Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Executive Bay Club Luxury Townhome in Islamorada Florida Keys

Bedrooms 2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 28 nights


About the property

Townhome, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Welcome to our little piece of the Florida Keys!

Executive Bay is located in Islamorada, Fishing Capital of the World. On mile marker 87, in the heart of the keys, Executive Bay is a Private Gated Community with 24 Hour Security. Also, located just minutes away from the sandbar and all the best restaurants in the Keys.

Our 2- story unit has been Newly Remodeled and Beautifully Decorated. It includes; Granite Kitchen Counter Tops, New Stainless Steal Appliances, Complete with Everything you Need for a perfect vacation.

A Roomy Living/Dining Room area with Large Comfortable Seating and a Flat Screen TV. An Outside Patio with Gas/Charcoal Barbecue. Upstairs; A recently Remodeled Bathroom, Spacious Master Bedroom, with a King size Bed and Flat Screen TV. Second Bedroom has 2 Queen size Beds, and a flat screen TV. Sleeps 6 Comfortably 8 if necessary.

On the Property you can Enjoy your own Private Sandy Beach, a Large Heated Pool, Club House, a Dock, a Pier for Fishing and a Floating Tiki Hut to Enjoy the Keys World Famous Sunsets.

Next door is Founders Park and Marina with Beautiful Baseball Fields, Soccer Fields, Basketball Courts, a Skate Boarding Park, White Sandy Beaches, an Olympic Size Pool, Cycling and Walking Trails, a Marina with Boat Slips and a Public Ramp.

Experience Amazing Waterfront Restaurants for Fine Dining. Enjoy the Dolphin Show, Swim with them too when you visit Theater of the Sea. Explore the Beautiful Reefs at the State Parks while Scuba Diving or Snorkling. The Fisherman will be surrounded by World Famous Captains to Charter. Stroll down the Sandbars while Sippinig Rumrunners at the World Famous Tiki Bar!! There are Plenty of other Activities including; Kayaking, Jet Skis, Parasailing, Boating and Sunset Cruises.

Centrally located just minutes away: Large Grocery Stores and Shops, CVS Pharmacy, Hospital, Cinemas.

Miami is 1 hour away and Key West 1 1/2 hours.


Guest access/Check-In:

To access the space there is a lock box on the door with the key.

We are usually not there for check and check out, but we are available by phone.

Keywords: Islamorada, Florida Keys, Water Front, Vacation Rental, Plantation Key, Sandy Beaches, Sunsets, Fishing

More Details

Jorge Perez
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2018

Why Jorge Perez chose Islamorada

We chose our 2nd home in Executive Bay because it is one of the nicest well maintained places we saw in the Keys. It has all the amenities that we were looking for and it was right in the middle of all there is to do in the Florida Keys.

What makes this townhome unique

One of the unique benefits I enjoy in the Keys, is the sense of peace I get when I arrive. I love gathering the Family and walking out to the Beach to watch the sunset. Another Benefit, is gaining a new perspective, it helps me go back home with strength and clarity.


Islamorada Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 1 -
  • 2
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 queen , 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2)
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
Executive Bay Club Luxury Townhome in Islamorada Florida Keys
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews
Monroe, Michigan

Great Location nice development

  • 3 of 5

We really like the Keys. The Townhome was large compared to most 2 bedroom Condo's. It has a nice patio area. The dock and the beach area are very nice. The ground's are kept up. The Townhouse was not as clean as one would expect, We did some cleaning when we moved in. The master bedroom king bed was comfortable. We did not use the Tennis courts or pool but they are there for every ones use and are well maintained.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Carmen Martin

  • 5 of 5

This an amazing vacation spot, beautifully decorated with an island feel very clean and very comfortable beds. Very close to the beach or the pool😀😠😀

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable home

  • 5 of 5

The owners have been very responsive to every question we had, it was a pleasure dealing with them. Their condo was completely furnished, and very comfortable. Extra thanks for the spices and pantry items we forgot. Watching the sunset every night was a pleasure. Even saw a manatee one night. Thank you again Jorge and Ivette for sharing your home.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Oak Ridge, NJ

Cozy and comfortable in the Keys

  • 5 of 5

This is the first time we rented a condo....we have always rented individual homes in the Keys. We had not seen the condo in person before renting and were so pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The condo was immaculate, fully furnished and stocked and very inviting. Whenever we had a question, we communicated with the owner and were immediately answered. The condo complex offers a beautiful pool, tennis courts and a beautiful park within walking distance, restaurants and plenty to do. Would very much recommend staying here (as long as it's not the same time as us!!!).

