Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Cozy 1 Bedroom Condo in the Springs! Right next to the Gondola!

Bedrooms 1
Space 600 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

1 BR 1 Bath Condo - sleeps up to 4

8902 The Springs - a SkyRun Keystone Property

-- Sleeps up to 4 people

-- Private balcony overlooking the slopes

-- Walking distance to the gondola

-- Access to the Springs pool and hot tub

Welcome to one of Keystone's foremost vacation destinations, The Springs! When you walk in to The Springs spacious lobby, you will instantly understand its popularity.

This gorgeous building features every amenity you could think of; a recreation room featuring a home theater with a 70 inch flat screen TV and a DVD or Blu Ray player, a pool table, a kid’s play-room, an upbeat workout facility, a top of the line steam room and indoor dry sauna, a large outdoor fire-pit and propane grill, ski and bike storage, and Keystone's best outdoor heated pool and hot tubs! The beautiful rock motif is an ideal setting for the adventurous pool area. Your kids will love the kiddie pool and water slide, while you enjoy the multiple hot tubs and grilling area. Perfectly placed in River Run, The Springs is both secluded and within walking distance from the slopes! All of these amazing features are sure to put The Springs at the top of your list when planning your next family getaway.

Recently updated and remodeled, The Springs 8902 is perfect for someone seeking luxury and affordability. This fourth floor condo is elegant and has great views of Independence Bowl, the River Run ski slopes, and the new high speed gondola. Make yourself at home in the living room on the new top of the line furniture, including a leather sofa that pulls out to sleep two additional people. Relax in front of the roaring gas fireplace, or watch a movie on the new flat screen TV with DVD player.

The graceful kitchen is sure to make any chef right at home. It features new granite counters, slate floors, new recessed sink, and a Keurig coffee maker. Cook your meals at home and serve your family at the dining room table, which seats four people comfortably on the custom hand made log chairs.

The master bathroom features plentiful towels, a pedestal sink, and a shower/tub combination. Enjoy free high speed wireless internet, laundry facilities in the building, and heated underground parking.

Multiple units are available in The Springs to accommodate larger groups!

What to be aware of:

-- Here in Keystone, none of our units have air conditioning. The temperature in the Rockies cools off around 8 o'clock every evening, therefore an AC is not necessary.

-- This unit is on the fourth floor, the elevator will take you up.

What You'll Love:

-- Cozy 1 bedroom in the popular Springs building. Perfect for couples

-- Roomy private deck overlooking the Keystone slopes

-- Access to the exclusive Springs pool and hot tubs.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 8, 2018

What makes this condo unique

-- Cozy 1 bedroom in the popular Springs building. Perfect for couples

-- Roomy private deck overlooking the Keystone slopes

-- Access to the exclusive Springs pool and hot tubs.


Keystone Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10 ...
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 1 Bathroom
  • bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 10
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , 130 sq feet. 1st floor of property. Exceptional View. TV in
    Living room with sleeper sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , 200 sq feet. 1st floor of property. In-room Fireplace. Deck
  • 1 Bedrooms with 1 Queen Beds, 1 Sleeper Sofas
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • festivals
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling


Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
16% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Cozy 1 Bedroom Condo in the Springs! Right next to the Gondola!
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews

Great location and an awesome pool and hot tub.

  • 5 of 5

We really loved the location of the Springs because you could walk thru the parking lot and hop right on the gondola to the ski slopes. The town of River Run is just a short walk over a little bridge and the pool and hot tubs were awesome. Had a great experience and would definitely go back.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Just perfect for our group of three.

  • 4 of 5

Clean, comfortable and in a great position. We very much enjoyed our stay in your well equipped one bedroom condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Comfortable and cozy.

  • 5 of 5

The place was clean and comfortable. Beautiful condo and beautiful views.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Cosy mountain condo

  • 5 of 5

Lovely, cosy mountain condo with great view.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, unit needs some TLC.

  • 3 of 5

We had a lovely time, but this unit needs some TLC. The mattress needs to be replaced, two large impressions or low spots on it. The sofa bed mattress is also worn out. The towels are old and hard. The toilet seat was broken. The walls have scuffs and scrapes. The blankets for the sofa bed have stains and were dirty. The tub doesn't drain well. The location and building are very nice.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi John, thank you for your feedback. We will certainly share your comments regarding the mattresses with the condo owner. We do inspect every condo prior to arrival, however, it seems that we were unable to determine that the hinge on the toilet seat was broken prior to your stay. I show that we replaced the toilet seat immediately upon learning of the issue. The drain issue has been addressed. We did not hear from you regarding these issues during your stay (other than the toilet seat), otherwise, we would have addressed the blankets and any cleanliness or maintenance issues while you were here in the resort. Our towels and linens are all new. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Prob would not use same management company again.

  • 3 of 5

The condo itself was darling. Plenty of room for 2. Good views of the mountains and you can hear the river running from your bedroom. A few Sceeens were missing and the deck which was gorgeous. Took a lot of cleaning due to bird droppings for us to use. Biggest problem was bathroom sink didn't drain. We called. And someone came out the next day but said he needed to

Get a snake and would be back in a few hours. He never came back and we had to brush teeth erc in kitchen sink. Also quite a lot

More expensive than some of the same rooms in the same building.... So


Prices! ( I did not....$)

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • DEPOSIT: Major Credit Cards Accepted - 1/3 of rental required upon confirmation of all reservations as down payment (min $300). Remainder due 30 days prior to arrival.

    PRICING: The rates above do not include 6.28% CO and local sales taxes, a 5.9% resort booking fee, and a $59 accidental damage waiver which will all be added to your reservation.

    Rates DO include clean linens and towels when you arrive and include a cleaning after you leave. You are responsible for cleaning during your stay. A mid-week clean is available for an extra charge during your stay.

    Until reservation is confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
  • From $119
  • US Dollars
  • April - October $119 per night plus taxes & fees
  • November - December $145-$299 per night plus taxes & fees
  • Holiday $359 per night plus taxes & fees
  • January - March $209-$269 per night plus taxes & fees

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund