expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

πŸ’¦ Splash Resort Condo On 1st Floor - BONUS Free Beach Chairs + Onsite Waterpark!

West Panama City Beach, Panama City Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1400 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 7 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

**FREE BEACH CHAIR service for the 2018 season!! Comes with one set (two seats) and an umbrella!!

Welcome to our magnificent, newly updated Splash 107 W! This unit is on the 1ST FLOOR and is an END unit for ultimate privacy! It's the perfect vacation spot! This beautiful, family friendly, wonderfully decorated condo sits just minutes from Pier Park and Frank Brown Recreational Park.

The onsite interactive Water park is for children of all ages and don't forget the Lazy River, set against the Poolside Bar and Grill for adult fun as well. As you enter this vacation paradise you'll notice the floor to ceiling doors in your family area that lead to your balcony. Your steps from the emerald green waters as you watch dolphins romp, stingrays swim and everyone on the beach relaxing in the white sands of Panama City Beach.

Your living area features a Queen sofa sleeper, HUGE flat screen TV, spacious floor plan so that everyone can enjoy each other's company at the same time and chic, upscale furnishings. Dining in your condo accommodates 12 with a formal table of 8 and breakfast bar seating of 4. The open, upgraded kitchen features every convenience from coffee maker for early mornings to the blender that will serve up GREAT cocktails. There is also a washer and dryer for added convenience.

This condo features two (2) Gulf front masters, both with King beds and private balcony access. You also have the convenience of an alcove area with Twin bunk beds so that this condo sleeps 8 comfortably.

[ General Property Information ]

- Splash is located right on the Gulf!

- Gulf-front condominium with spectacular views

- Spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom + bunk area!

- Bedding to sleep 8 comfortably

- Brand new, updated furniture and bedding

- Absolutely gorgeous decor throughout

- Splash features a million swimming pools (Not literally)

- This unit is located on the 1st floor

- This unit is an end unit

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Gorgeous custom tile flooring throughout

- Large Philips HDTV for all to enjoy

- Xfinity cable TV

- Samsung DVD/VHS player

- Beautiful custom drapes

- Plenty of natural light

- Huge, wrap-around sofa

- Seating for 6 at our elegant dining table

- 4 additional seats for dining at the bar

[ Kitchen ]

- Features beautiful custom granite countertops

- Well-appointed kitchen with matching appliances

- Large sink

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your electronic needs

- Plenty of space

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Gulf-front Master Bedroom

- Gulf-front master features spectacular views

- Features king bed with beautiful headboard

- Gorgeous decor and high-end furnishings

- Vizio flat-panel smart HDTV

- Smart TV includes Netflix, Amazon Prime and MGO

- Xfinity cable TV

- Samsung DVD/VHS player

- Private access to balcony

- Plenty of natural light

- Wake up to picturesque views of the Gulf!

- Private bathroom features granite countertops with double vanity

- Bathroom features large hot tub and standing shower

Gulf-Front Guest Master Bedroom

- Features king bed

- King bed features beautiful headboard

- High-end furnishings

- SHARP HDTV

- Xfinity Cable TV

- Samsung DVD/VHS player

- Private access to Gulf-front balcony

- Bathroom features granite countertops with double vanity

- Bathroom features standing shower

Additional Bedding Options

- Bunk Bed Area features 2 twin mattresses

- Very high-end pressure-monitoring air mattress that maintains the air pressure

Property Manager

Blue Swell

Member Since 2006
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018
About Blue Swell

Why Choose Us? Blue Swell Vacation Rentals is a LOCAL, privately owned, property management company that specializes in high-end, luxury beach rentals from Panama City Beach to Scenic 30A to Destin. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order. We are local so everyone knows this area and can answer your questions and help you plan your vacation! Some reasons guests choose us year after year: we offer keyless check-in which means you go straight to your property with no waiting or lines, we always inspect our properties prior to your arrival to ensure the property looks exactly like it does in the pictures, we use high end linens with 450 thread count sheets, plush towels and as well as high end starter supplies. Most importantly, we are here for you 24/7 throughout your entire stay to make sure your you have the best vacation ever.

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
      • Common Space
        1 sleep sofa /futon, 1 bunk bed
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 king
      • 2 King, 1 Bunk, 1 Queen Air Mattress

      Bathrooms

      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, shower
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower

        Location Type

          • Beach View
          • Beachfront
          • Near The Ocean
          • Ocean View
          • Oceanfront
          • Resort
          • Water View
          • Waterfront

            Theme

              • Adventure
              • Budget
              • Family
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              • Spa
              • Tourist Attractions

                General

                  • Internet
                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Elevator
                  • Fitness Room / Equipment
                  • Garage
                  • Hair Dryer
                  • Heating
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Pantry Items
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster

                        Dining

                          • Dining Area

                            Entertainment

                              • DVD Player
                              • Game Room
                              • Satellite / Cable
                              • Television

                                Outside

                                  • Balcony
                                  • Deck / Patio
                                  • Lanai / Gazebo
                                  • Outdoor Grill

                                    Pool / Spa

                                      • Communal Pool
                                      • Heated Pool
                                      • Hot Tub
                                      • Indoor Pool
                                        Indoor Water Park - Lazy River, Splash Pad, & Waterslides!
                                      • Sauna

