expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Oceanfront dog-friendly condo w/close beach access, shared hot tub, great decor!

Rockaway Beach, OR, USA
  • Condo1068 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 4 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Why we like it

Looking for a romantic getaway? Maybe a fun family trip? This oceanfront condo with incredible ocean views will satisfy either occasion! You can even bring your furry friends along.

What’s nearby

The beach is right downstairs. Restaurants and shopping are just a quick drive south in Rockaway Beach proper, making this an ideal spot for those who like a bit of seclusion, but not being too far from the action.

Things to know

There’s a dishwasher.

Please note that this home is only accessible by stairs, so those with mobility concerns will have difficulty.

Property Manager

Vacasa, OR - Oregon Coast Office

Member Since 2001
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
english, french, german, spanish, portuguese, italian
Calendar last updated:
Apr 23, 2018


    • Pets Welcome
    • Kids Welcome
    • Parking
    • No Smoking


      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6


          • 2 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Mountain View
                • Near The Ocean
                • Water View
                • Waterfront


                    • Linens Provided
                    • Parking
                      Parking for 2 vehicle(s).
                    • Towels Provided


                        • Dishes & Utensils


                            • restaurants

                              House Rules

                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                              Check-out: 11:00 AM

                              120 Reviews


                              Latest reviews

                              could have been better

                              Arthur B.

                              the beach, the furnishings, the kitchen, were wonderful.<br />

                              made the reservations more than 15 days before, received the least desirable unit ( furthest from beach closest to the highway) compromised<br />

                              view, to the North only. check in was clumsy!!

                              Dirty and not maintained

                              Yvonne D.

                              The unit was dirty upon arrival. Blood on the towels and bathroom floor. Clothes washer and dryer didn't work well. It took 200 minutes to dry one load of towels. Dumpsters were overflowing. I was told we'd have 2 designated parking spots during our stay. We never had access to those. They were occupied the entire stay. I am unsure who the vehicles belonged to. This was very inconvenient when traveling with 4 kids and all our luggage etc. Hot tubs were filthy and un-useable for 3 nights of our 4 night stay.

                              Owner's Response:

                              We are sorry to see this guest did not better enjoy their visit. We did respond to a cleanliness complaints from this guest and wish they had mentioned the other items while we were there so we could address them. The hot tubs get dumped and refilled on Sunday, and we check them daily throughout the week. Unfortunately, not all guests are cautious or respectful of their hot tub use, and we cannot service the hot tubs while guests are in them. Due to the very busy holiday, garbage was full and due to be picked up on Monday, which it was. There is no assigned parking for units though there is plenty of parking under the building and additional parking in the over flow parking area. We apologize this guest was misinformed. The washer and dryers are stacked units and are smaller capacity, so, drying time will be extended if it is overloaded.

                              Beautiful spot!

                              Wendy P.

                              The kitchen was well stocked, couch and bed were very comfortable, very open space with a beautiful view! Loved sitting on the couch looking out at the beach. Also loved being just a quick walk to the beach, our furry companion was in heaven!

                              Great condo, everything you need is here

                              Eric G.

                              This is a great place to stay, I would recommend it to anyone. Have fun!

                              Great condo, close to the beach, excellent hot tubs

                              Relaxed TravelersPortland

                              This place has everything you need, its dog friendly but you would never know as they keep it very clean. There are two hot tubs, we were always able to find one or both of them open and had our own private hot soak. Beach side views and access, nothing better. One thing I really liked is that their checkout requirements are very easy to meet and are not as stringent as other places we have stayed. Makes it easy to have a relaxing morning prior to leaving. We will for sure be back.

                              Great access to beach!!!

                              Aaron T.

                              Overall the stay was just “meh.” We love vacasa and the condo was furnished nicely in general, however I think this owner needs to upgrade some features and consider some safety and security issues (exterior lighting?) with the property being located right next to railroad tracks


                              Rockaway Beach, OR, USA


                              Additional information about rental rates

                              Major Credit Cards Accepted. Taxes and fees are not included. Rates and availability calendars may change until time of booking.


                              US Dollars


                              120 Reviews
                              Excellent 4.4/5
                              Premier Partner
                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                              Instant Confirmation
                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                              Property # 382083