almost slipped on, there was trash every where dirty rags on the counter tops, coffee table and the bath room counter the place was disgusting. I called the rental company for this room they did get the room clean it was finally ready to start are vacation 2 hours later. I was told by the cleaning staff that I would be compensated for the hassle , and was emailed by the company that rents this room that the cleaning group would be bring by A gift certificate for dinner some where that would have been fine, but it never happened while I was there and upon leaving the property the gentlemen from the rental company told me that they were not responsible for the compensation that it was the cleaning group that his company hired to clean the room would have to take care of the refund even though I have no way to contact the cleaning group because I paid the rental company and they hire the cleaning group. This is A beautiful room once it was cleaned the view is breath taking, there needs to be more elevator's because check in and out times or certain times of the day the wait can be pretty long. I would rent this room again BUT NOT THROUGH THE RENTAL COMPANY THAT DEALS WITH THIS RENTAL!!

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The housekeeping group was in the process of cleaning the room upon arrival. That is why there was a pile of sand and "dirty rags" laying around. We offered a complete refund if you wanted to leave, you declined. The housekeeping company was the one that said you would be compensated not us, the rental company. We got the room clean and made it right. We were not made aware that they didn't bring it to you until you e-mailed us AFTER departure.
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1





  • See Rates Above
  • US Dollar
  • Spring Break March 2, 2013 April 12, 2013 1540/wk 7 nt/min
  • Spring April 13, 2013 May 24, 2013 202/nt 1210/wk 3 nt/min
  • Summer May 25, 2013 June 14, 2013 284/nt 1705/wk 5 nt/min
  • Peak Summer June 15, 2013 Aug 10, 2013 303/nt 1815/wk 5 nt/min
  • Late Summer Aug 11, 2013 Sep 03, 2013 202/nt 1210/wk 3 nt/min
  • Fall Sep 04, 2012 Oct 26, 2012 174/nt 1045/wk 3 nt/min
  • Winter Oct 27, 2013 March 1, 2013 133/nt 795/wk 3 nt/min
  • Rates are subject to change and do not include clean fee,tax,or $45 damage ins.