                                        Attractions

                                          • museums
                                            Ripley's Believe it or Not
                                          • churches
                                          • duty free shops
                                          • health/beauty spa
                                          • library
                                            PCB Public Library
                                          • live theater
                                            Martin Theater
                                          • marina
                                          • cinemas
                                            the Grand at Pier Park
                                          • playground
                                            Frank Brown Park
                                          • restaurants
                                          • theme parks
                                            Gulf World
                                          • water parks
                                            Shipwreck Island
                                          • winery tours
                                            Sea Breeze Winery
                                          • zoo
                                            Zoo World

                                            Leisure Activities

                                              • outlet shopping
                                              • beachcombing
                                              • boating
                                              • eco tourism
                                              • gambling casinos
                                                Ebro Greyhound Park and Poker Room
                                              • miniature golf
                                              • bird watching
                                              • scenic drives
                                              • shelling
                                              • shopping
                                              • sight seeing
                                              • wildlife viewing

                                                Local Services & Businesses

                                                  • ATM/bank
                                                  • fitness center
                                                  • groceries
                                                  • hospital
                                                  • laundromat
                                                  • massage therapist
                                                  • medical services

                                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                      • pier fishing
                                                      • basketball court
                                                      • deepsea fishing
                                                      • fishing
                                                      • freshwater fishing
                                                      • golf
                                                      • kayaking
                                                      • parasailing
                                                      • cycling
                                                      • sailing
                                                      • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                      • snorkeling
                                                      • sound/bay fishing
                                                      • surf fishing
                                                      • surfing
                                                      • swimming

                                                        18 Reviews

                                                        Very Good4.1/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        Great place

                                                        Pam D.

                                                        Very pleased with our stay!! Love this room, it was our 2nd time in it!

                                                        Excellent Accommodations!

                                                        Emma H.Tennessee

                                                        Excellent accommodations. The condo is well furnished. However, our condo (management company problem) was not cleaned/ready upon arrival after 4PM. I was very disappointed. I had asked for early entry, willing to pay the $75 fee and again on the day of arrival to no avail. When we did arrive, the cleaning folks had just arrived and had been called at the last minute. They were so very nice, cleaned a room for us so that we could at least get our things inside. They were very accommodating. I would definitely book this condo again, but I would not stand for it not being ready. That was so very disappointing. If it had not been for the attitude of the housekeepers I would have been very angry. They understood we had a very grumpy toddler that was not willing to wait. I appreciate the owners and the care they have taken to provide very nice furnishings and decor. I am not a fan of the management company. Check in was hectic, be prepared to surrender your diver license and wait for a cart to get your items inside. People checking in at the same time is nuts!!!

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        We appreciate your comments and understand your frustration and wanted to address your individual comments. As to check in, the resort, Splash, makes all guests check in at their front desk and is responsible for giving you carts, parking passes and wristbands. As the management company we only handle the condo itself and have no authority over the on site or the resort to change anything. Every tower on the beach is moving in this direction and during peak season we understand that lines can be long. Our check in process is very simple, you receive your door code prior to arrival and as long as payment in full has been received and you have signed your rental agreement you have access to your vacation home without interruption from our processes and procedures. During peak season, summer, we do not have the ability to do early check ins. Like very other company on the beach check out is 10 and check in is 4, so in peak season it is impossible to get a home of this size cleaned, inspected and have maintenance done in just a few hours, we do require the full six hours to get everything done.

                                                        Your cleaners were not called last minute, they had two cleans that day and their clean prior to yours was not left in good condition, however, e were still able to get you into your home by 4:00pm. We understand that when traveling with toddlers it can be stressful which is why we tell guests in their check in information and throughout the process that during peak season check in can be as late as 6:00pm so that they can prepare in advance for their day.

                                                        In the future if you do not like the check in process that the tower resorts make mandatory you might want to consider a private home where our simplistic check in process is available and no lines or wait times would apply.

                                                        We thank you for choosing Blue Swell and are very glad that you liked the home you chose.

                                                        Beautiful condo; well decorated and equipped.

                                                        Lisa F.

                                                        This unit is beautiful and well equipped for your stay. Love that both bedrooms have king size beds and balcony access. There is a HUGE balcony with gorgeous beach views. Splash resort is perfect for kids of all ages...splash pads, pools, lazy river, bar, etc. The only reason for a 4 star rating instead of 5 is that there was always a long wait for elevators. This unit being on the 1st floor helped us because we just used the stairs mostly. But we commented on several occasions that the first floor was KEY to staying here, especially at a busy time!

                                                        Wonderful stay πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

                                                        tracy L.

                                                        We loved resort, great location

                                                        Our room was wonderful and what an amazing

                                                        View . Everything was very comfortable in the condo !! We are trying to plan another stay soon

                                                        Very nice and spacious place!

                                                        Michael S.

                                                        Had a wonderful stay. Room was very nice and comfortable. It is so spacious that it could be a 4 bedroom condo. Only 1 tiny issue - I have never seen so many light switches. A label on each switch would be awesome. Overall very satified and will definitely be back.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Michael, we are thrilled to hear you had a great vacation and enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback on the light switches, we will consider your suggestion for future stays. We hope to see you again next year!

                                                        Great condo.

                                                        Larry W.

                                                        Great stay. Zero complaints. Room well represented on website. Staff friendly and helpful.

                                                        Location

                                                        West Panama City Beach, Panama City Beach, FL, USA

                                                        Pier Park is just a short drive away. Not to mention, you're right down the street from Thomas Donuts!!! You have to try that place.

                                                        Availability

                                                        $289avg/night
                                                        18 Reviews
                                                        Very Good 4.1/5
                                                        Premier Partner
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Confirmation
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                        Property # 384045

                                                        x