expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Fantastic Views - Quiet End of Complex

Waikoloa Village, HI, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay0 - 7 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Location: Waikoloa Village, Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii, USA, 30 minutes from the Kona Airport Accommodations: Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 2-4 Keywords: Condominium with Pool, Golf Course and Partial Ocean View You will enjoy this peaceful and serene home away from home.The condo is a 2 story, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath unit located on the 2nd floor. The unit is a very spacious 1200 sq ft with 18 foot ceiling. The master bedroom is located on the 2nd floor loft complete with bath, vanity area, walk-in closet and a Queen bed. The 2nd bedroom is located on the main floor with twin beds and a desk for your computer.The entire main floor has beautiful hardwood flooring and a tiled lanai which over looks the pool and 9th fairway with a partial ocean view. The living room has a large flat 52” HD TV complete with Surround Sound for the stereo and TV. There is even a Wii for your enjoyment. Bring your computer as you have WI-FI internet access. The kitchen is fully stocked with anything and everything that you will need to prepare your meals. The appliances are all stainless steel with a beautiful granite counter top. Waikoloa Village is centrally located to all major attractions on the island. The Waikoloa Highlands Shopping center is an easy 10 minute walk and contains a market, bank and several small businesses. The Robert Trent Jones, Jr., Waikoloa Village Golf Course, is within walking distance and is a great golf course with spectacular views. There is a restaurant on the golf course with an open lanai viewing the Driving Range and Putting Practice green next to the tennis courts and swimming pool. You will receive discounted rates for golf and there is no charge for the tennis courts. World Class Beaches and dinning are 15 minutes away. There are many world famous golf courses in the area; Mauna Lani, Mauna Kea and Hapuna to mention a few. This truly is a golfers paradise. The condo complex has beautifully maintained landscaping. There are two pool areas and each area is complete with jacuzzi and covered cabana with two large gas grills. The owner resides on the Big Island and will be available to assist you. Keywords: 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 2-4

Owner

Sheila Young

Member Since 2011
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
within one day
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
        • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1)

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms

            Location Type

              • Golf Course Front

                Meals

                  • Guests provide their own meals

                    General

                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Free Long Distance
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Parking Off Street
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Wireless Internet

                        Kitchen

                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Ice Maker
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Refrigerator

                            Dining

                              • Dining Area

                                Entertainment

                                  • CD Player
                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Music Library
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Stereo
                                  • Video Game Console
                                  • Video Games

                                    Outside

                                      • Lanai / Gazebo
                                      • Outdoor Grill

                                        Pool / Spa

                                          • Communal Pool
                                          • Shared Hot Tub

                                            Attractions

                                              • restaurants

                                                Leisure Activities

                                                  • shopping
                                                  • shuffleboard
                                                  • sight seeing

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • hiking
                                                      • kayaking
                                                      • parasailing
                                                      • snorkeling/diving
                                                      • swimming
                                                      • tennis

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 11:00 AM

                                                        Cancellation Policy

                                                        100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                        13 Reviews

                                                        Wonderful4.8/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        Lovely condo

                                                        WorldtravelerSan Jose, California

                                                        This was perfect for our 2 week stay in Kona. Quiet complex with golf course view made having breakfast and dinner on the lanai a great way to enjoy the weather. Full kitchen with some condiments left over from past guests made it even easier to cook in. Sheila was very easy to work with and responsive. Mahalo!

                                                        Lovely Lanai, relaxing location

                                                        Candy D.

                                                        This condo is a great choice for a relaxing Hawaiian vacation. It was very clean and the owner is quite helpful. The location is central to our favorite golf courses and Hapuna Beach, plus the beautiful Kohala Coast. It had everything you need in kitchen supplies, and nice cookware. It could use a few tiny upgrades as far as bedding, beach towels and a couple of Tommy Bahama style beach chairs, but these are small fixes and for the most part we enjoyed our three weeks here very much. Can't wait to start planning our next trip!

                                                        Great week on the Big Island

                                                        John B.San Diego, California

                                                        The rental was outstanding. Sheila made sure that we were comfortable. She kept us aware of a last minute painting of the bldg by the resort association. Very clean and plenty of parking. I totally recommend.

                                                        Nice quiet condo.

                                                        Linda R.

                                                        This is one of the best equipped condos I've stayed in. The spices, basic items and all the cooking equipment was there. The location is grand, overlooking the 9th fairway with a peek a boo view of the ocean. The kids would have liked to be nearer the ocean but honestly it's 15 mins away. This was a very relaxing vacation. We played golf a few times, went to the beach a few times, did a great tour of the whole island and shopped a few time.

                                                        I'd rent this place again in a minute.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Aloha Linda

                                                        I am so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we will see you again in the future.

                                                        The very best to you and your family in 2018

                                                        Happy New. year !!

                                                        absolutely wonderful

                                                        JoanyHealdsburg, California

                                                        A perfect way to feel like being home when you are vacation! A quiet neighborhood centrally located to visit all the incredible sites of the big island.(its a big one!) Clean & comfortable with a fun lanai to enjoy your meals and catch a glimpse of the sunset. Will always choose this place to stay when visiting the island. Wish we could have stayed another week! Mahalo Sheila

                                                        Perfect place to stay

                                                        Michaela H.

                                                        We really loved the condo - everything was great!

                                                        Just one thing: the wifi was not working!

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the unit. I do wish that you had let me know that the wifi was not working; however, the cleaning service noticed that it wasn't working. The cable company was out in two days as the main cable line needed replacing.

                                                        Location

                                                        Waikoloa Village, HI, USA

                                                        Rates & Availability

                                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                                        Cleaning Fee
                                                        $125
                                                        Additional Guest Fee
                                                        $0 - $10
                                                        Tax Rate
                                                        13.4%

                                                        Deposit at time of confirmation varies due to season

                                                        $120avg/night
                                                        13 Reviews
                                                        Wonderful 4.8/5
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                        Property # 380986

                                                        x