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: January 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
Lenoir City, TN./Southeastern USA

Regulars In The Keys

  • 2 of 5

The EBC was an older community, but okay. We loved the heated pool. This particular condo was pretty clean, but it was strange going into it with toothbrushes and razors out in the bathrooms, food in the freezer, and beach towels hanging with flip flops at the door. We felt like we were invading somebody's privacy. We had to put things away so we could feel like it was ours to use. I really cannot recommend this condo to anyone. We like to have NEVER gotten our security deposit refunded!! We e-mailed asking for the deposit after we had been home a few days. The answer in return was "we don't know why you have not received it by now. It was sent." We waited and e-mailed again. The answer this time was "we will check with our bank to see what to do and we will send it again." We called and got no answer or return call. Finally my husband got the lady on the phone and she said it had not ever been sent to us and that she would send it later that day. After another week and right before 30 days after returning home, we did finally receive it. So, don't expect a refund of your security deposit without working for it!! It is just so much nicer to deal with people who are truthful.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: January 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry for the may have not understood your contract. It clearly states that we do NOT return deposits until 30 days after your departure. This window allows us to inspect the property for damages and missing items. You began calling for your deposit days after your departure, which meant you were out of contract. We never imagined it would be you calling, since the terms on the contract were so clear, and you had just left. Every time you called we thought you were the previous guest, whose contract had expired and we had already returned their deposit....An Honest mistake! Once we cleared the confusion...we sent you your check right away. The towels hanging on the beautiful whale hooks were washed Ralph Lauren towels ready for you to use. The flip flops and water shoes in the aqua tin bucket as well as all other beach equipment are provided in case our guest forget to bring their own. We spoke with the housekeeper, she assured us that she had emptied the freezer, she also said the tooth brushes and razors she saw were brand new. May I suggest for your next stay, The Islander Town Homes, ($2872.00-$4872.00+tax) a week for the same days you stayed at EBC, although they do not have a beach, or a pier, they are newer. EBC is our summer home as it is for many others. I am sorry you did not understand your contract or appreciate the concept of renting a summer Home instead of a Hotel. It is a shame that you would try to ruin our business with this review.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 8
Miami, Florida/USA


  • 5 of 5

We love EBC!!!

We soooooo enjoyed our is our pleasure to write this review. Jorge and his family provided accommodations that exceeded our expectations. The condo was as described and beyond, it was beautiful...magazine decorated, clean, spacious, and well stocked,. It included down comforters, luxury linens, and amazing mattresses. The property is gated and has security. The facilities & grounds are clean, very well maintained and has a very nice tropical landscaping. The beach and pool were relaxing and the sunsets were breathtaking. We enjoyed fishing on the dock and were visited by Manatees. The owners were always available to respond to any questions or concerns. Jorge's' suggestions for dinner were excellent; Morada Bay, Mile Marker 88, Lazy Days, Island Grill and The Green turtle for breakfast. We loved feeding the Tarpon and pelicans at Robbies! There were plenty of Brochures in the condo with detailed info. including (fishing charters, snorkeling, deep see diving, museums, kayaking, parks, and shops). Booking was smooth, with a very easy was clear that our deposit would be returned once the condo had been inspected no later then 30 days...I have NO doubts about how well this owner handles deposits...I received an email from my bank alerting me that my money had been transferred into my account after 15 days. Thank you again Jorge and Ivette for your hospitality and for sharing your little piece of paradise.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: June 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
8 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $140
Refundable damage deposit $500

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.